Accor Employee Reviews

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all 2.633 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiance
Réceptionniste/Night Audit (Former Employee) –  Luxembourg10 March 2019
chouette equipe / chouette direction/ chouette ambiance de travail
Pros
pas d avis
Cons
pas d avis
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
le contact humain ,relations avec le personnel,les échanges et partage
Femme de chambre (Former Employee) –  Bruxelles Ixelles10 January 2019
Dans chaque fois dans mes activités professionnelles ,le contact avec mes collègues,jai la sensibilité humaine,le relationnel,la patience,le sens de la communication,beaucoup d'entente avec les personnes et j'aime le partage
Pros
contact relationnel possitif
Cons
je veux toujours allez plus que mes capacités
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ongeloofelijke werksfeer
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Novotel Brussels Airport6 December 2018
Enorm veel bijgeleerd daar ik dicht bij de luchthaven situeerde.

Ongeloofelijke werksfeer met alle departementen.

Zeer veel doorgroeimogelijkheden waar ik te weinig van gebruik heb kunnen maken.
Pros
gratis eten, koffie, water, groenten en fruit
Cons
geen
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Brussels Belgium27 November 2018
A good work experience, learn new things everyday, trying something different. Wonderful collègues, best timings and very good salary with alot of benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Procurement at Accor Hotels
Food & Beverage Category Manager (Current Employee) –  Brussel22 October 2018
Very calm atmosphere, not much pressure, part of a huge eco-system, salary is decent but ambiance at work space is somewhat depressing.
Work life balance is respected, a lot of space in office and nice benefits but hiring process is long and tedious.
Pros
work life balance respected
Cons
atmosphere
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place for employes givin good achives.
waiter/valet taraining (Current Employee) –  marjan island resorts and spa19 August 2018
accor is very good brand in whole in the world they provied everything for our employe such a great brand amazing hod they give to us more benefits for hotel.
Pros
free lunches and acommodation
Cons
8 to 9
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
werkervaring in het ibis
Hotel Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Antwerpen (provincie)7 March 2018
ik begon in juli met het werken bij ibis in Antwerpen.
een totaal nieuwe ongeving voor mij.
ik had een aantal leuke collega's met wie ik het goed kon vinden en die het werken leuk maakte.

ik heb veel geleerd , waaronder mijn Frans, reserveringen maken, omgang met moeilijke klanten, werken onder druk.


mijn over het algemene ervaring was goed.
alleen werdt er weinig gedaan het het inwerken van personeel,
ik had 1 rascistische collega die altijd nare opmerkingen over mij maakte ook achter mijn rug om. hielp mij niet om beter te ontwikkelen in mijn functie.
waardoor ik met veel tegenzin naar het werk ging en me een beetje gepest voelde op de werkvloer.

het leukste aan de baan waren die klanten.
zij waren altijd tevreden met de service die ik bood. omdat ik altijd iets meer deed voor de klant dan gevraagd was en dit konden zij goed waarderen en ik af en toe leuke kaartjes kreeg of en bonbons van klanten die blij waren met mij als receptioniste>
Pros
gratis ontbijten, maaltijd checks
Cons
1 racistische collega
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mon avis
Chef de partie (Former Employee) –  Brighton uk london uk bruxelles21 December 2017
J'ai comme tout cuisinier fait plusieurs restaurants depuis ces dernières annees je recherche une place stable
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail trés agréable
Stage (Former Employee) –  Dinant9 June 2017
il faut etre rapide
de la discretion
ne pas déranger les clients
beaucoup d'éffort physique,
pour moi il ny avais aucun aspect difficile
le plus agréable dans se poste c'est de faire son travaille avec coeur.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
le travaille sa fait du bien au moral
Technicienne de surface (Former Employee) –  Namen20 February 2017
moi se que j aime dans mon travaille ces le contacte avec les clients j adore pardessus tout
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 5Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collaborator in ibis hotel
Manager Assistant (Current Employee) –  Charleroi4 February 2017
Meet different client everyday, but this job do not give you many marketing experiences, since all the guidelines are provided.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Een goede werksfeer met toffe collega's
Kamermeisje (Current Employee) –  Brugge19 December 2016
een dag begint met het poetsen van de kamer en het op maken van de bedden,de collega's zijn allemaal toffe mensen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement travaille agreable
Ouvrier d'entretien (Former Employee) –  Chastre-Villeroux-Blanmont13 July 2016
environement travaille dans parc 6 hectares
travaille interieur comme exterieur
collaborateur tres agreable
Pros
repas gratui
Cons
aucune opportuniter
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 3Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travailler c la vie
Femme de chambre (Current Employee) –  louvain et diegem10 May 2016
pour moi je travaillais a ibis louvain depuis 2006 et maintenant je travaille a ibis aeroport je suis contente mais le probleme c le traget j habite a louvain et c trop fatiguant. J espere trouver une place a louvain puisque j habite la bas
Pros
bonne ambiance
Cons
j habite loin de l hotel
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 11Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
très agréable
étudiant (Former Employee) –  Bastogne13 January 2016
Fermé actuellement se situait à Bastogne le Wagon Pullman le cadre de travail était très bien ainsi que les patrons
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable mais stressant, surtout dans les grosses structures
Réceptionniste de Nuit / Night Audit (Former Employee) –  Bruxelles7 January 2016
Le Night audit doit déloger les derniers clients en cas d'overbooking et assurer le complet.
La tâche principale du Night Auditor est de faire une cloture générale de la journée, d'imprimer et de contrôler les rapports du PMS (Fols/Opera)
On lui demande, par ailleurs, de faire les prépaiements pour les réservations type non remboursable, de contrôler les titulaires des carte de crédit et d'envoyer des prises en charge au client.

Bonne organisation et gestion des priorités sont les maitres mots.

Le management est à l'écoute.
Pros
Repas gratuits, assurance hospitalisation, assurance groupe
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 5Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon environnement
Stage de Master 2 (Former Employee) –  Brussels, BRU3 November 2015
Très bon stage réalisé depuis janvier 2015 et toujours en cours jusque juin 2016.
Excellente formation
Environnement propice à l'apprentisage et au travail
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gestion de stress
Responsable planning (Former Employee) –  Bruxelles23 April 2015
Le contact permanent avec la clientèle vous amène à comprendre la notion du risque.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 11Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
super ambiance
comptable (Current Employee) –  BRUXELLES14 October 2014
-super ambiance équipe comptable.

- horaires flexibles.

-très bonne environement de travail .
Pros
super ambiance
Cons
congé
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Equipe
Stagiaire "Réceptionniste en hôtellerie" (Former Employee) –  Seraing, WAL22 September 2014
Equipe formidable, super ambiance, toujours là pour vous aider en cas de besoin.
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 9Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Accor. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4,1
Based on 2.633 reviews
51,1K
4871
3430
2112
1108

Ratings by category

3,8Work/Life Balance
3,6Salary/Benefits
3,7Job Security/Advancement
3,7Management
3,9Culture