Alorica Reviews

10.716 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 10.718 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive Work Environment
Executive Administrative Assistant (huidige medewerker) –  NA30 november 2018
Great Company to work in! Good work environment, engaged team work, good benefits and responsible leadership team.
Amazing and talented team members, 100% driven into positive results and accomplishments.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awful place to work
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Green Bay, WI30 november 2018
This is a great job if your coming out of high-school and need some work experience and still living with parents, or if you get let go from previous job and you need to get back on your feet fine. Otherwise- dont even BOTHER! If your an adult trying to live on your own and your rent is above 300 a month you wont survive on the wage. Your just a number in their system an extra head to count. This place has gone completely to numbers and pushing CSR to meet goals that are completely ridiculous. and technically this job is not customer service. your still making sales and your restricted to things you can do for customers who need help accomplishing things. Even if you still place any type of business for the company you are constantly bothered by the fact that your not making sales for a specific thing. this was a major turn off for me working here, i would not recommend Any of my friends to work here unless they desperately needed something to get on their feet. be expected though to make up other employees sick hours, with mandatory overtime, not having any work/life balance and being treated like a child by management, This job is only good for Students going to college and having something part time or if your retired and still want to work to make extra money. Honestly.. also be expected to see on application websites that state its going to be $17 an hour because thats completely false. I worked for a year and 6 months with this company and got no where. when you apply for higher positions you dont get any answers. then when you finally leave the position to get a better  meer... opprotunity full time, not even a few days later you get an email stating that the company would like to keep you part time. Honestly its not worth the time because its a desperate cry for help because they need people and want you to stay due to the fact that they cant keep any employees due to the fact that management is poor, the work place is an unstable environment and you will completely put your best in to work and you dont get recongnized for the good work you do. ONLY the things you dont do. like making sales on a specific service. absolutely the worst place to work. dont waste your time.  minder
Pluspunten
Getting started for experience, or being retired and wanting to make extra money
Minpunten
Not being able to use PTO. Making up other employees sick time on your days off, Poor Management, Bonuses not getting paid when meeting goals
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not a good place to work
Training Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Colorado Springs, CO30 november 2018
This was the worst employer I worked for, They always messed up the pay for the employees. I was promoted two times with no pay increase. It was a very unprofessional workplace.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Never again
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Terre Haute, IN30 november 2018
If you like to be yelled at for ATT poor business practices and service then this is the job for you. Phone calls were supposed to be as short as possible.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Teeters on job vs career
Customer Service Sales Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Greensboro, NC30 november 2018
Many of the staff enjoy the pay, but the atmosphere lacks the professionalism to see growth as rewarding. I feel the standard should be set higher for a culture that breeds greater potential for growth.
Pluspunten
Flexible scheduling competitive pay
Minpunten
No private area for break or lunch
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nothing to say
Sales Telemarketer (voormalige medewerker) –  El paso29 november 2018
Nothing good to say about Alorica so I'll just leave it at that. The place does have room for improvement but it seems like management won't lift a finger to do something about it
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Everything
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
lack of training and structure
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  El Paso, TX29 november 2018
No opportunity to advance, management is constantly spreading fear amount employees about the potential possibility of losing the contract and having to lay everybody off.
Pluspunten
steady pay check
Minpunten
having to be on the look out for another job
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ok
CSR (voormalige medewerker) –  Pensacola, FL29 november 2018
Job scheduling was very flexible, you could give away or Pick up hours whenever you wanted so overtime was a great. Management was horrible. The callers were ok as long as you knew how to talk to people. Everyone grts fired, youre lucky if you make it a year but its usually 6-9 months. High turn over rate
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
AT&T Agent
Call Center Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Terre Haute, IN29 november 2018
It was very fun. 5 weeks of training and then they put you out on the floor just seen on the news they are shutting down the place in Terre Haute where i was working
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
AT&T/Directv Telesales Representative (huidige medewerker) –  El Paso, TX29 november 2018
Learned a lot with managers and leads, great teamwork with peers. Fast paced environment. Always willing to teach you more when it comes to customer products.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I love working for alorica it’s an amazing place to work
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Green Bay, WI29 november 2018
Working at alorica is amazing I love working here it’s great ! Training has been so much fun! I haven’t came across any issues at all so it’s been super great
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 2Rapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A lot of growth needed
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Newport News, VA29 november 2018
The company is not the worst but definitely need some updating. Compensation is not where it should be to match the amount of work expected. Work culture is good.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was a fast pace job
Collections Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Montgomery, AL28 november 2018
Love the customer service job. It was a very fast pace job I would recommend people to work there. I work there for 6 months . I was paid $10 a hour enough money to support me and my finically needs .
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 2Rapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
no commit
Patient Care Advocate (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ28 november 2018
I like working for Alorica for the simple fact it was express scripts for pharmaceutical. but the over all care of any body but them self was apparent....
Pluspunten
it gave the incentive to help people with their medicational needs
Minpunten
but the problem was they where not their at all to help them...all thou they claimed they where
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great co-workers but low pay.
REPRESENTATIVE (voormalige medewerker) –  San Antonio, TX28 november 2018
This job provided me with inside sales experience. The management was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the low pay rate. I left for higher pay.
Pluspunten
Friendly co-workers.
Minpunten
Low pay.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Over all not a bad place to work
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Clovis, CA 9361228 november 2018
You answer phones all day. that really the only down side. My manager is awesome, and I love my team. It's full time, and the expect you to work. I would recommend it to a friend.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Training for position wasn't finished
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Omaha, NE28 november 2018
On the job training was never completed. We were in orientation for 6 weeks, and still hadn't completed training. Once you get on the phones to assist customers you were very confused as how to help them.
Pluspunten
Friendly people
Minpunten
No raises ever, very unprofessional work environment
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very stressful
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Fredericksburg, VA28 november 2018
I worked with alorica for almost a year, when they switched contracts, the contractors changed the way they did there stats on phone calls, if you don’t get a 89 % or higher, on the phone serves,your fired. It made working there very stressful, the management is still learning the new systems and products too, that’s what makes it difficult to do your job. There is not enough floor support, so getting help when you need it, is difficult.
Pluspunten
They will give you bonuses
Minpunten
Can be very stressful
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
call center
CALL CENTER REPRESENTATIVE (voormalige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA27 november 2018
fast paced work environment
overall experience was average
alorica was a typical call center
The job was easy as long as you are attentive
Dont take the customer frustration personal
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Long, stressful, and very emotionally draining
Customer Care Rep (voormalige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA 9372227 november 2018
Working at Alorica wasn't actually all that bad the salary was good, bonuses and wages are more then decent, always can get overtime, and the schedules aren't to bad. Until you cant bid for the schedule you want because the stats aren't up to par and cant recieve any of the bonuses. And then mean you got a terrible schedule, with no good calls, and no extra bonus.
Pluspunten
discounts, dress code, and bonuses
Minpunten
Short breaks, drama, and long dyas sitting in a chair
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Alorica. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,1
Gebaseerd op 10.720 reviews
52.049
42.208
32.851
21.541
12.071

Waarderingen per categorie

3,0Werk-Privé Balans
2,8Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,8Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,8Management
2,9Bedrijfscultuur