Alorica Reviews

8.285 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 8.288 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Team Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Phoenix, AZ4 oktober 2018
A very convenient place to work. Too bad they are closing the facility. I enjoyed the challenges and the people I work with and the growth opportunities.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive, managers could be better
Billing agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Pensacola, FL 325054 oktober 2018
Typical day at work is okay, times goes by, and calls flow in very frequent. Managers were not the best, can improve how they handle things. Hardest part of the job was some of the calls, and the managers. Most enjoyable was the lunch. Staff always prepared good food for the workers.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Agould only be for a temporary job
Call Center Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Austin, TX4 oktober 2018
Call Center job that deals with motor vehicles. First stage of training feels like a high school class where you have a substitute that doesn't care what you do and will continue the PowerPoint without going into detail during the lecture. Second stage of training hits you like a train but you learn a little better. People are always coming and going and there's no real concern for case escalations and generally tier will get cases sent to the department when they should have been handled in tier 1 or should have gone else where.
Pluspunten
Pay is okay
Minpunten
Bad management, strict about going to the restroom, lack of communication between employees, bad atmosphere
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Unorganized call center
Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Cutler Bay4 oktober 2018
There are lots of immature kids there mostly 18 yr olds the parking lots seems to be filtered with smoke and weed. Most young employees rather walk around instead of working. There is some type of favorticism.
Pluspunten
flexible hours
Minpunten
pay rate
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
dont work here
Customer service representative (voormalige medewerker) –  kennesaw4 oktober 2018
if you don't like talking on the phone all day to rude customers about there bill the job is not for you also they go by surveys so if you get a no on the survey then basically that's bad even if you did everything you was suppose to do. plus management is unorganized and rude and most of them get paid the same amount as you do so don't expect them to be nice.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Its a very fufilling job
GeekSquad Computing Services Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Phoenix, AZ4 oktober 2018
Not worth the pay for all that they require you to do, team leads and managent are terriable, communitcation and employee appreciation are bad at best, the only time you get noticed is when you do something wrong or have gone ten seconds over any time restraint
Pluspunten
They hire anyone
Minpunten
They hire anyone
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A typical day at Alorica
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Rockford, IL3 oktober 2018
A typical day at Alorica is you come in and sit down long into the computers and all the website you will need. You then begin to take phone calls and notes. Then you begin to fix the problem and end with the customer satisfied.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good day
Call Center Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Saraland, AL3 oktober 2018
It was not so bad working there at alorica. It could get stress at times with some of the customers you deal with but soon you get use to it and understand your job is to help people not bring on stress.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very fast environment
a resource (voormalige medewerker) –  Universal City, TX3 oktober 2018
I did work here awhile for the money becoming a new mom I could pick up hours that i wanted days i wanted for extra money as well as commission and if you worked the hours you were suppose to with the same computer time you got more money
Pluspunten
Over time
Minpunten
poor management
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awful and dysfunctional
CSR - Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Marietta, GA3 oktober 2018
The company started out to be okay until we got to really work . It’s a dysfunctional place and management is awful and rude. Relocating was horrible and systems don’t work, never worked for a company like this and thinking it was such a joy at one time turned out to be a nightmare.
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Everything
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Becoming increasingly stressful with new expectations
Customer Care Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Green Bay, WI3 oktober 2018
This organization has becoming increasingly difficult to work for. From the politics within the organization to the overall level of inconsistency demonstrated by management in their ability to relay correct policy and adhere to company guidelines and expectations, this company is not one that I would recommend. If you have a strong stomach and you can withstand of certain level of people being disingenuous then by all means press on; and don't take the position just because you are looking for work and need a job to pay bills. I made that mistake and I believe my resume has costed dearly for it. There are other avenues to go down.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Slave drivers
CSR (voormalige medewerker) –  Durant, OK3 oktober 2018
All these folks want is butts in seats. They do not care about anyone personally. I had the flu and was expected to come to work and if you don't you loose all your bonus money for something that's not even your fault. I just felt like a robot.
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Everything
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and fun challenges as a team
Bilingual Customer Care Specialist Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Tulsa, OK3 oktober 2018
Learned to establish proper phone skills with all their training material to perfect customer service. Enjoyed being screened thru every call to listen to key skills that made more efficient connections with every valuable customer.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive but very stressful
Sells Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Saraland, AL3 oktober 2018
I stopped working at alorica because of how costumers used t talk to me in a very bad manner to the point where I had a mental breakdown at work and decided t quit. costumers used to tell me that i should be sent back to Africa where i belonged. LORICA DOES NOT CARE FOR THE EMPLOYEES
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
My co workers made it a bareable work environment
Partner Liasion (voormalige medewerker) –  Jacksonville, NC2 oktober 2018
With the volume of work and demand for 100% accuracy, the pay needs to be increased. I was living at poverty level with the hourly wage I made. There were many things that could have been done to improve efficiency and boost morale.
Pluspunten
Sometimes we were given lunch
Minpunten
The bonus structure was not fair
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced work place. Alorica is job where you go to make money but not really a career job.
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Pensacola, FL2 oktober 2018
It is a great job, but trying to move out your parents to branch on your own, job doesn’t really pay enough but it could. Alorica is job where you take the job to make money and not really make a career out of it. You can but most people just work there to make a living even though they do not like it. It’s a good job, pay is good.
Pluspunten
Benefits, company kitchen
Minpunten
People attitudes
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Review
Customer Support Specialist (voormalige medewerker) –  Tulsa, OK2 oktober 2018
This is a call center, and what you would expect from this type of workplace. There were good things about, and bad things about it. I would not want to work there again.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Run
Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Davenport, IA2 oktober 2018
This place offers 10 an hour for a 12 plus an hour job. You can maybe bonus what they should pay hourly, but doubtful. High expectations and turnover for no pay. Enjoy if you go.
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Everything
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Horrible
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  High Point, NC2 oktober 2018
Management Is poor. Your hours change, they don't pay you sometimes. DO NOT work here. Training is 10 weeks y9ou CANNOT miss a day or you get wrote up.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Day to Day
Call center customer service for Express Scripts (voormalige medewerker) –  Corpus Christi, TX1 oktober 2018
My job consists of taking calls from other PCA's for help or routing calls for ordering medications, taking complaints, or multiple other issues. My job can be fun and rewarding but it is very stressful you realize just how unimportant our elderly are to this United States
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Alorica. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,0
Gebaseerd op 8.290 reviews
51.559
41.620
32.186
21.235
11.690

Waarderingen per categorie

3,0Werk-Privé Balans
2,7Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,8Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,7Management
2,9Bedrijfscultuur