Reviews voor Agent bij Alorica

184 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 7.310 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Training was fun
Assumption of Liability Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Kennesaw, GA21 mei 2018
My experience with this company was terrible. The first trainer my class had kept telling us how to get fired. She was replaced and the new trainer made the environment more relaxed and enjoyable. After training things changed drastically. Policies and major program changes were implemented, but front-line associates were not given notification or proper training for the changes. There is no room for growth. You can be promoted one day, and demoted the next. There was a lot of DRAMA in the center. I decided to leave when they kept having mandatory time off.
Pluspunten
Training
Minpunten
everything
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun, Fast paced
Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  San Antonio, TX20 mei 2018
i had a great experience working for alorica. My everyday schedule matched perfectly. did have trouble getting incentives and felt like there was no room for advancement.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very happy with this company
Discount Verification Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  El Paso, TX14 mei 2018
Open door policy. Any supervisor always available to help. No issues with any co-workers or lack of communication with anyone. Very happy with this experience
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
What a waste!
Work at Home Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Atlanta, GA7 mei 2018
Do not waste your time applying to this company! The pay is very poor and their applications rarely work! I spent more money getting prepared for this position than I have made so far and its my third week.
Pluspunten
working at home
Minpunten
everything else.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It’s a job if you need one
Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Joplin, MO5 mei 2018
The pay is aweful for the amount of work. Almost no time for vacation unless you spend years here. 1 minute late and you’re docked some pay. Training is aweful and you’ll only learn once you hit the floor. The management gets paid way more for 1/4th of the workload. Miss a day? Well guess what all your bonuses gone. You’re a slave to this company till the day you die or quit. Or more then likely get fired.
Pluspunten
It’s a job.
Minpunten
Everything.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great place
Directv Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Cutler Bay, FL26 april 2018
Alorica was a great working environment, clean, the people was great, and the job was simple after you get the hang of it. i made plenty of commission and had a great time doing it.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
working there
Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Albuquerque, NM23 april 2018
i totally disliked working at this place.they were unfair and management sucked.i would never suggest this place to no one to work at.. i left this place for better opportunities.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
stressfull
Comcast Billing Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Pensacola, FL17 april 2018
bad company to work for , no career advancement at all. when you put in pto you cant use it they deny it . managers never pay attention to what you got going on, high turn over rate.need better management
Pluspunten
get by job
Minpunten
everything
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Supplemental Employment
EVINE CAPTURE ORDER AGENT (huidige medewerker) –  Work at Home15 april 2018
Alorica offers work at home opportunities and flexible scheduling. The pay is on the low side but this is a good supplemental job. The job can be fast past or relaxed at times.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
HR management
Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Marikina7 april 2018
It seems that there are political issue internally..You ask for an assistance for mediation from them but instead another burden you will felt with them .They will force you to sign a show cause memo that you did not intent nor part of the policy before it happen .

The new memo or policy was recently cascade but the report they are insisting against you was happen before the new policy was implemented.

I am with the company working with them peacefully but expect the unexpected when power tripping is applied.

The company seems to be have a good reputation but I hope there should be a fair treatment between agent and non agent from the HRD.
Thank you have a blessed weekend...😢
Pluspunten
Friendly colleagues
Minpunten
Salary ontime or in advance
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun place to work and try new things
AGENT (voormalige medewerker) –  Tampa, FL27 maart 2018
i had the most fun working with alorica and if i have the chance to go back I would with joy and happiness. Lets say when the end of your shift come you will not want to go home.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Callcenter work isn't for everyone
ATS Agent/Mi60 (voormalige medewerker) –  Niles, OH19 maart 2018
First and foremost please understand call center work isn't for everyone, it is highly stressful and fast paced and if that doesn't sound like you then I would recommend another job. This job did give me the skills I needed to succeed, skills that I still use today. Please note that the company is EVER changing and my experience may no longer be the experience given today.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It is substantial for a temporary job
Floor Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Magna, UT12 maart 2018
I liked the environment there and the coworkers/ managers were great. The only issue was the work itself could be emotionally harmful sometimes and the pay wasn't worth the harassment you received everyday from clients.
Pluspunten
Personal desk, easy SOP
Minpunten
Constant Client Harassment
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Loving employees in such a Stressful environment
Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA7 maart 2018
In the training period, you are in a classroom with a Team Lead and Instructor that give you basics in customer care, deescalation and how to use the systems efficiently enough to have a happy customer.

Within the first 3 weeks you are thrown onto the phones to test knowledge of the system and customer service skills you've learned within the classroom.

Very diverse cultures throughout the workplace. Many older and younger individuals enjoyed the workplace there.

Hardest part of the job were the escalation calls. When a customer would call cursing, frustrated and upset, it was your job to stay composed and efficient.

The most enjoyable part of the job was many of the people at Alorica were very upbeat and supportive despite the how stressful the job may be. Throughout the toughest phone call, you were always cheered up by your mentors and other coworkers.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
The company was a good company to work for (West at Home) before it was bought out by Alorica .
Work at Home Agent (huidige medewerker) –  USA1 maart 2018
I enjoyed talking with customers taking their orders and at sometimes a word of inspiration.The only thing is now- the company hours have been cut back and I never meet the hour minimum required barely work.
Pluspunten
n/a
Minpunten
n/a
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very professional and productive atmosphere.
Temp Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Las Vegas, NV 8911925 februari 2018
Alorica wants you to thrive in their business. They need you to know their business up and down for customer benefit. It may be a lot of information but it is an easy job once you learn it all.
Pluspunten
Full time, enough time to learn.
Minpunten
May be a lot if you dont understand technology.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 3Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Drama Central
Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Lafayette, IN12 februari 2018
While working here you are either "one of the cool kids" or just another worker to be ignored. Felt like high school all over again. I personally felt that they catered to these "special" employees, of course those employees were the ones who got promoted too. Decided not to stick around and be a pawn.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Negative work environment with poor management staff and leadership.
BACK OFFICE BILLING AGENT (huidige medewerker) –  Tampa, FL30 januari 2018
This company is a third-party vendor for UPS where most management and leadership in each department, including HR, is a joke! This place makes you miserable and unwilling to work.
Pluspunten
Schedule flexibility
Minpunten
Benefits, management, career advancement
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
a place where dreams go to die
Agent/Culture Champion (huidige medewerker) –  Charleston, WV25 januari 2018
A phone agent is expected to remember rules and regulations from multiple states regarding their respective credit/collections roles. Only pays $9.50 per hour plus minimal benefits which are systematically being stripped on a monthly basis. I learned how to calmly deal with irate customers and come up with creative ways to assist them. The hardest part of the job is listening to people who make substantially more money than the rep complain about their inability to pay their bills. The most enjoyable part of the job is both helping people who are in need of assistance and the people you work with. Workplace culture is improving, but it is hard to have a culture when everyone is on the brink of or living in poverty.
Pluspunten
occassional free food, flexible hours, day shifts
Minpunten
no sick leave whatsoever, very minimal vacation days
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Worst place I've ever worked
PI Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ25 januari 2018
They take full advantage of the right to work states, they will work you as much as 60 hours a week with mandatory overtime, they do not clean or disinfect the place so you're going to be sick most of the time, they don't care how sick you are or if you are infecting everyone else they just want you to work like chattel. They do not care about any of your disabilities and they will not honor them . No paid holidays or vacation.
Do not work here you will regret it.
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Everything
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Alorica. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,0
Gebaseerd op 7.311 reviews
51.363
41.436
31.954
21.080
11.478

Waarderingen per categorie

3,0Werk-Privé Balans
2,7Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,8Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,7Management
2,9Bedrijfscultuur