Reviews voor Call Center Representative bij Alorica

292 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
horrible
Call Center Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Tulsa, OK15 december 2017
Horrible experience when i was pregnant. they wasn't very understanding. it was to much to handle emotionally. couldn't really grasp the concept of the call center experience
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun place though
Call Center Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Davao City9 december 2017
fewer incentives, low salary rate, though team leads are good, many would prefer to find high paying company.
-leave applications are hardly approved.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
New People
Call Center Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Greensboro, NC8 december 2017
Lots of friendly new people to meet but the job itself doesn't leave much room for advancement. It can go from nothing to do to a lot to do at any time.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great workplace
Call Center Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Palatka, FL7 december 2017
I had never worked at a call center before. I really loved it there. The management was wonderful there. When your day started there you would clock in and get right on the phones...For me It was wonderful to help the customers with there Billing needs.
Pluspunten
2 breaks and then a lunch
Minpunten
Health care
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
honest opinion
Call center Rep (huidige medewerker) –  Colorado Springs, CO4 december 2017
not an enjoyable job and the pay was horrible, management was cheerful but annoying. Felt like an adult day care center. Lots of angry customers calling in.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great
Call Center Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Beaumont, TX4 december 2017
At Alorica I was always treated fairly, I never had problems with anyone. My first two weeks there I trained for the job and every thing I needed to know was explained to me clearly.
Pluspunten
Great hours
Minpunten
None
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
stressful but also a fun place to work
Call Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Jackson, MI29 november 2017
you come in get set up with headphones to answer billing question and to resolve any problems that customer may have. I Learned how to be somewhat patient with people. The hardest part about the job was dealing with rude customers and being on the call in a timely manner. The most enjoyable part of the job was the coaches being there to support you and encourage you when you've made a mistake.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Balanced work environment
Call Center Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Davenport, IA19 november 2017
Excellent working environment everyone is treated with respect. Opportunity to learn and develop is exceptional.
Management is receptive of all staff
Work place culture is balanced.
I wish the job paid more and had better benefits.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was a great company I loved it
Call Center Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Saraland, AL15 november 2017
I loved everything about working with Alorica.My co workers and supervisors were great they had me a surprise baby shower and all I absolutely loved it.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great working environment
Customer Service Specialist/Call Center Rep (huidige medewerker) –  Longwood, FL12 november 2017
Friendly employees, and everyone including management works with you in case of emergencies, sickness, and especially school.
the job pays good and you get paid every two weeks.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
repetitive
Call Center Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Las Vegas, NV9 november 2017
call center agents. repetitive work on a daily basis. if you like working the same thing everyday this is a job for you. only two ten minute breaks allowed. this includeds bathroom use
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Stressful with not enough pay
Call Center Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Clovis, CA7 november 2017
Works if you’re desperate for full time position if you don’t mind lack of pay you deserve and don’t mind lack of leadership as hardly anyone helps unless you’re in their team or BU.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Job
Contact center representative (voormalige medewerker) –  El Paso, TX7 november 2017
Good job good hours and the management was great. The managers were always very helpful and eager to help. Made the job interesting and fun but always kept it professional.
Pluspunten
good lunches as hours management was great
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
training in classroom was easy
Call Center Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA6 november 2017
job is stressful
training is a joke
5 weeks in classroom
and 5 weeks in classroom everyone just jokes around don't learn anything
than throw you on phones sink or swim
5 weeks on phones after than training over

very stressful job
customers hang up on have to call them back
job is hard and pay is low 10.50
management rude don't help you when call gone bad
Pluspunten
good hours 40 plus overtime
Minpunten
short break, no bathroom breaks, mandotory overtime on mondays
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
unprofessional
Call Center Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Mesa, AZ2 november 2017
a typical day at alorica i would come in and come straight to my cubical if you had one no assigned cubical but over all the atmosphere was good managers were very helpful and tired to push you to make your sale everyday
Pluspunten
free pizza if we make our goal for the month is over
Minpunten
just the customer dont like directv or anything added to there bill
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Overall system instability
Virtual Call Center Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Omaha, NE31 oktober 2017
The system platform needs upgrading to a more modern platform.

Parts of the system platform is out-dated, and constantly crashing.
The hardest part of the job is not having supportive managers during the early part of the job after training..

The satisfaction of my customers depends on what I can provide for them, and having a stable and dependable system platform to work with, guarantees that I will be able to provide the best service to the customers that I come in contact with.

My job is not completed satisfactorily until all my customers' needs are met, all questions are answered to their satisfaction, and all their issues resolved without having to escalate the call to upper managers or unnecessary departments.

The most enjoyable part of the job is answering calls from customers from all walks of life, attitudes, dispositions, and me being able to end each call with a satisfied customer.
Pluspunten
No nights or weekends, paid breaks, paid training, no upselling
Minpunten
System unstable and unreliable... needs more modern Technology
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun and cahallenging place to work
account specialist / call center agent (huidige medewerker) –  alabang, madrigal26 oktober 2017
Alorica is a good company providing lots of benefits to their employees. Will challenge you a lot in dealing with customers, how to explain and retain customers in service.
Minpunten
continouously changing of incentive scheme
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Temp agency
Call Center Agent (huidige medewerker) –  Fredericksburg, VA24 oktober 2017
Wouldn't work there again. You cant get days off and you basically have to work whatever shift they give you. The point system is terrible and the job in general is disorganized
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 8Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Horrible company to work for
Call Center Agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Kennesaw, GA23 oktober 2017
This company should be closed down. They do not operate with their employees best interest at heart. The hours are like working in a sweat shop. I would never tell anyone to work for them. They do not care about their employees, they are only out to make money.
Pluspunten
Non
Minpunten
No health care, short breaks, mandatory overtime, and only half hour lunches
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 8Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and relaxed
Call Center Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Virginia Beach, VA16 oktober 2017
A typical day at work was dealing with customer concerns and resolving any issues that came up as a result of malfunctioning products, or billing inquiries. I really don't have much more to say.
Pluspunten
Great place for growth
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4Nee 1Rapporteren

Algehele waardering

3,0
Gebaseerd op 6.075 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,0
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,8
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,8
Management
2,8
Bedrijfscultuur
2,9