Reviews voor Customer Service Representative bij Alorica

3.645 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 7.689 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Decent place to work. I have no conplaints
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Omaha, NE21 juli 2018
Alorica isn’t a bad place to work. They pay is decent, you also can get bonuses which are nice. The environment is manageable and the managers are helpful.
Pluspunten
Bonuses
Minpunten
None
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun workplace
Customer Service Associate (Seasonal Account) (voormalige medewerker) –  Mezza21 juli 2018
the team managers and coaches are very friendly and helpfull at all time. My work was so easy and i learned so many thing specialy when we have group coaching.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
typical day
Customer Service Rep (voormalige medewerker) –  Kennesaw, GA20 juli 2018
answer inbound calls 80-100, the grading scales is not the best makes it harder to get a raise from the company. The pay is just to low for the amount of work load you have to do .
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good work enviroment
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Tulsa, OK20 juli 2018
I always had help when i needed it. staff was easy to talk to. After your 90 days its easy to move up into management. loved working the graveyard shift.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Customer Service
Customer Service Rep (voormalige medewerker) –  Colorado Springs, CO20 juli 2018
We had 8 weeks of training on their computer system and techniques for Verizon customers. It was learning about data plans and prices, late fees, putting people for qualified on new accounts and taking them off old accounts. Doing Talk, text and data plans. Handling customer calls of problems and solving their issues.
Pluspunten
Meeting and working with new people
Minpunten
The hours and the pay.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Stressful with no benefits or advancement
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Spokane Valley, WA19 juli 2018
Expected to take on new roles and titles with out compensation. No raises or decent benefit package available. Mandatory time off due to lack of volume after guaranteed minimum of 40 hrs for fulltime position.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Customer Service Rep.
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ19 juli 2018
It was a good company to work for. It just didn't have advancements to further my career. The environment was a little disruptive some times but that is expected in a large room of people. The supervisor was very polite at times.
Pluspunten
Good Experience for working at Call center
Minpunten
No room for advancement
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun and friendly environment
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Mobile, AL19 juli 2018
I would recommend this employer to anyone who is great with talking on the phone with customers and/or clients. the environment is relaxed yet fast paced.
Pluspunten
relaxed
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Alorica has been very helpful towards my pwrsonal development
CSR/TSR (huidige medewerker) –  Cubao19 juli 2018
In Alorica, I was able to develop my confidence and my speech. The salary was great, enough for leisure and necessity. All in all, Alorica has given me more benefits than downsides. I will miss this company.
Pluspunten
Salary, Management
Minpunten
Workmates
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I loved my job just was no advancements or levels of sucess in this company
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Robinson Township, PA19 juli 2018
The position i had and the job that I did i loved it it was easy and I got a chance to experience working in this position never worked for a call center before I helped customers with their accts bills and also took payments over the phone with checks or crdt or debit cards but this company offers no raises and no opportunity to become anything
Pluspunten
Flexible hours and a great work enviroment
Minpunten
No advancements or acknowledge for hard work or goin above and beyond for the customers or company
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
omg...nothing like what was implied
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Terre Haute, IN19 juli 2018
well first off, theres is no customer service it is nothing but sales they dont care how you treat customers as long as you get sales and only tv sales count. if you have family problems well forget it they hit you in your paycheck as punishment and take away any and all bonuses that you have previously earned, the haze you the mentally try to break you. the place is just not a good place to be, in mental standing it is worse than high school people are so immature save 3 that i know of. your your sake dont work here...
Pluspunten
bonuses for sales, and pet insurance...
Minpunten
hazing & humiliation if you do not get sales and they take away all of your bonuses.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
okay
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Hamilton, ON19 juli 2018
management uses favoritism
customers are rude
co workers have no regard for other people
good for experience
overall okay company pay was okay hours are good
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun and productive workplace
Customer Service Representative / Mentor (voormalige medewerker) –  Davao City18 juli 2018
Alorica is so far the only company I consider a very warm and fun company. Employees are appreciated and are rewarded for their hardwork and for their accomplishments.
Pluspunten
Lots of freebies
Minpunten
Disputes in salary
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Offers Non-Credible Health Insurance
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ18 juli 2018
If having decent health insurance is important to you, choose another call center. The health insurance they offer is not considered "Credible Coverage".
Pluspunten
Nice work enviornment, nice people
Minpunten
Poor benefits, low pay
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Call center
Customer Service Rep (voormalige medewerker) –  Greensboro, NC18 juli 2018
there were many things changing. could use some organization within the company and between leaders. need to do better on that end. being more consistent.
Pluspunten
cafeteria, unlimited overtime after training.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Topeka, KS17 juli 2018
Constant challenge. Management is readily available to assist. Atmosphere is very fun and inclusive. Hours were flexible if needed. Benefits were above par.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun enviroment
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Norfolk, VA17 juli 2018
Very nice place to work, easy job. managers are always around when you need help. All employees are nice people to work with. everyone helps each other out.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very stressful and uneven work requirements between employees
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Pensacola, FL17 juli 2018
The work environment is very stressful and the priorities change day by day. Each Manager is different and allows different qualities in different representatives. Some agents are allowed to steal time without repercussions while others were dismissed. A very uneven work environment.
Pluspunten
hour lunch, unpaid
Minpunten
minor coimpinsations for sales
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was difficult
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA17 juli 2018
You had a lot of people calling in that were unreasonable. The coworkers and staff were wonderful, but the hours are strict, no room for change. It was lovely working there for the most part.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Training is provided.
Customer Service Rep (voormalige medewerker) –  Humble, TX16 juli 2018
Good starter job. Will learn Client and Product information to do your job. Your hours may change,depending on needs of the Client. Amount of raises are unclear.
Pluspunten
CoWorkers
Minpunten
Hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Alorica. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,0
Gebaseerd op 7.692 reviews
51.443
41.497
32.042
21.148
11.562

Waarderingen per categorie

3,0Werk-Privé Balans
2,7Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,8Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,7Management
2,9Bedrijfscultuur