Reviews voor Retail Sales Associate bij Anaconda

9 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 44 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Busy Workplace
Retail Sales Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Warringah Mall NSW17 augustus 2019
A typical day at work will include a range of customers which all require different levels of knowledge and confidence to deal with/serve.
On the job I learned about retail skills including layout and merchandising
The workplace culture is generally happy however always busy.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
First job
Retail Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Morayfield QLD6 augustus 2019
I found the job fun and a great team place environment. was a shame that after my traineeship I was finished with the position.

I would like to go back and work but no positions available.
Pluspunten
Work Colleges
Minpunten
Did not continue job after traineeship ended.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun place to work
Casual Retail Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Canberra ACT18 september 2018
Working at Anaconda always had its good and bad days. a typical day was organising the store to look neat and tidy. i learnt so much with the time of being there, such as good customer service, ho to work a till and much more. the management was decent enough i managed to get through the 9-10 months i was there with minimal training. it always had a fun vibe about it which i enjoyed. the hardest part about the job was the hours.
Pluspunten
awesome pay
Minpunten
too far away
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
really fun working environment
Team Member / Retail Operations (voormalige medewerker) –  Watergardens VIC21 juni 2018
putting out stock, helping customers out with anything in the store and working the counter processing payments and putting through transactions as well as doing refunds and gift cards
Pluspunten
free food and work discounts
Minpunten
A lot to remember in the store
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Access to pro deals. Great bunch of people with common outdoor interest. Relaxed environment with slight pressure to make sales.
Retail sales assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Port Macquarie NSW16 mei 2018
- Fast paced and fun working environment
- Develop your leadership abilities
- Australian-owned global retailing success
- Develop your store, your way in this autonomous environment
- Team discounts across a wide range of products
Pluspunten
team discounts
Minpunten
Not much in terms of training. Your life will be easier if you already possess product knowledge.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 2Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun workplace
Retail Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Modbury SA27 oktober 2015
was a great place to work has so much fun with all people that worked there always had a great fun and a great laugh with customers aswell
Pluspunten
cheap stock
Minpunten
no really any
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4Nee 1Rapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Pleasant until a change of management.
Retail Sales Assitant (Casual) (voormalige medewerker) –  Townsville, QLD31 juli 2015
Was a great place to work for the first few months, then another form of management took over and made it an insufferable workplace.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
GREAT TEAM ENVIROMENT WITH ONGOING SKILLS
STORE ASSISTANT (huidige medewerker) –  INNALOO4 april 2013
OPENING OF STORE AND REVISING EMAILS FROM THE DAY BEFORE INCLUDING FOLLOWING UP OF CUSTOMER ORDERS. STOCK CONTROL OF GOODS INWARD/OUTWARD.
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT RIVALS ANY RETAIL STORE.
GREAT MANAGEMENT THAT INCLUDES THE TEAM IN A FOCUSED CAN DO AND WILL DO ATTITUDE THAT DOES INCLUDE A SPECIALISED TEAM OF AMAZING PEOPLE WITH AN ADVENTURE AND FLAIR FOR THE OUTDOORS.
IF THERE IS A HARDEST PART OF MY JOB IT WILL BE WHEN THERE IS NO CUSTOMERS IN STORE, WE NEED THEM TO SURVIVE AND OF COURSE CREATE THE JOBS AND SECURITY WE HAVE.
I/WE DO ENJOY MAKING THE CUSTOMER HAPPY WITH THEIR CHOICE OF EQUIPMENT PURCHASED AND THE KNOWLEDGE OF OUR EXPERTISE WILL HAVE THEM ENJOY THEIR HOLIDAY, HIKE, KAYAK OR WHATEVER THEIR PASSION.
Pluspunten
product knowledge from vendors
Minpunten
the vending machines stuck
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren

Zie meer reviews over Anaconda

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Anaconda. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,4
Gebaseerd op 44 reviews
59
410
317
25
13

Waarderingen per categorie

3,5Werk-Privé Balans
3,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,0Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,9Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur