Angela Mortimer Plc Reviews

Alle 10 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Contract work only
PA and/or Administrator (voormalige medewerker) –  London, United Kingdom19 december 2018
Contract work only so not much to say as I worked either for a variety of companies all different in their own way or I worked in different departments.
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
none
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5Nee 14Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great stepping stone
Recruitment Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  London12 november 2018
Good environment to learn keys skills that will set you up with future life skills. Tough environment. Good social side and offers opportunity to build great networks.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 10Nee 3Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Quick Response
Receptionist/Administrator (voormalige medewerker) –  London30 oktober 2018
Angela Mortimer are very helpful with extremely positive team members, I would highly recommend them.They Found me an Ideal job within a short amount of time.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 7Nee 4Rapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Appalling workplace
Receptionist (voormalige medewerker) –  London, Greater London16 oktober 2018
The manager is a misogynistic bully, who yell and swears freely to get his way like oversized, unruly toddler.

The staff are encouraged to compete with each other for his approval, creating the most toxic working environment I've ever seen since I started working at 16.

They pay well, if you're happy to sacrifice your self worth and mental health.
Pluspunten
Centrally located.
Minpunten
Terrible people, working to terrible ethics
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 125Nee 2Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place
Recruitment Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  London16 augustus 2018
I worked for this company over 20 years ago, so not sure why I need to write a review. I'll therefore say that the work/life balance was good and I thoroughly enjoyed working there!!
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 17Nee 31Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great team
Executive Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Wimbledon, Greater London19 april 2018
Lovely staff very attentive and great at finding interesting roles that suit your needs. Payments were always on time. Good communication and advise from all team members
Pluspunten
full rota given
Minpunten
some jobs too far away
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good insight to the client and commission environment
Temporary Staff Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  London20 oktober 2017
Good experience of different sector cultures and challenge of working towards quotas and commission structures. A competitive team ethic and long hours.
Pluspunten
Client relationships
Minpunten
Competitive culture
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Energetic environment with friendly employer
Marketing Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  London17 mei 2017
I had to work with internal communications and external it was one of the great experience in united kingdom.

I was working on the content of the website writing blogs and creating short intro video production for events
Pluspunten
free transport
Minpunten
none
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very professional
PA to CEO and FD, Money Advice Service - etc (voormalige medewerker) –  London9 juni 2014
Great company to work for although not always guaranteed assignment I was one of the lucky few who always seem to have long term assignments due to my experience
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 3Rapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Angela Mortimer Plc. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,5
Gebaseerd op 10 reviews
51
46
31
21
11

Waarderingen per categorie

3,9Werk-Privé Balans
3,6Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,3Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,6Management
3,6Bedrijfscultuur