ATA Employee Reviews

Showing all 60 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fora o salario . o resto era tudo otimo
promotora (Former Employee) –  Belo Horizonte, MG5 December 2013
bom nos dia tipicos de trabalho meu foco era mais a recarga de chip ,aprendir a comunicar com o publico , aprendir a trabalhar em equipe . bom meu superviço era otimo estava sempre nos ajudando e ensinando nos algum novo sobre a nossa função,meu colegas de trabalhos nos estavamos sempre unidos e focando no nosso serviço,bom a parte mais dificil do nosso trabalho era converse o cliente levar o nosso produtos com a nossa promoção pq tinha muito concorrecia do nosso lado ,a parte mais agradavel era quando nos tinhamos reuniao e tiramos as nossa duvidas .
Pros
vale-refeição
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
foi muito bom trabalha na ata como promotora da operadora oi tive momentos inesquecivel
promotora (Former Employee) –  Duque de Caxias, RJ10 November 2013
sim, adorava trabalhar na empresa ata eu conseguir fazer um curso por causa do horario que eu largava e a empresa me ajudou muito com passagens ate o curso
Pros
ganhava vale refeicao de 13 reais por dia
Cons
sim ganhava vale de 13 reais diario
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel de trabalhar
Aprendiz de Ofício (Former Employee) –  Timóteo, MG6 November 2013
Aprendiz de Oficio, estudava e realiza as atividades propostas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa empresa
PROMOTOR (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ23 October 2013
Salario é um dos mais baixos no setor de telefonia mas os funcionarios sao atenciosos e todos os problemas foram prontamente resolvidos.
Pros
Ticket refeicao plano de saude
Cons
Sem plano odonto
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
is not good company
Tig Welder (Former Employee) –  comerce california24 September 2013
in this company I worked because I need job but never was the better decision because this company never value the workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 9Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agradável de se trabalhar
Vendas (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SP19 September 2013
Grande aprendizado. Excelente ambiente. Agradável de se trabalhar.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel de trabalhar
Aprendiz de Oficio (Former Employee) –  Timóteo, MG12 September 2013
Comecei como auxiliar de serviços gerais aos 16 anos, depois ganhei classificação de operador, após minha formação técnica fui promovido a fui trabalhar na oficina.Sempre mantive um bom relacionamento com meus colegas e gerente.
Pros
Fornecia cestas basicas aos funcionarios
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar.
TÉCNICO DE ENFERMAGEM DO TRABALHO (Former Employee) –  Canaã dos Carajás, PA12 September 2013
Trabalhar na ATA , foi uma experiência muito satisfatória. Através de uma oportunidade, pude demostrar meus conhecimentos e aprender com a prática, á lidar com diferentes situações, resolvendo com a ajuda de meus companheiros de trabalho, muitas vezes.Quando se têm uma equipe que trabalha em prol de um objetivo, todos são capazes de oferecer ajuda. Hoje, estou mais preparada para atuar no a campo da Saúde e Segurança do Trabalho.
Pros
Além dos benefícios oferecidos, uma empresa onde oferecia chances e ampliar conhecimentos e crescimento na mesma.
Cons
Nada á relatar.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The greatest airline to work for
Airline Pilot (Former Employee) –  IN21 April 2013
Got to fly with the best flight crew members in the industry. Professional in every way. At ATA we were more like family than co-workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa muito complicada pessoas ignorantes e preguiçosos
Promotora de Vendas (Former Employee) –  Belo Horizonte, MG9 April 2013
Aprendi como fazer promoçôes e a se relacionar com o público
A supervisora era legal porém só passava nas lojas que davam mais lucros e quando passava na loja que eu ficava só sabia xingar achando que eu estava atoa
conheci muitas pessoas, fiz muitas amizades até mesmo com clientes,
a parte mais difícil era você ligar para a supervisora e falar que não conseguiu fazer o controle da oi, ela xingava muito e falava que a gente só iria embora depois que fizesse 3 controles
a parte mais agradável é os amigos
Pros
benefícios vale alimentação e passagem
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Taught Taekwondo at a Community Building
Teach Forms and Weapons (Former Employee) –  Weatherford, TX8 April 2013
I was incharge of getting the class stretched and warmed up for class. I would then divide the class according to the belt colors. As an instructor I would then have the students start practicing their forms and would watch to make sure they are performing in the correct manner. I also taught weapons classes.
Won the George Bush, President's Gold Award for Volunteering
Pros
enjoyed seeing students gain confidence in their abilities
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com salário agradável.
Promotora de Vendas (Former Employee) –  Poços de Caldas, MG19 March 2013
Minha primeira experiência como promotora de vendas, gostei muito e quero ampliar meus conhecimentos neste ramo.
Pros
vale refeição
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work place
TRAINER (Current Employee) –  FORD SA SIVERTON16 January 2013
*Doing assessments of new employes
*Giving necessary training where needed
*Handing out of amic core modules
*Supervision in exam room during exams
*Marking of amic exams
*Doing daily filing & paper work
*Capturing daily data to computer
Pros
furthering my education
Cons
no job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa: Agradavel de trabalhar
Promotora (Former Employee) –  Embu, SP14 January 2013
Permite o profissional trabalhar com liberdade, ciente do deveres.
Pros
oportunidade de crescimento
Cons
não atende às nescessidades dos funcionários
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Otima para se trabalhar, mas com ressalvas em relação a parte financeira
Promotor de Vendas (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ6 December 2012
Odia de trabalho era bastante cansativo porem satisfatório, aprendi a trabalhar enm equipe e com devo me portar profisionalmente, a direção era ótima sempre com planos e metas bem traçados e esclarecidos, otimo relacionamento com os colegas de trabalho, a parte mais fácil era conviver com os colegas de trabalho, a parte mais dificil era a relação entre produção e ordenado salarial.
Pros
todos os beneficios que uma empresa possa oferecer
Cons
o salário era abaixo do valor pago no mercado
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Is a catering company from uk
CHEF/FB SUPERVISOR (Current Employee) –  London, ON6 September 2012
Daily have to supervising 70 cooks and 4 head chefs which prepare food for 4000 people
Pros
self service
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting job
Transit bus driver (Former Employee) –  DuBois, PA9 August 2012
The people you transported were very nice and I looked forward to helping them for the most part.
Pros
the people
Cons
management and some of the other drivers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work and make new friends
Operation Manager (Former Employee) –  Chicago, IL20 July 2012
I usually arrived early for my shift.I started out as a customer service agent. Six months later I was hired to work on the help desk handling questions for agents and speaking with irate customers. In 2004 I was named operation manager. I was in chaerge of all agents.
A typical day at work was slow in the norning but it got busier at about9:00.
From my experience at the help desk i learned patience. ATA was a great place to work. Most people got along and I still keep in touch with a few of thm.
The hardest part of my job was discipling some co-workers. Most were mfriends of mine. The enjoyable part was the friendships with the people I worked with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Visiting Schools and Homes
Therapist (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PA27 June 2012
Worked in low income schools with children that had many behvioral disturbances. Sometimes it was difficullt because teachers or parents sometimes viewed me and the team as baby sitters. I learned that patience is a virtue and take one day at a time. Working with children is not for everyone and it makes the job difficult when no one is advocating for the identified child. I alway enjoy seeing a child I worked with years later and seeing the wonderful progress.
Pros
able to make own schedule
Cons
contractor work no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ATA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4,2
Based on 60 reviews
530
418
37
21
14

Ratings by category

4,1Work/Life Balance
3,5Salary/Benefits
3,5Job Security/Advancement
3,8Management
3,8Culture