AZ West Reviews

Alle 10 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A relaxing Job
Forklift Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Compton, CA6 juni 2019
In that job there is a lot of loading and unloading in that place. I learned to be aware of my surroundings when I operate my forklift. The administration of that place was in good management at that time. We would have good relation ship with our peers.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was horrible
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Compton, CA11 februari 2019
The training here wasn't well at all. Everyone instead of answering phones texted. People would take multiple breaks. No sick days and I got fired after turning in a hospital note for having seizures.
Pluspunten
Free coffee
Minpunten
No motivation.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
my review
Warehouse Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Peoria, AZ7 november 2017
open the warehouse stock all the food do inventory control subtract and add do grocery shopping for the company file paperwork recieve truck orders and adjust products
Pluspunten
early hours easy job
Minpunten
not enough hrs poor managment no advancement
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not a good company
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Compton, CA23 juli 2017
No good pay, no growth at all. Favoritism is always there. Never appreciate ones hard work. Worst new management service. Prevent you from the restroom
Pluspunten
Pot lucks, company lunches once a year.
Minpunten
Raises, chance of growth.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Low pay job never growth
CSR - Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Compton, CA24 juni 2017
They don't pay much, you'll never grow no matter how much you do for the company.they never appreciate your work and everything you do for the company.
Minpunten
Only pays the minimum
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good
Office Clerk (voormalige medewerker) –  Long Beach, CA15 mei 2017
Fun
Outgoing people
Easy job
You learned new things everyday
Everyone was welling to help out
You had to deal with alot of different people everyday:.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Summer Job
DOCK WORKER (voormalige medewerker) –  Rancho Dominguez, CA20 september 2016
High stress environment as well as very hot. It was a summer job and unloading trucks was not the most fun occupation. It worked out for me while I was on summer vacation and definitely put money in my pocket while home for the summer from school.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
temp
Data Entry Temp (voormalige medewerker) –  Torrance, CA28 juni 2016
i was there temporarily but still great experience very friendly atmosphere ready to help when needed.I learned a lot in such a short time about processing orders and adjusting discrepantcies
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive & Busy
Office Data Entry Clerk (huidige medewerker) –  Carson, CA15 april 2016
A typical day at work knowing its going to be busy everyday. Come in early and work overtime if needed. Co Workers are amazing. Positive attitudes, willing to get the work done. The hardest part of the job is when its really busy and you have to multi-task my own work on top of the receiving window. The most enjoyable part of the job is that its pretty much a easy job if you can come with a positive attitude and just get it done. We celebrate birthdays, dress up days, getting into the holidays at work, & a Christmas Party. Everything is enjoyable.
Pluspunten
Free Lunch
Minpunten
Short Lunch Breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij AZ West. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,2
Gebaseerd op 10 reviews
52
44
30
22
12

Waarderingen per categorie

3,4Werk-Privé Balans
3,0Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,5Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,8Management
2,8Bedrijfscultuur