BNY Mellon Reviews

14 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 4.010 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Bny
Account administrator & Tri-party repo agent (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussel12 augustus 2018
- Peu opportunité de carrière (mauvais management + très politisé)
- Mauvaise formation et perte du savoir en interne à cause de la politique de recrutement et du turnover
Pluspunten
Work life Balance
Minpunten
Management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great working place
Corporate Actions Market Expert (huidige medewerker) –  Brussel6 augustus 2017
Very great working environment, very good management, excellent team work and dedicated people who make the bussiness of the bank thrive every single day
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Entreprise multiculturelle
Account administrator (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussel27 april 2017
Une bonne entreprise, un personnel multiculturel et une très bonne ambiance de travail.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Opinion
Derivative Margin Management Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  BRUSSELS, BE13 februari 2017
A typical Day At The BNY Mellon was to work in a team composed with a team leader a controller and three juniors.
The other members of our Team were settled in Manchester. Our Manager was also based in Manchester too.
We all communicated via video calls, intern chat and email.
I learned to put in practice my financial tools that I learned at University such as derivatives securities. I also learned to manage clients investments while being considering the huge risk of the investment.
I learned to improve my communication skills because I had to provide timely feedbacks to the client.

Working in a big Company like this showed me how important it was to work in team and to also work with other teams in the department.
I mostly work with UK banks and my clients were Investors from all over the world.
I could use many language skills in order to efficiently communicate with the teams and the clients.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Entreprise multiculturelle
Employé (voormalige medewerker) –  Bruxelles ville17 juni 2016
Un plaisir de travailler pour une entreprise telle que la Bank of New York mellon Où sont réunies tous les types d'origines et cultures possibles.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Tasks:
Global Collateral Management – Client Services (huidige medewerker) –  Brussels, BRU14 juli 2015
- Monitoring of client portfolios and interaction with clients to resolve queries, enhance relationships and manage their expectations;
- Management of client securities provided as collateral for the coverage of their loans (Repos/Securities Lending) and ensuring settlement of securities on the various markets;
- Cash flow management;
- Liaison with internal groups (Corporate actions, Settlements, IT, Credit, RMs) to resolve any collateral issues;
- Performing securities analyses for daily reports and identification/resolution of issues.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive environment
Operations Analyst and Client Administration (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels30 juni 2015
Working at the BNY Mellon was very enriching to me first, given to the experience acquired in terms of Financial Service Products and the Asset Servicing world in general. I have learned a lot as a person and I have learned about my self-education capacities in computers and softwares etc. But on top of that It has offered me a pleasant International working environment.

Transport fees, lunch vouchers, health insurance, pension plan etc.
Pluspunten
Transport fees, lunch vouchers, health insurance, pension plan
Minpunten
etc etc
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
BNY Mellon
FX Middle Office Controller (voormalige medewerker) –  Bruxelles25 februari 2015
Une bonne entreprise, un personnel multiculturel et une très bonne ambiance de travail.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Corporate Actions Analyst
Markets Expert - Back Office (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels, BRU7 september 2014
Suivi des événements financiers

Analyse de données financières
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Environnement de travail agréable
Représentante du Service au Client (voormalige medewerker) –  Bruxelles6 februari 2014
- Les fonctions du travail très mécanique.
- Difficile évolution de carrier
- Collègues très gentils
- Atmosphère international agréable
Pluspunten
Horaires flexibles
Minpunten
Difficile évolution de carrier
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
excellent
Vice President, Assistant Treasurer (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels6 september 2013
-Conducting operational, financial, compliance and audit projects.
-Providing input to the development of the Annual Audit Plan.
-Performs audit procedures including risk assessment.
-Analysis of risks in the business.
-Interaction with management at all levels.
-Analyzing and documenting the audit test results in an Internal Audit Database.
-Sox compliance (404).
-UsGAAP.
Pluspunten
Avantages en nature
Minpunten
Néant
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun workplace
Operations executive (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels, BRU27 augustus 2013
It was a good experience working with BNYMellon. my day started at 08.30 in the morning till 04.30 in the evening.co-workers were supportive in sourcenet solutions
Pluspunten
free transportation
Minpunten
long overtime
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Multicultural place, nice environment
Associate Controller (huidige medewerker) –  Brussels19 september 2012
even if there are some repetitive task, you learn every day about the business
more than 90 different nationalities which makes even more interesting the job
helps to develop team player skills
Collateral management is one of the finance sector that is developing the most after the 2008 crises
client facing every day, which makes you develop your network and the service delivery
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 3Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over BNY Mellon

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij BNY Mellon. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,5
Gebaseerd op 4.010 reviews
5972
41.241
31.106
2378
1313

Waarderingen per categorie

3,6Werk-Privé Balans
3,4Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,2Management
3,3Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over BNY Mellon gesorteerd op locatie