Boa Reviews

Alle 26 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Enjoyed learn new things
Sample maker (voormalige medewerker) –  Brea, CA2 april 2019
I liked work with a good partners team and I learned to work diferents things and materials. Also I learned to follow instruccions patterns. working to BOA was a good experience.
Pluspunten
The people are friendly
Minpunten
The company doesn't have benefits to employees neither over-time
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and best experience
CarMax Business Office Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Savannah, GA27 maart 2019
Carmax is a awesome company to work for, great benfits and friendly environment. Fun fact Carmax is one of the world best companies to work for. True statement!
Pluspunten
Benefits, customers, friendliness
Minpunten
Hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Na
QA Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  Atlanta, GA8 januari 2019
this is a good company to work and nice working culture, great enviornment and good working facility, easy to work and working culture is easy to manage.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Competitve
Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Troy, MI1 oktober 2018
A typical workday at Bank of America is very fast paced, very collaborative, and strategic. Working face to face with clients it is imperative to make sure you are doing whats best for the customer
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I did not like this company
Workout Negotiator III (voormalige medewerker) –  Richardson, TX17 augustus 2018
The company started with low pay, they did not treat you like a human, they would have massive layoff, then next week have a job fair. That is all I have to say.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
comments on BOA
Senior Software Engineer (voormalige medewerker) –  Chicago, IL2 augustus 2018
It's a firm on average. The management needs to be improved. It gave me a chance to program in python. The group holds the daily stand up meeting of 30 minutes which is good.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Typical day at work
Software Developer (voormalige medewerker) –  Addison, TX13 juni 2018
Routinely monitor mails, check scripts for errors, make sure everything is working. Attend team meetings, follow up emails, attend on-line classes of updating softwares.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Environnement agréable
Analyste Risque Opérationnel et Contrôle/Audit (voormalige medewerker) –  Paris (75)21 januari 2018
Environnement agréable, bonne équipe, expérience enrichissante
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
agréable environnement de travail
Assistant commercial, gestionnaire de comptes (voormalige medewerker) –  Cotonou (BENIN)4 januari 2018
environnement de travail agréable avec une bonne esprit d’équipe afin de bien servir les clients
Pluspunten
place de cinéma gratuite
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and great place to work
Lockbox Specialist (voormalige medewerker) –  College Park, GA28 december 2017
Very productive environment, time sensitive processing of clients payments, everyone works as a team to get the job done, no drama allowed, supervisor very helpful and understanding of everyone's needs.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
team lunch and Halloween party
Administrator (huidige medewerker) –  Campbell, CA22 december 2017
working in official environment , learned a lot such as building capacity , time management , improved my communication skills .......
my manager always supportive and patience with us and give us tip for each step to success .the most hard part in my work to control my stress by working under stress all time and calm down many upset people during day such as client .
the most enjoyable is improving my career and skills day after day with full of support and working as team .
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Office Motto was we work hard but we play hard too!
Agency Account Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Columbus, OH13 augustus 2017
I really liked this job! I handled a book of business working with 350 or more clients in the decorating business nationwide. I had a full day of phone calls, voice messages and e-mails in communicating with these clients. Our office was on Eastern time zone and when I would leave for the day the rest of the country would still make contact with me, so I could come in to communications from the West coast that need to be dealt with. I learned a lot about decorating and the different needs of each client. I found that interesting as no client had the exact same needs. The hardest part was leaving this position.
Pluspunten
A fun family atmosphere and they sponsored fun activities for the employees.
Minpunten
We did work hard but it came with recognition and reward.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Call Center
Retention Specialist (voormalige medewerker) –  Caledonia, MI26 juli 2017
Again Hard to review a job from years ago. But here I quote insurance for home/Auto/Flood etc. Typical work place. hardest part was the crash coarse in insurance to get certified in all states. Employer gives nice bonuses and give back to the community
Pluspunten
community outreach, Gym on site, Food Court
Minpunten
Very Large Company
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
very good
System Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  nj5 juni 2017
very good company and very fast environment. People enjoy to work if they want it and not enjoy to work if they do not want it...
So I enjoyed as usually...

..
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good
Bank Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Roswell, NM7 maart 2017
Company invested in my growth and development. Great benefits. Innovative company. I enjoyed working for Bank of America and would consider working with company again.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very productive place
Warehouse Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Jersey26 januari 2017
It was my first job on warehouses and I was very happy working there.Atmosphere at work and people there was very friendly.I learn a lot of things form my colegue and managers
Pluspunten
SOMETIMES FREE LUNCHES
Minpunten
NOTHING
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
BOA good place to work
Sr.Net Developer (huidige medewerker) –  Nashville, TN14 juli 2016
My pleasure to Work with BOA.
And i have done with my project with extensive knowledge and good support from co workers
Taking a part to train the juniors who were joined recently
And explaining the scenario running during the work
Great working with colleagues and they are very much supportive too
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
bueno
Vendedora local de ropa (voormalige medewerker) –  Once, Buenos Aires10 juli 2016
muy buen trabajo , me gustaba mucho trabajar ahi ,exelente gente
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Motivated for work and technology
Lead Java Developer (huidige medewerker) –  Hopewell, NJ24 april 2016
Motivated for work and technology. Provides great opportunities as part of learning curve. Definitely a good one for geeks to work.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
my review
Agile Project Manager / Scrum Master (huidige medewerker) –  Charlotte, NC3 januari 2016
Typical day - good
Leaned - a lot
Coworkers - are good
hardest part of the job - instability

I do not want to review at this moment.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Boa. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,9
Gebaseerd op 26 reviews
59
48
38
20
11

Waarderingen per categorie

3,7Werk-Privé Balans
3,8Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,5Management
3,8Bedrijfscultuur