Bosch
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Bosch Employee Reviews

Job Title
All
Location
All
Found 6.255 reviews matching the search
See all 6.256 reviews
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
- A real manager who learned me many things (in excel, in the data reporting).
- Good advantages (expat contract)

- A company with a workplace culture, good team, hard workers
Was this review helpful?
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gostei da primeira experiência Bosch, bastante. Desta segunda vez estive lá um dia e desisti porque esta tudo bastante diferente. Bastante stressante.
Pros
Equipas jovens.
Cons
Postos de trabalho um bocado complicados de lidar e de estar.
Was this review helpful?
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place that supported career growth and very transparent about the market, finances etc.. it's a fun place that includes all employees in product development
Pros
travel perks and places
Cons
lots of travel
Was this review helpful?
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Started there but didn't make it through a whole week. Weekly pay was great but supervision can be contentious especially with new employees. Most jobs try to ease new people into their role in the company, but Bosch thrust you into the hurdles of non stop assembly. Overall not for everyone.
Pros
Pay
Cons
Work enviroment
Was this review helpful?
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had a wonderful experience in Robert Bosch, India working as an associate software engineer.
Pros
Free lunch, good management, work life balance
Cons
less hike
Was this review helpful?
Rate your recent company
Share your experience to help others
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fui muito feliz e valorizada na Bosch Rexroth. Ambiente é excelente de colaboração e tranquilidade. Profissionais capacitados e assertivos.
Pros
Fretado
Cons
Não fornece vale refeição
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
7 August 2020
Olá! Obrigado por sua avaliação é muito importante para nos. Na questão do Vale Refeição, ofertamos na planta de Atibaia temos refeitório onde servimos refeições balanceadas e de qualidade para 100% dos colaboradores.
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entreprise correct, travail intéressant avec une bonne entente d’équipe
Was this review helpful?
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa boa de trabalhar, mais difícil para ter promoções para os funcionários.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
4 August 2020
Olá, obrigado por sua avaliação. Sobre as oportunidades de promoção, temos um programa de desenvolvimento de talentos. Colaboradores podem fazer parte por indicação do gestor ou auto indicação, passando posteriormente por uma validação. Como temos um índice de demissões voluntárias muito baixo, muitas vezes a promoção, que depende deste fator, acaba não acontecendo dentro da expectativa do colaborador.
Quanto aos programas de desenvolvimento de carreiras, temos um processo estruturado, que está alinhado ao processo de avaliação de desempenho, no qual colaboradores podem fazer parte por indicação do gestor ou auto indicação, passando posteriormente por uma validação do time de gestão, que considera as suas competências. Como temos um índice de demissões voluntárias muito baixo, muitas vezes a promoção, que depende deste fator, acaba não acontecendo dentro da expectativa.
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was my First job experience and it was amazing.
I did everything they wanted and accomplished my objective.


Te most importante thing that appen to me was the People Who worked with me were just amazing! They treated me kinda like a son.

It was just amazing.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
7 August 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us.
— Your Bosch Team
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empesa muito boa., Recomendaria sem duvidas.E voltaria novamente havendo oportunidade.
Tem valores pessoais. tem projetos para jovens aprendiz.

Uma excelente empresa.
Pros
Todos os benefícios ela fornece.
Cons
Nada contra.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
3 August 2020
Olá! Bom te ver por aqui... Agradecemos a sua avaliação e agradecemos também a sua contribuição durante o período em que esteve conosco.
Help us improve!
Is Indeed your favorite place to learn about companies?
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the absolute worst place I've ever worked for sure the pay is decent but you will never have a life to use it. Forced over time is literally every day and you will be lucky if you get any notice. If a 2nd shift calls in guess what your back out there working another 2 to 4hrs then they will schedule you in early 2hrs. You can't have a life at all. You can never plan anything because yourworking
Pros
the pay
Cons
Zero work life balance
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
7 August 2020
We are sorry about your negative experience with work/life balance. We encourage you to voice your concerns directly to your manager or HR business partner so we can provide individual support on finding a healthy balance. If you feel comfortable, please email us at feedback@us.bosch.com – we’d appreciate the chance to learn more. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
— Your Bosch Team
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Achei Boa mais como fui jovem aprendiz não sei disse muita coisa
Was this review helpful?
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es gibt viele Karriere Möglichkeiten im Unternehmen sowie im Ausland
Pros
Vielfalt
Cons
Bezahlung konservativer
Was this review helpful?
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Si rien n'a changer depuis que j'y ai travaillé cet endroit est toxique
Pros
Bon avantage sociaux
Cons
Trop stressant pas de support
Was this review helpful?
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente ...compremetida ....parceira ...pontual..
Pros
Satisfação
Cons
Alguma falha ....mas quem não comete falhas
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
27 July 2020
Olá, agradecemos por nos avaliar.
A Bosch adota medida e maneiras para levar o melhor aos nossos colaboradores, e ficamos satisfeitos quando temos a comprovação nas avaliações. A respeitos das falhas, temos alguns canais onde pode compartilhar, esse inclusive. Fique à vontade para nos procurar, pois meio da comunicação encontramos soluções.
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They only hire in as temps, and only through MAU. Some people have been a temp for over 4 years before Bosch would hire them in direct. I was there 1 year to the day. Within 90 days, you're either an asset to the company or you're not. Absolutely Ridiculous to have to wait years and years before acquiring ANY benefits at all.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
28 July 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience. Treating others in an unbiased and fair manner is imperative to our moral standards as a company, thus we are concerned to hear about your negative experience and will forward your feedback to the responsible team. Should you have further details to share please don’t hesitate to email us at feedback@us.bosch.com.
— Your Bosch Team
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and plenty of overtime and the hours are good. The pay could be better but overall good company to work for. The warehouse can be hot in the summer and cold in the winter
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
28 July 2020
We appreciate your input — shaping the future and providing technology invented for life is definitely not a task to take on alone. We are always looking for ways we can improve, which we can do through reviews such as yours. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
— Your Bosch Team
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne expérience
Esprit d'équipe

Agréable

Bonne gestion
Was this review helpful?
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked for less than a year. No direction from manager. Job scope not well defined.
Poor management and slow pace culture. Manager didn't support subordinate career growth.


Pros
Stable company and job security.
Cons
Poor manager, low pay and too many politic.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Bosch
28 July 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience. Treating others in an unbiased and fair manner is imperative to our moral standards as a company, thus we are concerned to hear about your negative experience and will forward your feedback to the responsible team. Should you have further details to share please don’t hesitate to email us at feedback@us.bosch.com.
— Your Bosch Team
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien pero en mi caso di con una coordinadora que desde el primer día me hizo la vida imposible y nadie de mis compañeros entendió que no pasara el período de prueba, fui el único que no pasó y con más ventas que nadie y habiendo promocionado dos veces en el período de prueba pero esta coordinadora no quiso que continuara y no se le puede dar ese poder a una coordinadora
Was this review helpful?
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Robert Bosch is a fun place to work in, the environment is too good for learners. but the salary paid is not sufficient for a normal living. other than that the company is good
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?
Claimed Profile
Want to know more about working here?
Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bosch. Our community is ready to answer.
Overall rating
4,1
Based on 6.256 reviews
5
2,7K
4
2,2K
3
885
2
239
1
200
Ratings by category
4,0
Work/Life Balance
3,8
Salary/Benefits
3,7
Job Security/Advancement
3,7
Management
4,0
Culture