CHARLES Reviews

Alle 24 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good work place
Business Office Administrator, San Francisco CA (voormalige medewerker) –  Henry, CO13 januari 2019
Although the commute was hectic for me, I enjoyed going to work at the time. My manager trained me to the best of her knowledge to utilized my skills and get my work done. At times it was difficult to make sure we were able to balance the finances, with a great attitude and determination, we were all taken care of in a timely manner.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Travail peu fatiguant
Agent de tri (huidige medewerker) –  Roissy-en-France (95)12 december 2018
Très bon travail bien rémunéré pour 25 heures, décalage horaire seule inconvénient un rythme à suivre et on s’y fait rapidement
Pluspunten
Heures travailler
Minpunten
Fatigue accumulé
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fijn gewerkt
Filiaalmanager (voormalige medewerker) –  Heemskerk25 oktober 2018
Duidelijke structuur binnen het bedrijf.
Soms hoge werkdruk door adhoc acties waar door er ineens snel van alles moest wordrn geregeld
Pluspunten
Personeelskorting
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
summary
General Laborer (voormalige medewerker) –  Baltimore, MD16 augustus 2018
job was ok typical day went by fast because we were always active. I learned new things daily. The management was great and very helpful when needed.My worse part of my job was when it rained we were off.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
i spend my Extern study there
Phlebotomy Extern (voormalige medewerker) –  Andrews AFB, MD24 juli 2018
they learn me a lot of skills especially computer skills ,,,I draw about 35 samples during five days I only miss 3 from all patient come to the clinic
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Avoid
Sales Associate (huidige medewerker) –  New York, NY19 april 2018
At all cost. Unmotivated employees and lack of communication combined with power hungry mgmrs that lack direction is a recipe for disaster. Save yourself the time.
Pluspunten
N/A
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
One bad manager at the end
Warehouse/Receiving Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Albany, NY7 januari 2018
My career was ended by one bad manager after 28 years of dedicated service. He was fired, but only after he had managed to get rid of me. Up to y=that point, I had enjoyed an excellent career with this company.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I have wonderful in depth conversations with fellow employees
Senior Construction Manager (huidige medewerker) –  W. Hollywood CA6 november 2017
Multi-tasking with lots of interruptions
Completing a task you should expect the task to change
Need to be self-motivated
This is a family owned business and hard to break through
While managing a project ownership will change course
Ownership does not control my time. I do need to update my performance to ownership
Pluspunten
free lunch on Birthdays and company parties- Flex time for Management
Minpunten
no comprehensive health plan
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Fabricator (voormalige medewerker) –  Rantoul, IL31 oktober 2017
I assembled electric boxes and other items. This work was very well balanced and enjoyable. It was at a very balanced pace and it was made to feel like family.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Terrible
Technician/Quality (voormalige medewerker) –  Charleston, SC14 oktober 2017
Management had no gratitude towards employees. Constantly trying to find parts and material from scrap to complete jobs. Very limited supervision and no help from supervision. Many employees involved in drug activity.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not ot bad
Landscaper (voormalige medewerker) –  Reading, PA15 september 2017
Recommend to those in search of finding a way to get their foot in the door for employment. Always outdoors and in fresh air but if you have bad allergies it's not the best.
Pluspunten
Outdoors
Minpunten
Not the best pay
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great company to work
Scientist (voormalige medewerker) –  Wilmington, MA3 oktober 2016
Great company to work with. All the employees are very friendly, co-operative. I worked for IT department which is in a very old leased building and old infrastructure.
Pluspunten
Great people
Minpunten
Management
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good learning environment
Cleaner (voormalige medewerker) –  La Habra Heights, CA28 mei 2016
They were a very friendly small pool cleaning company and was very helpful in teaching me things since I was younger than the rest.
Pluspunten
Alot of driving
Minpunten
Hot wheather
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Environnement de travail
Stage EHPAD (voormalige medewerker) –  Saint-Florentin, A12 december 2015
je n'est été que stagiaire mais cela c'est très bien passé.
J'ai beaucoup participer et équipe agréable
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Has been in business many years, has potienal for new agents
Agent / Personal Lines Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Alamogordo, NM25 oktober 2015
Customers are the most enjoyable part of this job. I love what I do, in quoting and writing insurance I am able to help all my customers with important needs.
Pluspunten
401K, Health Insurance
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
what I learned
Shop Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Charleston,S.C.28 juli 2015
Charles, my mentor stress the values of having a safety mindset
at all times around equipment.I learn to apply myself and retain the
skills to have passion to enjoy each day at work always with a
positive state of mind.
Pluspunten
the best teacher I ever had other than my DAD.
Minpunten
none
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Small firm
Policy Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  Washington, DC29 juli 2014
Great firm in Washington DC - lacked direction and true business development. This led me to transition into financial services.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Trabajo divertido y un poco estresante.
Pool (voormalige medewerker) –  B11 juli 2014
Atencion al cliente,limpieza y encargada de la caja.Avenida corrientes y puerredon.Buen ambiente de trabajo con muchos colegas y muy buena relacion.
Pluspunten
Sin seguro medico.
Minpunten
trabajo en negro.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Substitute Teacher
Substitute Teacher (voormalige medewerker) –  MS22 augustus 2013
It was very difficult to work as a substitute teacher in different school. I was struggling to handle their behaviors.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fraca
Vendedora (voormalige medewerker) –  Barreiro28 januari 2013
Os dias eram monótonos. Vendas fracas. Qualidade dos artigos péssima. Não mostrava vontade de alterar a politica de venda no sentido de ter mais sucesso na facturação. O horário agradava-me. O mais difícil era não ter ordenado certo .
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij CHARLES. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,2
Gebaseerd op 24 reviews
52
48
39
23
12

Waarderingen per categorie

3,7Werk-Privé Balans
2,9Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,7Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,9Management
3,0Bedrijfscultuur