Chick-fil-A Reviews

9.382 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 9.385 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awesome place to work at
Chick-Fil-A Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Lakeland, FL15 augustus 2018
I think is an awesome place to work at would recommend working there their is always opportunity to move up in leadership. The manegers are great the atmosphere as well.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced and friendly environment.
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Louisville, KY15 augustus 2018
Pretty much extremely fast-paced 24/7. I went through extensive training through videos. I learned a lot about preparing the food, treating customers, and about the company. The hardest part of the job is definitely the pace. The most enjoyable part of the job is the very friendly environment--everyone is helpful and friendly.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great people & flexible schedule
Trainer (voormalige medewerker) –  Lafayette, LA15 augustus 2018
Great people to work for, flexible hours and great management. They provided me with essential learning skills to go out and pursue my future careers.
Pluspunten
Great management, Great people, Great hours
Minpunten
Repetitive work, Bad customers
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fast paced job
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Cypress, TX15 augustus 2018
very fast paced. Be ready for a lot of standing, bending and carrying boxes. low hourly pay rate for the amount of stuff they require you to do. but the people that I worked with made it very fun.
Pluspunten
discounts
Minpunten
short breaks, not paid enough for what you have to do
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I love the job itself but i do not agree on the benefits and pay rates.
Cashier/Cook/Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Columbia, SC14 augustus 2018
This is a fairly easy but a steady paced job. On another note, they do work me unusually long hours. Evaluations at my locations are not often and vacation/PTO is not offered. Hours can be very inconvenient especially during football season.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
very fast paced, stressful
Team Member/Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Marina del Rey, CA14 augustus 2018
very stressful job, people don’t know what they want all the time, very fast paced constantly busy never not a line but sometimes you come across really cool people
Pluspunten
free meals
Minpunten
saying my pleasure
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good job for a teenager
Hospitality Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Yuma, AZ14 augustus 2018
I enjoyed working at chick-fil-a for a while. I think it was a great way to establish customer service skills. I guess the only negative thing I can say is that they were not considerate of the fact that I was a student had to go to school at 7 am after closing. But it was nice to have Sundays off.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A very fast paced, fun, and technological environment!
Shift Supervisor (huidige medewerker) –  Cartersville, GA14 augustus 2018
Chick-Fil-A is a wonderful company to work for. They are so flexible with your hours! They support you in any goals or ambitions you have and so many supports to help you along your way.
Pluspunten
Free food, technology, over time, fun people, family
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Decent place to work
Cashier/Cook (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ14 augustus 2018
Overall decent place to work, store manager wasn't the easiest to get along with but assistant store manager was easy to get along with and would be the one that would work with the employees
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and fun workplace.
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Hanover, MD14 augustus 2018
A typical day at work for me was I would get there 30 min early and eat my free meal so I didn't have to take a break duding my shift because I didn't want to miss any money. After that I would get started on my shift.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great first job
o Front Counter Help. Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Federal Heights, CO14 augustus 2018
This was a great first job as a 15 yr old. I would recommend this as a good start for students, they work well with minors and wont interfere with school life.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was a fast pace, fun work environment with oppourtunities to grow and move up.
Trainee Specialist and Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Centerville, UT14 augustus 2018
I had a great experience working here. It was a good starting point to creating a future career. I had many chances to advance and grow in this company. I made a lot of great friends and loved my employers. Chick-fil-a was flexible and reasonable with my schedule.
Pluspunten
Free meals, fun environment
Minpunten
Extremely fast pace, constantly on your feet
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive fun work place.
Crew Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Mechanicsburg, PA14 augustus 2018
Chick fil a is full of joyfulness and excitement. The people are friendly from customers to employees. The hours are manageable and the pay is great..
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive work place with amazing customer service
Cashier/Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Perry, GA14 augustus 2018
It was an amazing work place! Always amazing and nice management . We where like a big family! You had to be able to work under stress and get things out as soon as possible! But with the great chick-Fil-a team members we all got the job done!
Pluspunten
Discount for family, and for you to eat
Minpunten
Short break
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun work place
Kitchen Staff (voormalige medewerker) –  United States13 augustus 2018
These people are family orientated people. Being off on Sunday was great si I can attend Church. they offer scholarship program and incentives. They work with your availability.
Pluspunten
Closed on sundatg
Minpunten
Busy
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
Chick-Fil-A Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Brookfield, WI13 augustus 2018
Mejorar en el tratado hacia los empleados y mejorar su salario
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Amazing Place
Team member (voormalige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA13 augustus 2018
I worked at CFA in Fresno (Fashion Fair) and I loved it! I was lucky enough to not only have great coworkers but great managers. The owners was amazing and supportive. He started a textbook program for college students to help buy books. I was really sad that I had to quit because this was truly a great place to work at. If you are looking for your first job, CFA is a good place to start.
Pluspunten
Free lunch, high morale
Minpunten
None
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Extreme Pro's and Con's to this job
Specialist (voormalige medewerker) –  Columbus, OH13 augustus 2018
CFA is a great place to work, however, the specific store I worked at was poorly run!

Management lied about advancement, raises, and often talked behind my back.

They took advantage of the employees that worked extremely hard for long hours.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
First Job
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Ranson, WV 2543813 augustus 2018
This was my first job and it was a great place to start out. The environment was overall tolerable and fun but at times could be very stressful. I did not intend to leave as early as I did but new management told me I would not have a job after I left for school so I had to find a new job. Overall it was a good place to work.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great and productive environment to work.
Assistant Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Hickory, NC13 augustus 2018
Chick-fil-A is definitely a starter job with great opportunities to move up in the company if you would like to as well. Definitely would recommend working here.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Chick-fil-A. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,1
Gebaseerd op 9.392 reviews
54.292
42.819
31.591
2427
1263

Waarderingen per categorie

3,9Werk-Privé Balans
3,2Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,7Management
4,0Bedrijfscultuur