Chick-fil-A Reviews

Alle 10.484 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Career opportunity at Chik-FIl-A
Supervisor/Director training program (huidige medewerker) –  Daytona Beach, FL9 december 2018
I enjoy working at Chick-Fil-A.I like my fellow co-workers, the atmosphere, and meeting new people every day. It is very challenging, but also rewarding.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace with great coworkers and great daily customers
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Saint Simons Island, GA9 december 2018
As of a whole, I would recommend Chick-fil-A for a good first job. However, at some point you will want to move on and explore other different work places in order to produce more work-based skills.
Pluspunten
Free Lunches, Flexible work schedule
Minpunten
No benefits
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Cfa
Trainer (voormalige medewerker) –  Palm Harbor, FL9 december 2018
I worked here while I was in high school. Decent job for part timers. Ran mostly by teenagers. Not friendly management but coworkers were friendly. Good chicken
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very stressful on busy days
Front of House (voormalige medewerker) –  Saint Petersburg, FL8 december 2018
4th street chick-fil-a is notoriously busy so it can be very stressful when you have a line out the door and a drive through line that stretches 5 blocks down.
Pluspunten
Discount
Minpunten
Mandatory break every 4 hours for minors
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive place to work
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Beaumont, TX7 december 2018
It’s a fast paced environment, friendly co workers, the food is free for all breaks. My overall experience was good, management could be better but the job has good benefits with break food.
Pluspunten
Free break food
Minpunten
Managers
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was okay for a first job
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Austin, TX7 december 2018
Management didn’t communicate well enough and at times it just got out of hand. I don’t know what the store is like now but I struggled a little. Overall learned from it though.
Pluspunten
Competitive
Minpunten
Bad management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very nice.
CREW MEMBER (voormalige medewerker) –  Columbia, SC7 december 2018
Working at Chick-Fil-A was a very fun, fast paced work environment. The management was very nice and treated all coworkers equally. Personally, I wish I never left.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Okay place to work.
Food Prep (voormalige medewerker) –  Tuscaloosa, AL7 december 2018
If you are looking for a good summer job, then consider Chick-Fil-A. The days were pretty slow paced for those working in food-prep and there was not too much demand.
Pluspunten
Chick-Fil-A for lunch
Minpunten
Short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very fast paced
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Lake Charles, LA7 december 2018
if you do not like being on your feet and constantly moving, this isn't the right place to be. constantly busy and high volume, but the pay makes up for it.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun environment
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  McDonough, GA7 december 2018
Wonderful Place to work for !! Management works with your schedule and you get notices for the hard work you do ! Fun environment to work for and competitive
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good First Job
Team Member/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Beaufort, SC7 december 2018
This was a good first job. The CEO treated most of us pretty good and gave a lot of chances. Would recommend to someone who is still in high school for looking for a first job.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Amazing environment
BOH Team Member (huidige medewerker) –  Athens, GA7 december 2018
Chick-fil-A was by far the best place I’ve ever worked but there were no benefits intense hours and it was hard to get promoted but the culture of the work environment was emaculate
Pluspunten
Feels like family
Minpunten
Little room for promotion
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Typical day
Team Member/Server (voormalige medewerker) –  Los Angeles, CA6 december 2018
i was tired of smiling at everyones bs and not moving up in the industry so i left with a smile and every time i go back nobody is really happy just not trying to be fired
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Cool environment
Chick-Fil-A Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Sicklerville, NJ6 december 2018
-Cool environment with very friendly coworkers. The vibes around were as if everyone was family. Very stressful at times of rushes. A lot of hours with low wages.
Pluspunten
half off discount
Minpunten
low pay
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Alright place of work
cook/Certified Trainer (voormalige medewerker) –  Schertz, TX 781546 december 2018
Fast paced workplace, strong management, work was hard and stressful. The coworkers were fun and friendly. I was able to move up in about 4 months to a certified trainer.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I I think it's a good job with benefits that can help a person alit
Cook (voormalige medewerker) –  Marietta, GA6 december 2018
I have various skills in all forms of cooking and labor work .I'm dependable and trustworthy and hard working. I'm a people person get along with others well
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
this was a calm positive envornment
Chef/cook (voormalige medewerker) –  Chesapeake, VA6 december 2018
I would learn multiple stations Interact with good hardworking people. I would bread the chicken drop the chicken. last but not least make the sandwitches
Pluspunten
postive envrionemnt
Minpunten
you cant be happy go lucky all the time
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive & Fun workplace
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Texas6 december 2018
I really enjoyed working here. It's a fast-paced environment so it always kept you on your toes. The management was great and everyone was willing to work together.
Pluspunten
Meal discounts, flexible schedule
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced and friendly employees
Chick-Fil-A Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  San Antonio, TX5 december 2018
I enjoyed my fellow team members but i do think there should have been a raise for those who work outside in the cold or hot weather. It was a good easy first job and recommend it to those looking for a temporary job.
Pluspunten
Free meal, friendly team members
Minpunten
Short breaks sometimes
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced environment
Operations Coordinator (voormalige medewerker) –  Austin, TX5 december 2018
at a typical day here at Chick-fil-A it would be very fast paced, and it gets incredibly busy here so you need to work quick.
While doing so being friendly, and courteous to guest.
The hardest part would have to be some positions they would have us in (etc making drinks for the drive thru , or bagging the food )
Pluspunten
free lunch
Minpunten
not in my desire
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Chick-fil-A. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,1
Gebaseerd op 10.489 reviews
54.760
43.153
31.788
2483
1305

Waarderingen per categorie

3,9Werk-Privé Balans
3,2Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,7Management
4,0Bedrijfscultuur