Reviews voor Cashier bij Chick-fil-A

1.415 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 9.166 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
not good, wouldn't recommend,
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Lubbock, TX20 juli 2018
I was severely underpaid, micromanaged every single day of work, never got any paid time off or sick time off, managers were very verbally and emotionally abusive, had little interest in the well being of employees.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great First Job
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Durham, NC20 juli 2018
If you're between the ages of 14-18 you will find that the company overall is a great first job. They will provide you with the customer experience that will be beneficial to your jobs to come.
Pluspunten
no work on sunday
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Perfect job to grow with
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Germantown, TN19 juli 2018
This job was the best job I've ever had and if I could I'd go back. The people there are like family. Management understands life happens and wants to make sure you're ok. They make the schedule to fit your life and half off on food
Pluspunten
Everything
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Working here was great
Chick fil a cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Rock Hill, SC17 juli 2018
Chick fil a was a great company to work for. The only problem was management. Felt like the place could've shut down at any moment. Pay wasn't the best atmosphere was great.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast!
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Duluth, GA16 juli 2018
You have to be quick on your feet. You need to be able to multitask and be prepared for anything. You will deal with type of customers and be prepared for any changes made regarding food.
Pluspunten
Free lunch, eat good food
Minpunten
Fast pace, stressful, same food everyday
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Could not support myself and Child
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Nazareth, PA13 juli 2018
The work was easy and the guest were great. The hours not so much I was only working maybe 17 hours every two weeks i begged for more hours but were not given so i had to take a job elsewhere. overall the job itself was lovely just not the hours.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very good place
Drive Thru Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Bluffton, SC12 juli 2018
A very good place, always wanted to work more hours then i was scheduled to work. Loved coming in and working. The environment was good and very organized.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
real nice place to work management very fair
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Cheyenne, WY10 juli 2018
Chic fila is a fair place to work in Cheyenne very good people good management there are all ages and mostly everyone was treated the same when I worked there.
Pluspunten
free employee meals after alloted hours per day
Minpunten
some of the younger set, mostly highschool boys took advantage of managements, genorosity and didnt always do all that they could to help/
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ10 juli 2018
I had a great experience while working there. How it's important learning new things that I never knew. How it's so important give the customers happy and peaceful time. They but the customers first.
Pluspunten
free meals, discounts
Minpunten
Free food
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not as good as it seems
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Yorba Linda, CA8 juli 2018
They have the weirdest rules. They scheduled me to be only dining room during lunch hours with no help. There were many days when I got not breaks or lunch. Not only that, I hate the fact that a restaurant would sen their employees, who handle food all day, to clean both the men and the woman bathrooms. There was a lot of work to do. Each manager would tell me to do one thing, then another would yell at me to do something else. There was no winning at this job. Needless to say, I quit because the stress was actually making me sick.
Pluspunten
One free meal if you have a shift that day
Minpunten
Clean toilets, tables, and kids messes.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive learning environment
hospitality, cashier, counter, drive-thru (voormalige medewerker) –  Miami, FL8 juli 2018
Walk in to work with a big smile on my face. Ready to serve the next guest. Taking orders while making sure each customer gets their meal in time and accurately! Multi-tasking is a huge part of this job. Being able to take an order on headset while preparing beverages or our delicious, hand-spun, milkshakes.
Pluspunten
Free meal up to 6.50 whenever I work, Get to make personal connections, Learn about accuracy and punctuality.
Minpunten
No benefits, poor staff.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast and Friendly
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Harlingen, TX7 juli 2018
Very fast paced work environment but definitely a fun work environment with great co-workers. They set goals but makes the day fun and easy goings. Would definitely recommend.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great job while in school
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Abilene, TX6 juli 2018
Chick Fil A has been an amazing company to work for, especially while in school. The managers have worked around my hectic school schedule and still made sure I got enough hours or helped me to cover shifts if something came up last minute. After working here for 3 years I feel like my coworkers have become my family.
Pluspunten
free meals, flexible hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work at
CASHIER (voormalige medewerker) –  Casselberry, FL6 juli 2018
It was a great place to work at. Amazing customers and loved creating connections with them. Co-workers and managers were not too mature. Personally, I was never put on anything other than registers for no reason other than certain people wanting to talk to friends.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast pace workplace
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Laredo, TX5 juli 2018
•fast pace
•management was poor
•typical day at work was having rush hour everyday
•I learned to take orders and payments quick
•the most enjoyable part of the job was working with great people
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work!
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Carrollton, TX3 juli 2018
The environment is face paced. I loved the connections you make with customers and coworkers.Chick-Fil-A has the opportunity to grow for an individual.
Pluspunten
customers, coworker
Minpunten
sometimes stressful
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced work place
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Atlanta, GA2 juli 2018
Working at chick fil a is giving me very great Customer service is also taught me how to work in a fast-paced it has also taught me how to solve problems with customers how to listen to customers.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good company, poor managers
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Dallas, TX1 juli 2018
It is a good company but has a lot of poor managers. the owner tried to work with your school schedule as best as he could and gave food discounts when you worked.
Pluspunten
Sundays are off
Minpunten
its still fast food
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great learning experience
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Sumter, SC29 juni 2018
Working at chick-fil-a was my first real job as a teenager. It showed me how to work hard and work well with others. It helped me to see how the real world of working was.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Looks can be decieving
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Crabtree, NC29 juni 2018
They pay little to nothing. The managers don't care about you. There is barely opportunity to grow. I would recommend this to be a job for teenagers. This is the perfect job for someone who has little to no responsibilities
Pluspunten
1st meal is free
Minpunten
You only get 1/2 off certain food items
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Chick-fil-A. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,1
Gebaseerd op 9.166 reviews
54.194
42.745
31.547
2422
1258

Waarderingen per categorie

3,9Werk-Privé Balans
3,2Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,7Management
4,0Bedrijfscultuur