Reviews voor Cashier bij Chick-fil-A

1.521 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 10.090 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Poor Management
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Denham Springs, LA20 oktober 2018
When I worked here, the management was very unfair. Your hours and pay was based on how well liked you were by the management, very little to do with your actual work skills. Normally only pays minimum wage with very little advancement opportunities
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun enjoyable stressful workplace
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Washington, DC19 oktober 2018
Working at Chick-fil-a is a fun and different experience. From the start you're trained on how to respect and respond to the customers to provide them with the best possible service. The coworkers were always friendly and we always got along. Management is pretty good and they assist wherever possible. Most of the guests are nice but there have been a few times guests have thrown their food at us. LUNCH IS ALWAYS BUSY. Its also very fast passed as Chick-fil-a strives to get food out as quick as possible
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good place for a first job
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Rogers, AR18 oktober 2018
Chick-fil-A is a great company that I believe in and often I spend my money at.
Working there can be quite stressful sometimes and quite overly competitive
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Springfield, PA17 oktober 2018
I really liked this job. It is Closed on Sundays. It is a Christian owned business. Started at a good salary. It also has great food. I should not have left.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Work place
Cashier / Drive Thru/ Runner (voormalige medewerker) –  Tulsa, OK17 oktober 2018
I love this place!!!!!!!!!!!!
Food, work, people amazing!
First job and loved everythingabout it!
Go work there! Tulsa hills amazing job!!
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
active day and busy work force
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Casa Grande, AZ17 oktober 2018
I have worked with the company for over a year so far it has been good. I like working their because it has steady pay but some the hours are kind of out there.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun working place
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Lawrenceville, GA16 oktober 2018
Placed and application and was called a couple weeks later and did an over the phone interview, then was called in for a second interview with the manager. I was asked about school and my toughest classes, and about myself and things I like to do and my availability. I haven’t been there long but the environment is nice but it’s really fast paced and hectic and times but my coworkers and I collaborate which makes working there Easy.
Pluspunten
Free lunch
Minpunten
Can be stressful
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
The money was amazing
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Cleveland, TN16 oktober 2018
The money was amazing, but it wasn’t worth the stress I went home with. And some of the management was very poor. The owners are very loveable people. You got free food when you went on break. I loved the place and I miss it but I can’t go back.
Pluspunten
Free food
Minpunten
Some poor management, long work week hours cut throat
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun work place
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Houston, TX16 oktober 2018
It was a great place to work if you wanted to smile all day and meet new people, it is a bit stressful since there are so many employees and so little work space.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awful
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Pooler, GA15 oktober 2018
Management was rude and worked at least 8 hours with a 20 minute break so eat. They put me on milkshakes my second day and got mad when i could not keep up
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Overall great company,but lack of benefits and growth is a deterrent.
DRIVE THRU DIRECTOR (huidige medewerker) –  Boardman, OH14 oktober 2018
The company is an excellent place to start in leadership and excel to the levels above within the tiers of supervisor and leadership before you move into management.Once you get into management there aren't many opportunities to become higher management. Medical benefits are not offered and that is one of the main deterrents for long term employment especially employees with family. The pay scale is excellent in comparison to other venues of the same concept.
Pluspunten
Excellent customer service, pride in position with company and comparable pay.
Minpunten
No benefits and length of service before vacation
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive work environment
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Oak Creek, WI14 oktober 2018
I didn't work here for a long period of time because of the lack of hours I was getting and how far I was traveling to get there. The work space was great and everyone was beyond nice to each other. I had my fun there and enjoyed it but couldn't see myself working there long.
Pluspunten
Great people
Minpunten
Hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and fun experience with good people.
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Perry, GA12 oktober 2018
Chicfila was a great environment to work in, everyone was very friendly and did their part. I learned much from this job such as how to keep patience and learn to speak to people in a better tone. I just had a bad experience due to one manager who no longer works there.
Pluspunten
half off all break food, 10% when off the clock
Minpunten
management at this particular chicfila was bad
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not good pay
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Mission, TX11 oktober 2018
I worked here for 2 years and got paid the same. Management was not nice and too stressful. Environment was okay and people were nice. But the pay is horrible.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Chick fil a
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Oklahoma City, OK10 oktober 2018
Very fast paced, everyone has a role. They work very well as team players. Everyone is always happy, their good about helping you in school and advancing in the career.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice work environment
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Lutz, FL9 oktober 2018
Super fun place to work. Managers are super down to earth. Although it gets super busy, everything is very organized. I enjoyed my coworkers and the connections i made during my employment.
Pluspunten
Free meal
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Can be a fun place to work
Cashier and food (voormalige medewerker) –  Mansfield, TX9 oktober 2018
This was my first job. Easy job, high volume and quick paced restaurant. I would receive my duties upon arriving to work. Cashier and Table cleaner
Pluspunten
Fun as a kid to work at.
Minpunten
no room for advancment
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fast paced
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Phoenix, AZ8 oktober 2018
chick-fil-a was very fast pace. the company itself wasnt bad i actually liked it. i had some issues with a coworker and a manager. you have to complete tasks before you can get any of the discounts they offer.
Pluspunten
the company was good
Minpunten
manager and wife both worked there
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Solid flexible job
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Hoover, AL7 oktober 2018
A solid and flexible job if you have the patience of a rock but I swear, there are some crazy people in Hoover and the managers make a habit of losing their temper if food gets behind.
Pluspunten
Free food, flexible schedule
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
its great
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Mission, TX7 oktober 2018
Chick fil a is a great place to work at all the way.
Management is nice and the employees are even nicer. We would get half priced meals, but if we somehow never got a break then we would get free meals.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Chick-fil-A. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,1
Gebaseerd op 10.091 reviews
54.603
43.024
31.713
2464
1287

Waarderingen per categorie

3,9Werk-Privé Balans
3,2Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,7Management
4,0Bedrijfscultuur