Reviews voor Team Leader bij Chick-fil-A

637 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 9.829 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very hard, work driven, and fast paced.
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Cleveland, GA19 september 2018
Chick-fil-A is one of the few fast food places I will go to because of the atmosphere. When you walk in it is different then most other places. Here you are expected to do more than other places you may have worked because they hold you to a high standard.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Teamwork is serious
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Bradenton, FL19 september 2018
the team and company is always worth working for. i enjoyed the team there, you can make some wonderful friends. the management is easy to work with and they let you choose your availabilty.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Always hours to get
Team leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Midland, GA17 september 2018
Very flexible scedule. Always had the hours availble if i need. also had no problem moving me around to learn many diffrent jobs across the store. Good at cross training.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Busy but the people make the job
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Abingdon, MD17 september 2018
It all depends on how good your manager and fellow associates are. If they can do their job well your job is much easier. Personally was a great first job for me
Pluspunten
Free lunches
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
divertido
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Saint Cloud, FL17 september 2018
trabajo en equipo buen ambiente laboral, coordinacion
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
workplace culture
TEAM LEADER (huidige medewerker) –  Springfield, MO13 september 2018
The culture and environment of the Chick-fil-A workplace is very welcoming. You make connections with both co-workers and guests. It is a great opportunity to make friends and improve on multiple different skills, such as communication, sales, customer service, and leadership/
Pluspunten
free food, flexible hours
Minpunten
fast food
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast-pace enjoyable work environment
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Chesterfield, VA12 september 2018
A great company to work for. If you show good work ethic and attitude then you will be able to move up within the company. The hours are flexible and the environment is enjoyable.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun Atmosphere
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  2460 Monarch Dr Laredo Tx 780456 september 2018
-really fun place to work at
-the work was a lot for not much advancement
-most of the managers are pretty understandable
-its a fast pace enviorment
-made many longterm friends
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
very fun and loving
TEAM LEADER (voormalige medewerker) –  Murphy, TX6 september 2018
Some of the best people to ever work with. Management was very understanding and made you feel like family. It's a very fast paced job but it's always an experience and I wouldn't trade my time there for the world.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very fast paced and fun job
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Scottsdale, AZ5 september 2018
Very good company to work for. Flexible hours, free employee meals, quick promotion opportunities, and good pay. Friendly environment. Always things to do.
Pluspunten
Free meals
Minpunten
Stressful
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Wonderful Workplace
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Midlothian, VA4 september 2018
I absolutely loved all of my time at Chickfila! I grew not only professionally but also personally! Like anywhere, there are days that the job can be stressful, but overall my experience there was amazing!
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
its a good first job
Team Lead (voormalige medewerker) –  Reno, NV3 september 2018
Thats about it. its a good first job or job for college students but thats about it its not a place you can make long term but then again fast food shouldn't be long term.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
efficient
Team Lead (voormalige medewerker) –  San Antonio, TX3 september 2018
chick fil a has by far the best culture that I've ever witnessed. for the time i was there I had nothing but fun and saw nothing but hard work from my managers
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Frustration with Development
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Flagstaff, AZ1 september 2018
Training and development with new hires has been pretty subpar for the past calendar year. Veteran team members and leaders have also expressed frustration with lack of progression in their career there. For those who want to constantly achieve progress in any manifestation, I would not think this line of work would be suitable.

I would say that the hardest part of working here would be multitasking. There is a lot going on especially during rush hours and some people are not capable of being multitrack minded.

The most enjoyable part was the work culture and the people, team members and the guests included. It was a throughly enjoyable experience being part of such a large team pushing through highs and lows.

Management seems to overlook a lot of the issues team members bring up as operational problems. They are not very hands-on with the team, whether its helping during a rush hour or if its with training and development.
Pluspunten
Culture, Competitive Pay
Minpunten
Training and Development, Communication with Management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work if you're just starting out with a new job
TEAM MEMBER/TEAM LEADER (voormalige medewerker) –  Smyrna, GA29 augustus 2018
This is an awesome place to work if you are high school student looking to find a new job and looking to boost your customer service career and they also offer scholarships to college which is a bonus
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great place to work
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Beckley, WV29 augustus 2018
Helped pay my way through college. Taught me proper customer service. The workers were great to work with! great place to work and get ready for life.
Pluspunten
free food
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Even balance between working and enjoying the lul between meals.
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Perry, GA26 augustus 2018
The owner was a bit of a micromanager but he had good intention at heart. the turn over rate for employees was fairly low because most were content with their home and work situations.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
This was the best job ever
Team Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Northport, AL22 augustus 2018
Working at chic fil a gave me my first taste of gaining joy and a sense of accomplishment from serving others. The culture there was a loving one that made you feel special.
Pluspunten
Free lunches and trips
Minpunten
No benefits
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Can be fun with the right people.
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Tucker, GA21 augustus 2018
Customers are horrible in any fast food but for some resson its worse at Chick Fil A since you have to kiss up to them. It can tolerable when you work with a good team.
Pluspunten
Good pay
Minpunten
Short break
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great flexibility
TEAM LEADER (huidige medewerker) –  Grand Prairie, TX21 augustus 2018
Great flexibility for School,helps one develop great skills to help you grow as a person and to be successful, best thing about the job is seeing customers satisfied and coming back to see us because of how we treat them, and we receive respect from them as well
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Chick-fil-A. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,1
Gebaseerd op 9.833 reviews
54.495
42.950
31.665
2446
1277

Waarderingen per categorie

3,9Werk-Privé Balans
3,2Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,7Management
4,0Bedrijfscultuur