DHL Employee Reviews

Found 129 reviews matching the search See all 14.544 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interim wordt op veel zaken benadeeld t.o.v. DHL werknemers
lader losser (Current Employee) –  Steenokkerzeel9 October 2019
Vandaag gestart met opleiding van vorklift chauffeur
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
koerier met doorgroeimogelijkheden
Koerier (Former Employee) –  Diegem25 July 2019
Ik heb mijn Frans heel erg verbeterd dankzij DHL, ook heb ik heel veel routekennis en planningsvermorgen opgedaan bij DHL.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
slecht administratie, slecht teamleiders,
magazijnmedewerker (Former Employee) –  Antwerpen (provincie)31 May 2019
slecht;
slecht administratie, slecht teamleiders, maar goed colleges.
Pros
tea, koffie
Cons
goed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opinion sur la société
Head of Global Commercial Developments (Current Employee) –  Brussel22 May 2019
DHL est une société dynamique et une des compagnies les plus internationales au monde. Opinion très positive.
Pros
Dynamique
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chauffeur
chauffeur-livreur indépendant mondial (Current Employee) –  Diegem5 April 2019
Départ à n'importe quelle heure du jour et de la nuit, cela fait partie de "l"aventure" ce qui m'a décidé à prendre ce poste. Suivi durant tout le trajet où qu'on aille. Je n'ai pas de point négatif.
Pros
Voyage dans le monde entier
Cons
Parfois l'attente
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pression et différences entre intérim et fixe
Magasinier (Former Employee) –  Brucargo12 March 2019
Les intérimaires sont pressées et menacées (poliment) pour prester au maximum pendant que les contrats fixes se cachent
(littéralement) aux toilettes ou ailleurs pour éviter la charge de
travail. On vous fait miroiter un contrat fixe en échange d’heures
supplémentaires.
Sinon le salaire est correct et bcp d’avantages extralegaux quand
on as un cdi.
Pros
Eau, café, thé gratuit
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Het was zeer gezellig
Verpakker (Former Employee) –  Bornem8 March 2019
Het was een aangenamen werkomgeving. Iedereen die daar werkt is vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Pros
gratis drank
Cons
geen
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement
Intérim (Former Employee) –  Brussel8 February 2019
environement agréble avec les colégues et travail régulier
Pros
bonne ambiance
Cons
trajet
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
een goede werksfeer
ARBEIDER (Former Employee) –  Antwerpen (stad)22 January 2019
er was een goede werksfeer,maar ik wou iets anders
Pros
koffie op het werk
Cons
weinig pauzes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aangenaam werken in Internationaal bedrijf
Tracing Bediende (Former Employee) –  Diegem4 December 2018
Leuke werksfeer, toffe collega's . - hier kan je je talen heel goed gebruiken
Pros
Veel extra legale voordelen
Cons
Afstand
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
toffe collega's
Studentenjob (Former Employee) –  Melsbroek15 November 2018
Ik verwachtte eerste een slechte sfeer omwille van de verschillende soorten mensen. Maar het tegendeel bewees, allemaal stuk voor stuk sympathieke mensen
Pros
gratis koffie
Cons
zwaar werk
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work
Driver/Delivery (Current Employee) –  Luik (provincie)13 November 2018
I am very pleased with my work, and very pleased with the management and organization of work,,it is important for me that I respect my work, because I give myself over to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen sueldo
Operador logístico (Former Employee) –  Belgica29 October 2018
Katoen Natie es una multinacional muy buena para trabajar.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovation at its finest
Regional Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Brussel-Hoofdstad18 October 2018
When you need to move millions of packages and you only have overnight to do it, someone better get creative, quick! The company has been developing international delivery models for more than four decades and they do it very well. Most DHL'ers have a "Can Do" attitude and if it's possible (and legal) they will most likely make it happen! That was a great environment to work in.
Pros
Multicultural high-energy intellectual environment
Cons
hard to say really ...
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gezellige werkomgeving en collega’s
heftruck chauffeur (Former Employee) –  Belgie3 September 2018
Goede bedrijf ik heb daar gewerkt met plezier en soms mis ik wel de momenten daar
Pros
Goede in zet
Cons
Verhuizing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
leuk
Magazijnier (Former Employee) –  Mechelen16 August 2018
Leuk werk, doe dit graag in een magazijn werken liefste dat ik doe
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aangename sfeer met enorm veel doorgroeimogelijkheden
Verkeersplanner glightwatch (Former Employee) –  Zaventem27 May 2018
Ik ben ee gestart als gewone bediende en mij opgewerkt tot supervisor flightwatch europe.
Pros
Grote firma met enorm potentieel
Cons
De verhuis op dat ogenblik naar leipzig
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Samen werken
Heftrucbestuurd + vliegtuig paleten bouen (Current Employee) –  Machlen25 May 2018
Ik heb genog ervaren zoales magazijner
Laden lossen vliegtuig paleten op bouen in order piker
Pros
Goed betald
Cons
Geen strest
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad place to work
Coordinator/Section Leader (Current Employee) –  Belgium8 March 2018
Typical day at work:- No clear management or structure

Hardest part of the job is getting the management to listen to ideas/improvement plans.

Most enjoyable part of the job is the staff on the floor.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail
Chauffeur livreur (Former Employee) –  Gosselies7 March 2018
c'est une bonne société pour travailler il y une bonne ambiance dans le travaille et un de bonne condtions de travaille
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 3Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at DHL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,8
Based on 14.544 reviews
55K
44,5K
33,2K
2962
1992

Ratings by category

3,6Work/Life Balance
3,6Salary/Benefits
3,4Job Security/Advancement
3,4Management
3,6Culture