DHL Employee Reviews

Found 150 reviews matching the search See all 17.361 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement
Intérim (Former Employee) –  Brussel8 February 2019
environement agréble avec les colégues et travail régulier
Pros
bonne ambiance
Cons
trajet
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
een groeiende bedrijf
teamleader (Former Employee) –  opglabbeek4 February 2019
combinatie werk en privé was niet in balans, collegialiteit was er totaal niet.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
een goede werksfeer
ARBEIDER (Former Employee) –  Antwerpen (stad)22 January 2019
er was een goede werksfeer,maar ik wou iets anders
Pros
koffie op het werk
Cons
weinig pauzes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aangenaam werken in Internationaal bedrijf
Tracing Bediende (Former Employee) –  Diegem4 December 2018
Leuke werksfeer, toffe collega's . - hier kan je je talen heel goed gebruiken
Pros
Veel extra legale voordelen
Cons
Afstand
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
toffe collega's
Studentenjob (Former Employee) –  Melsbroek15 November 2018
Ik verwachtte eerste een slechte sfeer omwille van de verschillende soorten mensen. Maar het tegendeel bewees, allemaal stuk voor stuk sympathieke mensen
Pros
gratis koffie
Cons
zwaar werk
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work
Driver/Delivery (Current Employee) –  Luik (provincie)13 November 2018
I am very pleased with my work, and very pleased with the management and organization of work,,it is important for me that I respect my work, because I give myself over to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bon ambiance
Préparateur (Former Employee) –  Zaventem4 November 2018
Tres bonne methode de travail, mesure de securite respecter
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life balance
working on the comu7 (Former Employee) –  Zaventem Sterrebeek31 October 2018
Everyone is friendly, and you always feel like going to work every blessed day. This it the most important thing that I really miss. It is an international company and there are a lot of multicultural .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen sueldo
Operador logístico (Former Employee) –  Belgica29 October 2018
Katoen Natie es una multinacional muy buena para trabajar.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovation at its finest
Regional Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Brussel-Hoofdstad18 October 2018
When you need to move millions of packages and you only have overnight to do it, someone better get creative, quick! The company has been developing international delivery models for more than four decades and they do it very well. Most DHL'ers have a "Can Do" attitude and if it's possible (and legal) they will most likely make it happen! That was a great environment to work in.
Pros
Multicultural high-energy intellectual environment
Cons
hard to say really ...
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gezellige werkomgeving en collega’s
heftruck chauffeur (Former Employee) –  Belgie3 September 2018
Goede bedrijf ik heb daar gewerkt met plezier en soms mis ik wel de momenten daar
Pros
Goede in zet
Cons
Verhuizing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
leuk
Magazijnier (Former Employee) –  Mechelen16 August 2018
Leuk werk, doe dit graag in een magazijn werken liefste dat ik doe
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aangename sfeer met enorm veel doorgroeimogelijkheden
Verkeersplanner glightwatch (Former Employee) –  Zaventem27 May 2018
Ik ben ee gestart als gewone bediende en mij opgewerkt tot supervisor flightwatch europe.
Pros
Grote firma met enorm potentieel
Cons
De verhuis op dat ogenblik naar leipzig
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Samen werken
Heftrucbestuurd + vliegtuig paleten bouen (Current Employee) –  Machlen25 May 2018
Ik heb genog ervaren zoales magazijner
Laden lossen vliegtuig paleten op bouen in order piker
Pros
Goed betald
Cons
Geen strest
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad place to work
Coordinator/Section Leader (Current Employee) –  Belgium8 March 2018
Typical day at work:- No clear management or structure

Hardest part of the job is getting the management to listen to ideas/improvement plans.

Most enjoyable part of the job is the staff on the floor.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail
Chauffeur livreur (Former Employee) –  Gosselies7 March 2018
c'est une bonne société pour travailler il y une bonne ambiance dans le travaille et un de bonne condtions de travaille
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 3Report
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
een goeie leer ervaring
Orderpicker (Former Employee) –  Opglabbeek4 March 2018
nog niet lang van school , veel kennis opgedaan enkel loon was minder
Pros
goede collegas
Cons
slecht managment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horraires désagréable
employé intérimaire (Current Employee) –  Zaventem31 January 2018
je ne vais pas plaindre sur les conditions de travaille qui sont parfaitement réunis pour faire du bon boulot , se qui me dérange c'est les horaires décalé qui me permette pas de profiter , mon début de service est a 22u30 jusqu'a 6u30 du matin
Cons
horaires de nuit
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aanbevolen
Loader/sorter (Current Employee) –  Steenokkerzeel21 December 2017
De ideale job met mooie doorgroeimogelijkheden toffe werksfeer met super leuke collega's
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mon avis sur mon expérience
Etudiante (Former Employee) –  Bornem22 November 2017
Travailler au sein de cette entreprise m'a permis de prendre beaucoup plus de maturité, toucher au monde du travaille afin de me responsabilisés
Pros
Les personnels est très sympa
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at DHL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,8
Based on 17.361 reviews
55,9K
45,2K
33,7K
21,2K
11,3K

Ratings by category

3,6Work/Life Balance
3,6Salary/Benefits
3,4Job Security/Advancement
3,4Management
3,6Culture