DERBY Reviews

Alle 35 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Really have nothing good to say
Production Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Allentown, PA31 januari 2019
Everyone they hire is in jail or they hire only spanish speaking people. There pay for the work u do in a daily basic is to low. Manager sucks they speak to people very badly.
Pluspunten
U can always have a job there cause they dont care who comes and goes as long u get the work done.
Minpunten
They hire any and anybody so thats why they dont pay well
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Bad Place to work
Logistics (voormalige medewerker) –  Allentown, PA14 november 2018
Very difficult communicating with all staff. they have no Safety Rules in place. No Organization in place. They PAY TO WORK THERE $8.00 to the laborer and they can't pay for they lively-hood
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Pretty good place
Operated Order Picker (voormalige medewerker) –  Cleveland, TN3 november 2018
It was typically a pretty good place. It had its ups and downs, but overall professional, and a decent work environment. The people for me were the best part.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Buen ambiente laboral
Cajero (huidige medewerker) –  San Isidro, Buenos Aires9 september 2018
excelente ambiente laboral con un buen trabajo en equipo.
Pluspunten
trabajo en equipo
Minpunten
horario nocturno
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
muy buen ambiente
Encargado (voormalige medewerker) –  Martínez de La Torre, Ver.12 augustus 2018
apredi a compartí cosas con la gente la parte difícil es que la verdad es algo pesado el corte por es casi todo el dia lo que mas me gusto fue lo que desarrolle en ese tiempo
Pluspunten
paga lo basico
Minpunten
tiene encargados muy negreros
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Depends on the day...
tester (voormalige medewerker) –  Galesburg, IL30 juli 2018
Some days were very fun to work others were stressful, the only negative is there was a lot of mandatory overtime, if you didnt meet quota you stayed until you did.
Pluspunten
pay was decent
Minpunten
cliques
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive
Steward (voormalige medewerker) –  Derby18 juni 2018
Good to work as this as I enjoy football and really has a interest in me. made me have the experience in something I really am interested in doing which I'm happy about.
Pluspunten
atmoshphere
Minpunten
Travelling
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very Fun place to work
Warehouse worker (huidige medewerker) –  Galesburg, IL30 mei 2018
Derby is a nice place to work. We have fun and wok well together. We produce above the quota every month and still find time for each other. Derby is located in Galesburg Illinois.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good work enviromet
Assabler (voormalige medewerker) –  Illinois25 mei 2018
It was a clean work. Didn't have any problems with other workers. Fast pace. Strick on being late or tartie. Worked with schedules. Nice place to work.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
not enough english speakers
Line Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Allentown, PA8 maart 2018
It was a well learned experience working there for a couple of months. I just worked there because I needed money for my college class. It was a well experienced job.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work at
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Miami, FL20 februari 2018
Productive, clean and busy workplace. Work as a team be safe.
Make sure the job is done correctly.The most enjoyable thing is the client is satisfied.
Pluspunten
overtime
Minpunten
shortbreaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  United States19 december 2017
Working at Derby with my supervisor Doug Strouse was fun. I did the paper work that with the pallets that were to be shipped out, and loaded pallets. I would take coffee boxes which we called cards, and placed them in a certain order on to the pallets. After filling out the paper work it was place on the pallets to be shipped out.
Pluspunten
I was ask to do some of Doug's paper work concerning the pallets.
Minpunten
The job didn't last long enough, and some times we ran out of work.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
bad
Shipping/Receiving Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Allentown, PA27 november 2017
I got layed off,butt hey knew they were losinhe account and ddi not tell me so i got layed off. I loved working at the place great atmosphere wish they would have been more honest.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and good atmosphere to work in
Assembler (voormalige medewerker) –  Galesburg, IL15 november 2017
I did assembly work. My position involved assembling refrigerator parts. I really enjoyed this job and coworkers. I am looking for something similar.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Muy buena
Cajera, atencion al publico. (huidige medewerker) –  Buenos aires martinez9 september 2017
Muy buen manejo y mucho interes hacia el personal y crear un buen crima de trabako
Pluspunten
Horarios nocturnos
Minpunten
Pocos dias a la semanaiglesia
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great
Dishwasher (voormalige medewerker) –  Poughkeepsie, NY31 juli 2017
Great manager. rob got paid every two weeks small pay for 11 hours stressful but I learned a lot from the chef and tried my best to learn new things ..
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ambiente interessante per la crescita professionale in ogni sua parte .
Addetto alle vendite (voormalige medewerker) –  Catanzaro, Calabria24 juni 2017
Ambiente lavorativo interessante e migliorativo con interesse nella costruzione di rapporti fra colleghi per migliorare lo standard qualitativi di vendita e di accoglienza al cliente.
Pluspunten
Pausa caffe stipendio e ambiente sano.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Dejlig arbejdsplads
Farbriks medarbejder (voormalige medewerker) –  Aalestrup11 mei 2017
Derby var en dejlig arbejdsplads, desværre er farbrikken lukket for flere år siden.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
okay
Production worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Galesburg, IL30 maart 2016
i loved the people i worked with..but not the people i worked for.I loved working there because i love working with people who made my day go fast..management could have been better,he hardest part was leaving .
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
overall Derby rehab was a pleasant place to work, management was ready to step in and help in times of short staffing, team work was very important
Charge Nurse (voormalige medewerker) –  Derby, KS27 oktober 2015
Derby rehab was a very pleasant and comfortable place to work, growth was always encouraged, independence was a big plus, management very receptive to staff ideas.
Pluspunten
incentives such as employee recognition of the month
Minpunten
very busy, lots of overtime, family shouldn't work same areas and shifts
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij DERBY. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,7
Gebaseerd op 35 reviews
513
48
37
23
14

Waarderingen per categorie

3,6Werk-Privé Balans
3,2Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,5Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,5Management
3,5Bedrijfscultuur