Reviews voor Consultant bij Devon Energy

12 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great team to work with
Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Groesbeck, Texas24 juli 2015
Devon Energy has a great teamwork attitude. I quit working for them because the work was slow. Hilcorp offered a full time consulting position so I changed.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good place to work
Completions Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  San Angelo, TX6 juli 2015
I manage frac jobs, workover rigs, wireline, coil tubing, gas lift valves installs, in the Permian basin and in PA. also managed water transfer and water treatment plants. I would also report on wellview
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3Nee 7Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great place to work
Completion Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Cuero, TX18 maart 2015
good place to work. Good company culture. Great Pay. Safety first. Would recommend to anyone in the oilfield. I would like to work for them again in the future.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Place with good people
Drilling Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  North Zulch, TX19 februari 2015
I enjoyed my time with devon. I learned productive and efficient ways to drill for oil and gas. Direct contact with supervisors and engineers made for a good working relationship while drilling.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A field of supervisors that adds up to over 100 yrs of knowledge
Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Wyoming3 februari 2015
Oversee drilling operations, I learned how to better manage the operation; you lead by example in management and co-workers work as a team. Hardest part of the job is to let everyone confidentially know under and above you that you have everything under control and if you don't know the answer we will find someone who does, being away from family should be everyone's too. Finally the most enjoyable part of the job well its like I always say "once you find a job you enjoy, its stops being a job; its an adventure". Not many people find something they enjoy doing, but as for me; this is one job I definitely enjoy and love.
Pluspunten
Traveling, meeting new people, the stories
Minpunten
Being away from your family, who will lose thier job when the oilfield slows down.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 6Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good place to work
HSE Advisor Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Carlsbad, NM27 januari 2015
Enjoyed the job and the people I worked with. Upper Management did not seem to exhibit the same culture that they attempted to project.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
excellent company
Drilling Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Permian Basin29 december 2014
I had to opportunity to work alongside some very good consultants who taught me strategies that I can employ in my directional drilling career.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4Nee 6Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Environment - Would consider strongly.
SharePoint Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  OKC OK18 november 2014
I truly enjoyed working at Devon, I left for personal reasons outside Devon's influence. I doubt I would hesitate to accept another position with them should I find myself in the position to.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 8Nee 10Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great company to work for.
Geophysical Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Denver, CO28 maart 2014
Enjoyed working for Devon. Competent management and a great environment to work in.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 13Nee 5Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great peopole to work with
Completions Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Bridgeport, TX19 december 2013
Devon has an excellent work environment and you always feel your input matters.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 16Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
In feild support was great
Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Bridgeport, TX3 juli 2013
Onsite well supervision. All facets of drilling, on your own hands on type situation. Very knowledgeable company ownership. Worked daily with drilling contractors without problem. The hardest part is and will always be, being away from home. Most enjoyable is the sense of accomplishment at the end of every well.
Pluspunten
Close proximity to home
Minpunten
Lack of longevity
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 4Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over Devon Energy

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Algehele waardering

4,2
Gebaseerd op 257 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
4,1
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,4
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,4
Management
3,7
Bedrijfscultuur
4,0