Reviews voor Lease Operator bij Devon Energy

9 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Lease Operator Level (voormalige medewerker) –  Bridgeport, TX21 februari 2017
A typical day at work consisted of checking 50+ gas wells. I maintained production while working safely. I learned to be a team member and manage time efficelently. the most enjoyable part of my job was working outside and getting my work done!! Management was great and I got along well with others.
Pluspunten
Great pay and great benefits
Minpunten
I got laid off due to oil prices
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Used to be top 100 places to work for
Lease Operator I (voormalige medewerker) –  Bridgeport, TX13 februari 2017
Loved working for this company. The pay was great, the benefits were great and you were allowed a lot of freedom. The gas price drop in 09 changed the culture a lot and it stays the same today. You now worry about your job every day, and they just laid off 100 people last year at this time.
Pluspunten
Benefits and pay
Minpunten
very stressful culture on job security
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great place to work
Lease Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Artesia, NM4 augustus 2016
I enjoyed working for Devon Energy. It was a safe place to be employed. I would encourage anyone to accept a position at this company.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great place to work very long hrs
LEASE OPERATOR (voormalige medewerker) –  farmington nm19 mei 2016
great place to work, but never at home.co- workers we great people.I worked with and trained new employees when needed. They have a good safety program.Devon was bought out by BP and I was not offered a job at BP
Pluspunten
good pay
Minpunten
to many hrs per week. i avraged 85 hrs a week
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Devon cares about thrie employees.
Lease Operator (huidige medewerker) –  Bridgeport, TX30 maart 2016
Devon is a good company with great benefits. We were able to do our jobs in a safe manner. If we needed help we were able to receive help.
Pluspunten
Retirement, insurance
Minpunten
None
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ok
Lease Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Bridgeport, TX26 maart 2016
Ok place to work but you must be among the "click" to have a safe job, outside the click there will be a reason to let you go and hire a buddy. (GOOD OL BOY NETWORK)
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Company
Lease Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Carthage, TX8 oktober 2014
Great company to work for. Great group of people to work with.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 8Nee 6Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I wish I would have never left.
Primary Lease Operator (voormalige medewerker) –  Carthage, TX24 juni 2013
Leaving Devon to go to work for Well Master is very close to the top of the list of things I wish I had never done.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 9Nee 4Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over Devon Energy

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Algehele waardering

4,2
Gebaseerd op 257 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
4,1
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,4
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,4
Management
3,7
Bedrijfscultuur
4,0