Reviews voor Cashier/Stocker bij Dollar Tree

762 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fast paced
Cashier, Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Sparta, IL12 december 2017
Very fast paced which I loved, the employees were drama free and friendly. Customers were great for the most part. My manager was a very energetic team leader.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
slow paced
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Scotts Valley, CA10 december 2017
it was a slow paced job. it was easy but not something i would recommend i was payed decently but it was part time and not Enough to live off of, but i was in school so it worked
Pluspunten
easy work
Minpunten
not many hours
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Quick-paced
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Ozark, AL10 december 2017
Quick-paced environment. Flexible hours, but they are inconsistent and only part-time positions available unless you are management. Never know if you are going to get 22 or 12 hours a week on minimum wage.
Pluspunten
Quick-paced. Day goes by fast
Minpunten
Inconsistent hours
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced, never slow, always on the go.
Cashier/Stocker (huidige medewerker) –  Riverside, CA7 december 2017
Dollar Tree Management is pretty fair with hours I'm pretty flexible with what you have going on in your personal life. What I enjoy the most working at Dollar Tree is the customers and the interaction with them. I love our regulars.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not a good work place
Cashier/Stocker (huidige medewerker) –  Livingston, TX7 december 2017
It would be a good place to work if when your supost to be at work at 4am but you have to wait outside for 30 mins or more because you boss over sleeps most mornings never on time. I cant tell you how many times I've got to work at 4am and had to wait on my boss to show up.
Minpunten
short breakes
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great customer service
Cashier/ Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Cheektowaga, NY 142257 december 2017
Overall, Dollar Tree was a great employer, but I personally disliked the biweekly pay. Other than that, management was great, and so were my co-workers.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great job
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Berryville, AR6 december 2017
I liked working at Dollar Tree Stores, but the hours were only part time. They should offer employees full time after a period of time of being there.
Pluspunten
great manager
Minpunten
pay was only minimum wage
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very fast paced enviroment
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Plymouth, MA6 december 2017
Very face paced environment. Was stressful at times due to lack of help. Management changes all time so you try to get along with the particular managers way of doing things but it was a little inconsistent.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Calm job
Cashier/ Stock Merchandiser (voormalige medewerker) –  Fountain Valley, CA5 december 2017
If you're looking for a quiet calm place to work in, this is your place, the coworkers were very nice to me and taught me how to do everything very well, my first manager was the nicest guy in there.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
eh its alight
Cashier/Stock Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Bronx, NY3 december 2017
a typical day at work involve balancing efficiency with effectiveness. what i learned is how to take out change quickly and effectively. the managemen was friendly.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and Funn workpplace
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Las Vegas, NV3 december 2017
Sissy is an awesome maneger at dollar tree. Love working with that team everyone was on time and punctual. I would love to work for dollar tree again but only on a parttime bases. This place was most awesome place I have ever worked.
Pluspunten
meeting new people
Minpunten
none
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive Workplace
Cashier/Stocker (huidige medewerker) –  Columbus, MS3 december 2017
Good workplace with employers who express excellent customer service. Employees are always available to help customers with any needs. Greet and service with a smile.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace
Cashier, Stocker (huidige medewerker) –  Spokane, WA2 december 2017
I learned a lot with Dollar Tree being my first job, It is just time to move on. A typical day at work could be stressful depending on the customers, how many boxes need to be thrown. But it could also not be stressful depending on who is working and what is to be accomplished. I would say overall everyone works together and it is not stressful. The hardest part of the job would definitely being a stocker and unloading truck early in the morning. The more enjoyable part of the job is being cashier and helping customers through their day efficiently.
Pluspunten
Snacks sometimes
Minpunten
Short breaks (10 minutes)
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive,easygoing environment,
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Billings, MT2 december 2017
Being a cashier was okay, but it was a part time job paid minimum wage and not enough hours, I did like to help assists costumers, handling the cash was fun until at the end of the shift you counting the money and your short or over it does make me feel good when it's right in the money
Pluspunten
Meet new people, nice co-workers
Minpunten
Not enough hours or pay
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
a typical day at work
Cashier/ Stocker (huidige medewerker) –  Augusta, GA30 november 2017
A typical day of work involves cashiering/stocking registers. Also, stocking aisles and having to help customers as well. Work hard every single minute!
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
dollar tree review
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Sacramento, CA30 november 2017
poor management, no structure, lack of respect for others would never work for dollar tree again. management is rude to the employees and just sit in the back room and do nothing
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I would not recommend rhis job
Cashier/ Stock Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  West Palm Beach, FL27 november 2017
They have bad management and the worst system i have ever done at a job and they have the worst working environment ever it feels like a sauna inside the store
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Everything
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Dollar tree is a great place to work.
Cashier/Stocker (huidige medewerker) –  Mt. Pleasant, PA27 november 2017
Typical day at work.... Run register, stock, help customers, take break, repeat then go home. Management is honest, fair and nice. Great customers too.
Pluspunten
Great customers and nice people to work with.
Minpunten
Short breaks, no Healthcare, minimum wage
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced with little benefits
Cashier/Stocker (voormalige medewerker) –  Marietta, GA26 november 2017
It's a really fast paced job, where at entry level you're expected to not only cashier but stock too. The hours can be inconsistent due to holidays, but they'll often call to see if you want to work.
Pluspunten
Experience
Minpunten
Short breaks, little to no benefits for part-time
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good place to work at.
Stocker/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Selah, WA25 november 2017
I really enjoyed working at the location i worked. The managment is on top of everything. If i ever needed help they were always quick to help out and teach me everything i needed to know to have a smooth work day.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

3,5
Gebaseerd op 9.292 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,4
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,7
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,9
Management
3,3
Bedrijfscultuur
3,3