Reviews voor Cashier bij Dollar Tree

2.471 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
respectable place to work
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Brooklyn, NY14 december 2017
learn to work with problem solving
learn how to handle cashier
manger was helpful
working stock was my hard job to do
i love to take my breaks
customer was sometime rude i mange to work with them and the issue
Pluspunten
discounts
Minpunten
breaks
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Work Experience
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  South Charleston, WV14 december 2017
I was a seasonal Christmas time employee. I enjoyed my time there. The staff and the management were excellent to work with and for. I was at the South Ridge store.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Wrong place
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  San Diego, CA14 december 2017
They play with your time and play favoritism, no advancement, and not enough hours to make a real living, and management covers there self dont come to work but fix there hours. Not right
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
cashier
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Brooklyn Park, MN13 december 2017
cashier I also had to stock the lanes when we wasn't busy. I also had to help customers that needed the balloons feel I also did that as well. greet customers when they come in the store make sure the store was nice and clean.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not a good place to work
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Neptune, NJ13 december 2017
Very poorly managed. Employees were not treated well. Often placed in dangerous situations with customers. Required to make bank drop offs with no security.
Pluspunten
mangers tried to make it better
Minpunten
employees treated poorly, no benefits
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Cashier
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Tempe, AZ13 december 2017
I was hired as a stocker. did not get the position until the end of my employment. The most enjoyable part of my job is helping the customer and stocking the shelves, I knew where everything was in the store
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
none
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Jacksonville, FL13 december 2017
My friend actually requested me to work there. It was fun working there, i met alot of nice costumers. I learned more about dealing with money and how to work the cashier.
Pluspunten
discounts
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun place to work
Associate/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Huber Heights, OH13 december 2017
I really enjoyed working for Dollar Tree. working for Dollar Tree was a learning experience. there were great manager assistance. Co workers were always friendly.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and flexible hours
Dollar Tree Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Gastonia, NC12 december 2017
My manager was really nice and the hours were great. I would go in and clock in and get on the register and when a customer needed balloons i would blow up balloons and I would stock when I wasnt busy. Then at the end of my shift I would count my drawer and print a reciept and give it to my manager and clock out. The most enjoyable part was interacting with the customers.
Pluspunten
flexible hours
Minpunten
low pay
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Don't pay well
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Spanish Fork, UT12 december 2017
it's a great place to work, besides standing up for 5 hours. The people that worked there sometimes smoked so you would smell the smoke on them. They were nice people though.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
cold days
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Missouri11 december 2017
A work day at Dollar tree cleaning all work areas and stocking areas of the store. Keep the store clean for the customer to find things they may need. Helping assisted customer with balloon orders and help them find ideas that maybe out stock. Also call other stores to find out if other store have a idea that the customer maybe looking for. Than have the other store to place the idea on hold until the customer comes and pick the idea up. At the end of each work day the satff cleans and vaccaum work areas of the store so it can be nice and clean for the next work day.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
N/a
Cashier | Kings County, NY (huidige medewerker) –  Brooklyn, NY11 december 2017
you get absolutely no hours! If you have a child this job isn't for you ! Recommend for first jobs because the hours and the pay is not acceptable at all
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Toppenish, WA11 december 2017
I loved working at dollar tree, although it was only part time I loved the customers and I also loved working with my coworkers and managers they were great! The time would go by super quick and we could usually get more hours if we wanted to!
Pluspunten
Great customers, coworkers, and managers
Minpunten
Part time job
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A nice place to work
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Shawnee, KS9 december 2017
A nice place to work. You work at being a cashier and a stocker. Should be friendly and have a positive attitude. Must be dependable and accurate as a cashier.
Pluspunten
short hours
Minpunten
Few working hours available
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good for a first job
CASHIER (huidige medewerker) –  San Antonio, TX8 december 2017
Mangement is very nice and helpful. I love working at dollar tree the only problem is the low pay for the amount of work. Other than the low pay this job is a great starter job.
Pluspunten
Fun environment
Minpunten
Low pay
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Macon, GA7 december 2017
As a dollar tree employee we always clock in at the computer. where I then get a til to have a register to work at. the work place was always a positive environment. the most I enjoy was the customers
Pluspunten
flexible schedule
Minpunten
no benifits
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I hated the dollar tree i worked in
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Franklin, NJ7 december 2017
My boss was awful, and is still awful. The pay was terrible, and the hours were awful, never got more then 15 hours a week, when i was promised at least 30 upon hire.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive place fast,easy,and good customer service
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Warren, MI7 december 2017
I loved everything about dollar tree.i also shop there. They all about customer satisfaction.it was fun working here I loved the people and the vibes .I love everything a dollar and affordable.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Safe enviroment.
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Decatur, IL 625217 december 2017
Workers are always there for each other and well informed of products. Bosses always have work that needs to be done, so being bored at work isn't a possibility.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice store, nice coworkers
CASHIER (huidige medewerker) –  Deltona, FL7 december 2017
Very busy store just not enough pay or hours. To many employees and not enough shifts. Paid biweekly and schedule changes every two weeks. no fulltime avaiable for cashiers.
Pluspunten
everythings a $1.
Minpunten
ten minute breaks, 4 hour shifts, minimum wage, paid biweekly.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

3,5
Gebaseerd op 9.292 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,4
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,7
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,9
Management
3,3
Bedrijfscultuur
3,3