Reviews voor Customer Service Associate / Cashier bij Dollar Tree

612 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Kind co workers and calm workplace
Cashier/Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Gibsons, BC8 december 2017
Its a good job for part time workers, had really good managers and I enjoy my shifts. I enjoyed the small conversations with employees and felt I was in a calm and easy going environment.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
None
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Kernersville, NC7 december 2017
I was always the only cashier , having too restock shelves and run the cash register. I didn’t feel like it was a team work effort I felt like it was only me
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great working conditions
Cashier/Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Florissant, MO5 december 2017
nice place to work for a cashier and pay is at $7.65 an hour and get paid every two weeks plus paid breaks but not lunches.it is a actual store. very well put together.
Pluspunten
paid breaks
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Greer costumers
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Eglington, PE1 december 2017
A typical day at dollar tree, would be to greet costumer in a respectful way. Count tails at the end of each shift, front face the front area. Sweep the front area, when almost time to close the store.
Pluspunten
Everything was a 1.25
Minpunten
Not a friendly staff
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Inconsistent work hours
Cashier, customer service, stocking (huidige medewerker) –  Colorado Springs, CO30 november 2017
Inconsistent work hours will be given to you. Slow-paced work environment. Very high turn-over rate. Do not miss one shift for any reason unless you would like to receive no hours whatsoever
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
was a busy but fun workplace
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Tehachapi, CA30 november 2017
Mostly doing cashier with little help stocking merchandise when no customers in line. The hardest part of the shift is when the manager went on break and it got busy. The enjoyable part was going to work seeing your regulars and making them have a comfortable shopping experience.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Management
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Colorado28 november 2017
the management was out of line he was doing nothing but sit around played on his phone so I went to higher up to direct manager she didn't do anything either she let stuff happened they had boxes in the aisles the restrooms were hardly cleaned and everything was ridiculous.
Pluspunten
great breaks
Minpunten
paid for lunches
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
a typical day at work
Cashier/ Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Wyncote, PA21 november 2017
come into work , clock in , start ringing customers up , very nice and respectful , manager comes with her attitude shes disrespectful to customers and her employees
Pluspunten
N/A
Minpunten
10 minute breaks
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Only for the desperate.
Cashier/Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Clarkston, WA21 november 2017
This company is short on employment hours. They hire for part-time with no benefits. The job is stressful because the stores are packed and unorganized. While cashiering, you are also expected to put out freight.
The manager has a temper and isn't afraid to use it.
Pluspunten
No problem asking for time off
Minpunten
Overworked and no benefits.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Dollar tree
Cashier/Customer Service/stocker/sales associate (huidige medewerker) –  66th st. N Pinellas Park FL 3378119 november 2017
I love working and at the place. It's crazy busy all the time in season and out of season it's none stop.boss is amazing as well.. I have no complaints what so ever
Pluspunten
You get to see what never stuff. They get in all the time lol
Minpunten
None
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fast paced
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Greensboro, NC18 november 2017
high customer srvice rate multuple customers daily running stock and inventory counting large amounts in cash register cleaning bathrooms and mopping floors
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awful Place
Customer Service Associate/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Largo, MD14 november 2017
DO NOT WORK AT DOLLAR TREE. It is a terrible place, incredibly unprofessional at every angle. Managers, employees, customers everyone hates to be there. Wild amounts of off the clock work. INCREDIBLY understaffed. The worst experience.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Part Time Job
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Carnegie, PA13 november 2017
I worked as a cashier and also did stocking and store maintenance as well as customer service. I enjoyed interacting with the public and I liked my co-workers.
Pluspunten
working with the public
Minpunten
part time hors
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was a decent job
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  North Carolina11 november 2017
I was hired at a brand new Dollar Tree store as a cashier/sales associate. The job isn't particularly challenging. The hours were decent, but there wasn't a lot of options for mobility within the company. Also, no benefits.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
part time position
Cashier/Customer service (huidige medewerker) –  Chanute, KS10 november 2017
Part time positions only unless you get into management, not a bad place to work it is quick paced and easy going. Customer based so always have to be friendly.
Pluspunten
quick paced
Minpunten
part time position
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun
Cashier/Stocker/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Maplewood, MN7 november 2017
It's always short staff so it gets really busy. It's fast paced and little time for short breaks.

The hardest part about this job is the hours. It varies every week and it still changes even the hours have been printed and posted.
Pluspunten
meet new people
Minpunten
short breaks and hours
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good people to work with.
Cashier and Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Andover, MN2 november 2017
Where the right clothing.
Don’t be to short or have to much money in your till.
Always clock in right and also clock out right.
Don’t be late.
Be early.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
needs better managment
Cashier/Stock/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Warren, MI2 november 2017
great store! everything was great except for the manager that hired me.
he said there were management changes and he would be relocating and said he would call me with my new schedule and never called.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
slow work place
Customer Service/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Boston, MA30 oktober 2017
i like shopping at dollar tree is great but actually working there was stressful no hours were given out and the pay even with experience was still unfair
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Friendly work place
Cashier/Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Sandusky, OH/ Oberlin Ohio30 oktober 2017
I got one with the customer and help them out as much they needed it . I made very good people there and friends. I become friends with my customer. I know what they were coming in for all the time mostly
Pluspunten
best job ever
Minpunten
had to move
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

3,5
Gebaseerd op 9.256 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,4
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,7
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,9
Management
3,3
Bedrijfscultuur
3,3