Epsilon Reviews

Alle 256 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Was Not A Fan
Senior C&A Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  Quantico, VA16 december 2017
I was not happy with the work relationship I had with my superiors. Was not completely certain of my role there. Management was not helpful in times of need
Pluspunten
Easy going work atmosphere
Minpunten
Management interaction
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Promised much, delivered little
Account Executive (voormalige medewerker) –  Burlington, MA14 december 2017
I was hired to sell a pharmaceutical sales automation system. They never released the product. In the interim, they asked me to create marketing database sales books for the pharmaceutical sales industry. I did so and they then laid me off. I did, however, sell 200% of my quota.
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
could not deliver on their promises
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive Fun Work place
Executive Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Dubai Free Zone13 december 2017
Productive Fun Work place, We we into online trading of commodities. Client sourcing was predominately done through online marketing. The company provided transparent business services.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Decent
Senior Technology Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Irving, TX11 december 2017
Good benefits, low salary
Fast paced
Huge learning curve
Good teamwork
Need to be a quick learner
Company appreciation is good
Good PTO
Management is decent
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Sr. Qa/Sr. BSA (voormalige medewerker) –  Itasca, IL25 november 2017
Epsilon was an excellent to place to work. They offered great benefits and flexibility when I needed since I had young children/was pregnant. I learned a lot about Agile Methodology and Database structure/relationships.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good place to work
Network Administrator (huidige medewerker) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka19 november 2017
Very good place to work and its very good platform for learners to learn most advances technologies and excel. Work culture and work balance is pretty awesome
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent workplace
SharePoint Developer Lead (huidige medewerker) –  Quantico, VA4 november 2017
- An good workplace with friendly colleague
- Excellent team work
- Flexible work hours
- opportunity to learn new skills
- paid training
- good benefits
- excellent management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
culture
Vice President, Group Account Director (voormalige medewerker) –  Wilton, CT1 november 2017
The agency struggled with culture following the transition from Ryan Partnership to Epsilon - the attempt to integrate the data side of the business took a toll on the agency holistically
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Overall Great People, Dull work
Account Executive (huidige medewerker) –  Chicago, IL31 oktober 2017
The people who work at Epsilon are smart, fun, hard working people who serve as a great support system. But I think Senior Leadership should continue to focus on the company culture, it's come a long way but could definitely continue to improve.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast stressed out
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Earth City, MO26 oktober 2017
Epsilon was a nice job as long as you had everything in order it would get stressed out if you had to search for the product that wasn't in the proper place or if things have to be changed at last minute
Pluspunten
Hours
Minpunten
Benefits
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Depends on where you work
VP (voormalige medewerker) –  New York Area12 oktober 2017
Epsilon is a huge company going through a lot of changes. In general, I think their long-term strategy is a good one. Along the way, the experience people have in different groups varies a lot. The company's benefits are quite good, there are a lot of smart people, and there is room to advance and/or move around to new areas of expertise. That was not so much the case on my team.
Pluspunten
Good benefits, smart people
Minpunten
YMMV
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Poor Management
Senior Business Systems Analyst (huidige medewerker) –  Lafayette, CO3 oktober 2017
Epsilon does not seem to know what they are doing. Poor training and unreasonable expectations are just a few of the issues with Epsilon. Management does not allow working relationships to develop between Epsilon employees and the clients that they serve.
Pluspunten
Allow employees to work remote on occasion, unlimited vacation
Minpunten
Poor upper management, lack of training
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awful
Sales Executive- New Business Development (voormalige medewerker) –  Remote1 oktober 2017
Very poor and non collaborative environment. Everyone is always overworked since we are terribly understaffed. They give a good amount of vacation but you can never take it as your are always under intense scrutiny.
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
too many to list
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Work life balance is the focus, but not still work hard
Account Supervisor (huidige medewerker) –  Chicago, IL19 september 2017
Overall culture is moving closer to better work life balance, but certain client can be hard to work for and make that happen. Management seems to be pretty involved and looking to make it fun place to work. Remote employees are kind of left out of the loop.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good place to work
Account Specialist (huidige medewerker) –  Lafayette, CO18 september 2017
Great work life balance, fast-paced, not micro-managed. Excellent co-workers and team oriented work place. Offer unlimited PTO for all full-time, exempt employees
Pluspunten
great culture, friendly environment
Minpunten
low pay, impossible to transfer to other departments
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Bsa
Lead Business Systems Analyst (huidige medewerker) –  Irving, TX15 september 2017
The company is good in helping teach technical skills, and the team culture is friendly and helps train employees. There is a lot one can learn within a short amount of time, depending on the client work. Management, has an open door policy and you can easily speak to higher ups. There is also good work/life balance, but some times there are long hours. It is hard to advance forward in the company, with experience the results are shown.
Pluspunten
WFH
Minpunten
Career Advancement
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice vworkplace
Lead Database Administrator (huidige medewerker) –  BANGALORE INDIA14 september 2017
Nice workplace to work and learn, many important clients
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best place to work
Contractor - Procurement Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Irving, TX10 september 2017
I wish I did not move but this was a fantastic job and my bosses were amazing and trained me super well every step of the way! I enjoyed calling other centers and having meetings
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Client Service
Sr. Production Analyst (huidige medewerker) –  Bangalore, Karnataka9 september 2017
Work Place culture good
A typical Day at work
Management
The hardest part of the job
The most enjoyable part of the job
HR policy is not good
Notice period should one month
Pluspunten
Friday is Free Lunch
Minpunten
Long hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Challenging and competitive place work
Director, IT Linux and Unix Operations (voormalige medewerker) –  Irving, TX4 september 2017
Very competitve and cut throat place to work. Not so friendly. Benefits and pay are good. Company has a good product portfolio and is growing rapidly ion the marketplace.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Epsilon. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,4
Gebaseerd op 256 reviews
549
479
375
225
128

Waarderingen per categorie

3,3Werk-Privé Balans
3,4Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,8Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,9Management
3,1Bedrijfscultuur