Euroclear Reviews

10 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 17 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Top 5 technology
Security Officer (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussel18 februari 2019
Euroclear owns the most advanced Security Team from preventive actions up to Incident Handling via the SIEM-tool QRadar.
All teams are well organized and the interations between teams is ok.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Amazing
Information Security Analyst/Engineer (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussel-Hoofdstad4 oktober 2018
• Vulnerability Management, Sophos AV, Forcepoint Email/Web, Rapid7 Security, Malware Analysis, Vulnerability Scanning, Websphere, GDPR, Azure cloud,Qualysguard, RHEL, LINUX ORACLE, Windows & VmWare architecture within ITIL framework.
• Responding to alerts, dashboard and applying necessary remediation measures, where possible for the exceptions.
• Testing for Vulnerabilities - Conducting periodic scans of networks to find any vulnerability performing penetration testing & risk assessments of the multiple environments
• Monitor and investigate security breaches & develop information security plans, standards & policies as required within the group on regional basis
• Implement/ monitor protections, roll-out new security products and procedures to end-users within the various regional basis in EMEA.
• Providing support, incident handling, ticket management & investigation of security alert’s and incidents on multiple application environments & managing the network infrastructure.
• Communicate network security issues to peers and management, as well as attend meetings and conference calls.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and comfortable
Student (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussel22 november 2017
A typical day at work would be very pleasing and relaxing since the workers around are very jovial people. They make the day go smoothly with their humble attitude. The mutual respect is an important ethic in their workplace.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Test Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Brussels, BE21 februari 2017
Euroclear is a big company with a sophisticated infrastructure and international client. There is an international culture there. Surprisingly, English is the official language. Lots of soft skills training and focus.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
wored company i have ever worked for
IT Security Analyst (huidige medewerker) –  Brussels,25 augustus 2015
When i started i was promised that i could have a career that i wanted, the management didnt fulfill their promises. When i wanted to move to another department i was constantly blocked from moving, they tried everything they could to keep me within the department but in another team. I remember when culturally it used to be a company for humans, they have adopted a nationalist attitude, if you are not Flemish you will not get promoted neither take on any interesting projects.

The company needs to change its work practices, attitude and approach to its employees otherwise the turnover of employee sickness & departures will increase. employees should be given the resepct and merits that they deserve. its sad to see how the company does not encourage career diversification, this needs to change, management are constantly in meetings meaning they dont have much time for you.
Pluspunten
luncheaon vouchers, quiet room.
Minpunten
bully management behaviour, pro flemish, boring, laborious, routine, unchallenging, not many learning opportunities.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 9Nee 2Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Mon expérience commerciale
development of report (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels, BRU19 maart 2014
Durant mon parcours professionnel, j’ai appris à mener différents projets à bien : projets commerciaux, projets éducatifs, projets informatiques, … Pour gérer ceux-ci, j’ai du faire preuve de capacité de gestion, d’adaptation, d’esprit d’équipe et de beaucoup de flexibilité. J’ai du également faire appel à mon esprit d’analyse et de synthèse, à mon dynamisme, ma persévérance et ma conscience professionnelle.
Ayant parfois la casquette de meneur et d’exécutant, cela m’a permis de développer des compétences de leadership mais aussi de coordinateur.

De par mon implication dans un festival de musique (6ème édition en 2013), j’ai développé une certaine affinité avec les chiffres. Etant responsable du sponsoring, j’ai du être très attentif aux apports de chacun des sponsors (Loterie Nationale, DEXIA, Monster, Van’s, ...) par rapport au budget global du festival (budget : 30.000 euros).

Ayant déjà exercé la fonction de Sales Engineer Réparation et Modernisation au sein de la société Otis pendant un an et pendant deux ans et demi en tant MultiserviceNetworks Consultant chez Muxum, je pense avoir de bonnes compétences commerciales.


Bien à vous


Jean-Manuel Fastrez
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 9Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Une entreprise où il fait bon travailler
étudiant (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels, BRU2 juli 2013
J'ai travaillé un moi en tant qu'étudiant chez Euroclear et j'ai beau cherché, je ne trouve pas grand chose de négatif à dire. Les horaires sont flexibles; il y a un système de badge permettant au personnel d'aménager ses horaires, ce qui permet de conjonguer aisément vie professionnelle et personnelle. Les employés sont très accueillant et ouvert, il règne une bonne ambiance au sein de l'équipe. Euroclear est une entreprise très multiculturelle. Le salaire que j'ai touché était bien au dessus du barème et j'ai eu en plus des avantages sociaux (chèques repas).
Pluspunten
Très bon acceuil
Minpunten
Amplacement
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Euroclear
Corporate Actions Client Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels, BRU11 juni 2013
At Euroclear I learned all the “ins and outs” of corporate actions business. I had an intense two months training and two hours of coaching every day.
My day to day duties were to answer customer queries via the phone and email, to provide information, advise on best options, handle the complaints and investigate all the occurring issues (i.e. delayed payment, missing information, technical problems). This job very much required to work closely with other teams and also management. It also required to be well spoken, confident, risk aware, responsible and polite.
Pluspunten
supportive team, free Friday breakfast, bonuses
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 6Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A Win-Win working environment
Senior IT Project Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels Office28 mei 2012
Working days are really passing quickly.
I learned: leadership, a lot of technical stuff, enhancing my communications skills, what they do in the financial world (highly interesting).
Management: Top management is making effort to come sometimes
Co-Workers: Respectful, proposing you a coffee, etc...
Hardest part of the job: overnight watch duties
Enjoyable: technical environment leverages many many development possibilities in IT and other domain; Values: respect, client focus; internal as well as external trainings; possibilities of changing from an internal job to another; good working atmosfeer
Pluspunten
relationships, large it project and it infrastructure
Minpunten
a bit of internal competition in these hard times
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4Nee 3Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over Euroclear

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Euroclear. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,1
Gebaseerd op 17 reviews
58
46
31
21
11

Waarderingen per categorie

4,2Werk-Privé Balans
4,5Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,9Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,8Management
4,2Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Euroclear gesorteerd op locatie