Eyetech Solutions Reviews

11 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 14 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun Succes and meritocraty
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Antwerpen (stad)10 april 2019
I have been working at EyeTech Solutions full-time (Less than a year)

Pros

At EyeTech Solutions you fully get the opportunity to develop yourself, it is challenging and hard at some times, but the reward and satisfaction you get is great!
I would advice to employees who are at the start of their carrier to apply for this awesome company!

Cons

you need to work long hours but in the end you work for yourself and for your commissions.

Advice to Management

They are doing a great job in training and education the staff and the employees. Keep up the good work!
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun, Success and Meritocracy
Consultant recruiter (huidige medewerker) –  Luxemburg1 april 2019
At EyeTech Solutions you fully get the opportunity to develop yourself, it is challenging and hard at some times, but the reward and satisfaction you get is great!
I would advice to employees who are at the start of their carrier to apply for this awesome company!
Pluspunten
Many interesting training, good and fun environment to evolve, dynamic company, many incentives
Minpunten
Many interesting training, good and fun environment to evolve, dynamic company, many incentives
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and awesome company
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Gent29 maart 2019
EyeTech Solutions offers a great training academy, which offers the best guidance from the first day onwards. The Power Distance is very low which results in very good contact with senior managers.

There are great incentives for the ones that really go for the last mile!

It's an awesome company!
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Ghent29 maart 2019
A job at Eyetech Solutions is a challenge, but in a positive way. Not a single day is the same. The atmosphere in the oofice is vibrant! and you get sucked in the good vibes and there is no escaping!
Pluspunten
hard work pays off
Minpunten
work/life balance
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Perfect Job!
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Ghent29 maart 2019
Working at EyeTech Solutions never gets boring. There is a lot of variety in the job.

Since the day I started here I learned a lot about sales. Thanks to our training academy every consultant is becoming the best in our branch.

There is a strong culture! Everyone works in suit and tie. Every person is highly motivated to boost their careers.

Thanks to a young and fun environment there is always time for a laugh. Teambuildings, afterworks, etc. are part of our job!
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 3Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
The Sky is the limit
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Gent29 maart 2019
A typical day at work at EyeTech Solutions is never boring. Being a recruitment consultant is a very exciting job. You have to be a people person who enjoys interacting to many people on a daily basis. There are many opportunities to grow in the company and your hard work is always rewarded!
Pluspunten
Hard work gets rewarded
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Sales Opportunity
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Gent29 maart 2019
An amazing sales environment where you can grow and learn a lot. You have to put in a lot of work, but you get rewarded for this.
Next to this, the colleagues are great and the atmosphere is something you don't find in a lot of jobs.
Pluspunten
After work parties, amazing incentives, birthday present, great atmosphere... The list goes on
Minpunten
Long hours, but it's a sacrifice you must be willing to make. If you put in the work, you will get rewarded.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Top company!
Consultant in recruitment (huidige medewerker) –  Luxemburg29 maart 2019
EyeTech Solutions is clearly an amazing opportunity in my career.
Relationships with both management and colleagues are excellent, communication is the key to our success.
I've been learning a lot since day one, on the professional AND personal sides.
Pluspunten
Salary, career's opportunities, trainings...
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Interesting dynamic experience
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Luxembourg29 maart 2019
I like the way to work in an openspace environment, it's very dynamic and not boring. The young environment provides you a good motivation.
After 5 months as a consultant for EyeTech Solutions and regarding the FSM training, I feel like an expert to sell anything.
Pluspunten
Dynamic open space
Minpunten
Could have too much noise
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work for a Sales job!
IT Recruiter (huidige medewerker) –  Luxemburg29 maart 2019
- Meritocracy, all your efforts are rewarded by good salary package and unlimited commissions.
- Funny and young colleagues + events (charity events, Christmas party, summer BBQ...)
- Very nice incentives (Nice cars, Las Vegas trip, lunchclub...)
- Challenging and stimulating working environment
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over Eyetech Solutions

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Eyetech Solutions. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,8
Gebaseerd op 14 reviews
511
43
30
20
10

Waarderingen per categorie

4,1Werk-Privé Balans
4,7Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,7Management
4,8Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Eyetech Solutions gesorteerd op locatie