FRIENDSHIP Reviews

Alle 36 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Fargo, ND29 juli 2019
If you want to work for a place and know that you are making a difference this is the place for you. They are focused of putting the person served first and creating a better quality of life for everyone.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Pros/Cons
Direct Support Professional (voormalige medewerker) –  Grafton, ND11 juli 2019
It is pretty laid back. Could sometimes get a bit stressful if there was a lot going on for the individuals. You are trusted to make sure the individuals have everything they need as far as groceries meds clothing money
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productif
COMMIS (voormalige medewerker) –  PORT-AU-PRINCE, HT21 juni 2019
J ai aime travaille a Friendship, bonne ambiance :)
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Friendship Inc.
General Laborer (voormalige medewerker) –  Harrisonburg, VA12 november 2018
Working In Virginia was very stressful for me because I am from Delaware I was glad that it was short term period the environment was cold and bitter the management was extremely intense
Pluspunten
Nothing
Minpunten
Nothing
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
rewarding job
Full Time Coordinator (voormalige medewerker) –  Fargo, ND25 oktober 2018
The residents were easy to work with because they looked forward to going to daily activities. My coworkers and I worked very well together and had the best interest of the residents in mind.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
group meeting after finishing lunch.
Disaster management (voormalige medewerker) –  Dhaka, BD22 augustus 2018
I work on a team at first from there i could learn about team management.there was not only we work hour to hour we also make fun with various experience from each others.
Pluspunten
free lunch, tea break
Minpunten
maximum hour
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun
Direct Support Professional (voormalige medewerker) –  Moorhead, MN17 mei 2018
The company had great people and a great community that worked with adults with special needs. Very encouraging to all staff and would collaborate and help when needed.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Loved this job
Direct Care Professional (voormalige medewerker) –  Fargo, ND4 januari 2018
I loved this job and all of the employees I worked with. It was a very fun place to work and was a team like setting. The work days went by very fast because there was always something to do to keep you busy which was usually a fun activity.
Pluspunten
fun work enviornment
Minpunten
very hands on physical work
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Quick paced and friendly
Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Wayne, OH19 december 2017
You work with locals 98% of the time. Learn their names and what they want, and you'll get along just fine. Manager tries to accommodate schedules, but you gotta be on her good side. No line between work and personal lives.
Pluspunten
Friendly place to work
Minpunten
Get in trouble if coworkers don't do their job, won't get promoted even if you have promotional duties
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Okay place to work for.
COORDINATOR (voormalige medewerker) –  Fargo, ND7 november 2017
A typical day at work was a direct care toward the residents on everyday basis. These care including shopping for grocery, doing laundry, cooking, or cleaning of the house. The workplace culture was hommie. The most enjoyable part of the job was that working with the residents was very reward. I always felt good in helping residents.
Pluspunten
Being independent, great communication.
Minpunten
luck of team work. PRN hours available only, no benefits.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very gratifying work
Assistant Program Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Dhaka30 mei 2017
NGO does a lot of good work but faces a lot of challenges being a local organization. Caters to marginalized riverine population of Bangladesh and has developed a unique model to reach them.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It's an okay place to work
Aide (voormalige medewerker) –  Florida26 april 2017
It's not a bad place but some of the aides have been working too long and their attitudes show. The management team is supportive of their staff and will work around your schedule if need be. Good for students and those with families.
Pluspunten
Supportive environment
Minpunten
Low pay
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fantastic faith-based organization that is extremely positive but cliquey
QDDP (case manager) (voormalige medewerker) –  Fargo, ND23 april 2017
A great place to work, a warm and very positive atmosphere. However, there are cliques and secret-type meetings that happen. So a mix of some great things and some not so great things.
Pluspunten
positive work environment, goal achievements of people supported, pay
Minpunten
cliques and alliances, medical benefits, some unfairness
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
feel good job
Line Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Harrisonburg, VA19 april 2017
you get to help others who can't help themselves. you make it possible for people who cant work a hard job to bring some money home. it can be stressful.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun workplace
Volunteer (voormalige medewerker) –  Owen Sound, ONT7 februari 2017
Friendship is a organization for a group of handicapped peoples come together and learn and play games. It is a every eye opening experience,
Pluspunten
rewarding others
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice for job
IT Executive (voormalige medewerker) –  87,Suhrawardi avenue,Block-K,Baridhara,Dhaka-121211 augustus 2016
Management Good,
Job security nice,
Stable salary.
Two Days weekly off day.
Its NGO and work with rural people health.
I learned Maintain Office LAN & Wireless Network,Active Directory, DHCP ,Routing, Switching & Wireless Router config ,CCTV,IP Camera,Windows Server-2008 and Microtic Router etc.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Place to Work
Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Fargo, ND3 juli 2016
The individuals Friendship supports, along with an amazing company culture, combines for an excellent place to work.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Only available to Students
Student Intern (voormalige medewerker) –  Dayton, OH29 maart 2016
The FFF program is only available to students at the University of Dayton. It is focused on bringing physical education and activity to low income families.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A good place to work with friendly, co-operative and experienced colleagues
Program Officer (Agriculture and NRM) (voormalige medewerker) –  Dhaka13 maart 2016
This was in a way my first job, where I learned so many things. The office environment really helped me in the transitional period of academic to professional life. Lucky to have some intelligent supervisors who were really helpul on those beginning days. When I was sent to field operations it was a bit difficult sometimes to deal with the remote located people where I found their language were also hard to understand. But at the end of the day, when my work made them smile that was the real achievement for me. The most I enjoyed the welcoming like a family member by those remote located indegenous people in their normal daily life.
Pluspunten
Any skill development training whenever I need and asked for they provided it
Minpunten
Had to work some very remote areas where you can have a physical threat which is a great challange
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Core Values
Job Coach (huidige medewerker) –  Fargo, ND4 juni 2015
The company has very good core values, and provides continual training to make sure the staff are able to excel at their jobs. Management positions rarely open, so not a lot of room for advancement. Sometimes staff can feel under appreciated by higher management.
Pluspunten
Good core values, Good pay
Minpunten
Feeling under appreciated, Not a lot of opportunities for advancement
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij FRIENDSHIP. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,0
Gebaseerd op 36 reviews
513
415
36
20
12

Waarderingen per categorie

3,8Werk-Privé Balans
3,9Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,9Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,0Management
3,9Bedrijfscultuur