Reviews voor Attendant bij Goodwill Industries

448 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I liked it
Donations attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Saint Louis Park, MN14 december 2017
Every thing was new that i did on a daily so it wasn't really a boring job i would love to work there again but they pay has to be way more than it was and i do not think their willing to pay that much
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Goodwill Treats their Employees Great
Collection Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Evansville, IN13 december 2017
My time at Goodwill was Awesome. It is the best job that I have ever had. The Management is awesome, the other employees are really friendly. The only complaint I ever had was I felt I wasn't paid enough/ didn't have enough help to run my part of the store
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Strict
Donations Attendant (huidige medewerker) –  Oklahoma City, OK12 december 2017
No raiaes, low pay, no overtime, cutting discount card, sloppy stores, higher prices, no standards on donations, not family friendly not flexible ....
Pluspunten
None
Minpunten
Pay
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great experience
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Dunwoody, GA10 december 2017
It my honor get sach a wonderful job ever in my life & it’s always a great time working with my friends they are really nice, friendly & helpfull ever ,still we are touch in Facebook,Instagram and phone either,our supervisors was a great personality she always share a great ideas so how can we work in easy way and also she is alway friendly ever....
Pluspunten
30 minutes lunch brake
Minpunten
15 minutes twiceshort brake
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hard on work ethic
Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Rocklin, CA4 december 2017
Goodwill was a great place to work if you like touching peoples dirty donations. The place always stank, the other employees were awful and the management could've been better.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Working and Exciting Environment
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Chula Vista, CA3 december 2017
It's one of those typical days at work, come in to work, have your bags check, Get To Work, Break, Work, Lunch, Work, Have Your Bags Check, Then Go Home.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
beneficial
Donation Attendant (huidige medewerker) –  Montgomery, IL30 november 2017
Goodwill is a beneficial first job that can open doors to other experiences. Goodwill is great environment to work for young adults just stepping into the working field.
Pluspunten
managers/co-workers
Minpunten
n/a
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
hard
Donations Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Greensboro, NC30 november 2017
There was always an abundance of work, Upper management was very biased and unprofessional. Workload does equal pay rate. You work long hard hours for very minimal pay.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Goodwill
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Oakland, CA29 november 2017
The job was good but the pay was not. I like to work so I do not really mind.. I just do my work exactly as they asked , we'll because that's my job.
Pluspunten
good people to work with
Minpunten
corporate does not treat their empoyees fairly
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Experience Working Environment
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Chula Vista, CA28 november 2017
An Typical Day is always the same, Coming In, Checking in, Getting To Work, Have a Break, Working, Taking an Lunch Break, Getting Back To Work and Going Home, I've learned a lot from this company.
Pluspunten
Free Lunches
Minpunten
Short Breaks
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
goodwill
Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Simi Valley, CA28 november 2017
At Goodwill I always kept the back room clean worked customer service got any item donors would bring to the store set them down where they needed to be and worked fast n safety
Pluspunten
free lunch
Minpunten
non stop moving
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace
Donation Attendant (huidige medewerker) –  Akron, OH28 november 2017
Very busy fast paced Developed ability to multi-task and think quickly
Pleasantly take donations from customers to ensure satisfaction
Keep track of number of donations throughout the shift
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Goodwill,
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Rochester, NY24 november 2017
When i worked there, the company seemed to have zero idea what they're doing, even the CEO's and higher-ups. I worked there for a year, there's zero job security, long 10 hour days without smoke breaks or even food most of the way, anytime you mention a pay rise the boss will tell you okay several times, and you'll never see a dime.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun place to work.
DONATION ATTENDANT (voormalige medewerker) –  Rockville, MD21 november 2017
I enjoyed working for goodwill, because it allowed me to gain a all around experience in customer service. I was able to achieve employee of the month two times since being there. Plus the management team was able to give effective knowledge on how they wanted the work done. Co workers were very friendly and helpful. The hardest part of the job was I didn't want to go home.
Pluspunten
It will make you more affective.
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
didnt like working there
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Houston, TX17 november 2017
did not like working there no structer no leadership they dont respect there co workers at all and under paid no rises it was a nigthmare
the worse job i ever had in life
Pluspunten
none
Minpunten
no leadership
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced at times
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA17 november 2017
People there didn't help each other. Only complaints. Did my job but was judged by co-worker and seniority over ruled. But you got hours there just had to be neat which is easy for me.
Pluspunten
Worked alone
Minpunten
Worked alone
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Slow paced, but stressful
COLLECTION ATTENDANT (voormalige medewerker) –  Grass Valley, CA15 november 2017
Management put the customers too high as a priority and had us continue accepting donations even when the store was far too full. It was hard for us to even move about the work station due to all the piles of items we've accepted, especially in the summer. This made things slow and boring, but highly stressful.
Pluspunten
You get a paid day off on your birthday.
Minpunten
Customers will be rude and management will never side with you.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It's a Productive Working experience
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Chula Vista, CA13 november 2017
The Typical day on the job was coming in, Having your bags check, Checking in, Working, Break Time, Working, Lunch Time, Working, Checking out, Having Your Bags Check again and Then Go Home, The most hardest part of the job was keeping up in an very fast working pace on the Job and The most enjoyable part of the job is to work with new people on an team.
Pluspunten
Go to Restaurants for Free Lunches
Minpunten
Short Breaks
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great
Donation Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Greenwood, IN11 november 2017
its a great place to work the people are very friendly and you meet many people. and its feliable. I would recommend this to anyone. they help with schooling also
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Goodwill
Goodwill Donation Attended (voormalige medewerker) –  Chandler, AZ10 november 2017
This job was amazing to have,it was fun and their was always people around to help you in the front of the store or the back of the store i was manly outside helping customers but i have to say it was a pretty good job
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

3,7
Gebaseerd op 10.905 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,6
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,2
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,2
Management
3,3
Bedrijfscultuur
3,5