Reviews voor Customer Service Representative bij Goodwill Industries

357 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great company
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Charlotte, MI16 december 2017
i loved this place my favorite job. very smooth atmosohere and alot of teamwork. management would pitch in if it goit too busy. i just enjoyed this company from top to bottom
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Never again
Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Avondale, AZ10 december 2017
No one is there to help. I had a family emergency I had to leave for 3 days and fired me so I will never go there to even spend my money. But we got great hours
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Never give raises
Clothes processor, Customer service, Trainer (voormalige medewerker) –  Warren, PA7 december 2017
Relaxed work atmosphere but do not expect to advance, get raises, and benefits cost more than your paycheck. A past assistant manager quick when she got a bill instead of a check on payday.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced and sometimes hectic
Customer Service Representative/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  San Diego, CA28 november 2017
Cashier was solid work, non stop for your shift and sometimes hectic. Stocking shelves and sorting/straightening clothing racks was very specific and rushed sometimes.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Goodwill
Customer Service Representative/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Elkhart, IN27 november 2017
I was a cashier and stocked and sorted donations. It was sad to me that people in need could not afford a pair of hand me downs this company did NOT meet my moral standard which is why I left
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
review
Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Lenoir, NC27 november 2017
you work your but off and get nothing in return its hard to move up in the company management terrible unloading truck is the worst part the customers were the best thing about that place
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A company that makes a differance in changing people's lives
Sales Representative/Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Central coast25 november 2017
Despite minimum wages and low benefits, Goodwill Central Coast has provided me a job, skills training classes, and plenty of resources to help me with getting back on my feet. I'm a dad and husband that became homeless and even day labor companies had stipulations that of which Goodwill looked past. I am now on my way to getting up and out of extreme poverty. Much thanks to Goodwill!
Pluspunten
3 breaks in 8 hr. day.
Minpunten
Not any considering a low skills job
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Managers
Customer Service/ Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Mundelein, IL20 november 2017
The managers I got the privilege to work with worked right along side of us. They noticed when you excelled, what you already knew and gave you positions you were great at. But also trained you in every section of the store and gave you the ability to train others if you were capable to train someone and run your department
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
day at goodwill
Customer Service Sales Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Santa Ana, CA15 november 2017
recieved donations helped in processing the merchindise help customers with basic needs was a cashier. worked the go backs and orangized the display sections
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very slow
Customer Service Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Hyattsville, MD7 november 2017
Working at Goodwill wasn't very pleasent but at the moment it was a job at as a young man that put money in my pocket. I would call it to be a transition job for me.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Company helped people with different levels of needs.
Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Rohnert Park, CA2 november 2017
Learned computer skills at their training facility and was thankful for a job at one of their retail stores while looking for an office job. The customers made the job more interesting.
Pluspunten
Learned about retail set ups
Minpunten
I spent too much money on their sales item.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
goodwill
customer service, ADC-worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Baltimore, MD26 oktober 2017
very unorganized managers everyday.
I learned how to sell products and
how the deal with customers.
great workplace for the care of donations.
hardest thing about the job is all day work and low pay.
best thing about the job was clocking out.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Crazy and fun place
Customer service / merchandiser (voormalige medewerker) –  Lancaster, CA26 oktober 2017
It was a very fast paced job that required a lot of lifting, constant moving and patience. Although very unorthodox it was also a fun place to work at times
Pluspunten
Fun seeing all the different donations
Minpunten
Large workloads in a very filthy environment
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun work place
customer service and physical labor (voormalige medewerker) –  Lancaster, OH24 oktober 2017
It can be a great fun place to work. organization was good. Pay of employees is ridiculously low! considering the huge profit (%100) that goodwill makes.. It should be raised substantially..
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and Fun
Customer Service Representative and Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Orange County, CA19 oktober 2017
I absolutely loved working here and I wish I could have stayed! Great staff with a wonderful workplace culture. I would recommend to anyone! The most enjoyable part was getting to know all the customers :)
Pluspunten
Amazing Workplace
Minpunten
Warm Conditions
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
company with ethics
Sales Associate/Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Antioch, CA16 oktober 2017
they turn donations into jobs and help a lot of people so its overall a good company. its a laid back environment with alot of nice and regular customers . nice break room and easy to do tasks
Pluspunten
15 min breaks
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Checking out some of the donations
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Victorville, CA11 oktober 2017
Working was fun and a relaxed environment.
At times it could be slow if there were no donations/or they were damaged to badly.
Majority of the time there were too many donations and nothing to do with them.
Other than that it was a super chill customer service job.
Pluspunten
Working for a worthy cause
Minpunten
Pulling old clothes off the racks
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Slow-paced and very back-and-forth 'moving
Customer Service Rep (voormalige medewerker) –  Austin, TX7 oktober 2017
Looks like organizing clothing items [on-racks], organizing 'apparel (such as: purses, and wallets), organizing entertainment items. unlocked dressing–room door. Moving 'furniture.
the Management was by: Direct by Boss [with involvement by co-workers]. The tedious part-of organizing store–supplies.
The benefit of getting payed; and putting money in the–bank.
Pluspunten
Quarterly Pay
Minpunten
working hard; tedious moving of–items [back-and-forth].
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Bad company full of incompetance
Donor Service Rep (voormalige medewerker) –  Phoenixville, PA4 oktober 2017
They condone work place violence and Secual assault. They avoid the problems instead of adressing any of it and just tell the employees to "get over it" despite you being physically assaulted
Pluspunten
It was a job
Minpunten
Nobody there want to adress the toxic empoyees
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Stressful and unhealthy environment
Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Des Moines, IA30 september 2017
There is benefits about goodwill that I can’t complain about but lately it hasn’t been cutting it for me. Looking for a better paying job and a more uplifting environment
Pluspunten
Find awesome things
Minpunten
Negative environment
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4NeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

3,7
Gebaseerd op 10.894 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,6
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,2
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,2
Management
3,3
Bedrijfscultuur
3,5