Harman Reviews

Alle 454 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fue el mejor trabajo que tuve....
Operador con funciones de jefe de grupo. (voormalige medewerker) –  Ciudad Juárez, Chih.19 augustus 2018
Fue el mejor trabajo que tuve..pero debido a cambios en mis actividades no me fue posible continuar en el turno...pero lo que me desánimo mucho es que aplique para algunas vacantes durante mucho tiempo y no me llamaban...al final califique para entrenamiento y para área manager..pero nunca me dijeron nada...solo me mandaron un correo dicie dome que había Sido seleccionado como área manager y ya después de ahí no me volvieron a decir nada así dure medio año...esperando...
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excelente ambiente laboral.
Tecnico Analista de Fallas Tipo C. (voormalige medewerker) –  Querétaro, Qro.7 augustus 2018
Excelente empresa para desarrollarse, buen ambiente laboral, disposición por parte de los jefes para atender situaciones personales.
Pluspunten
Tiempos extras.
Minpunten
Difícil desarrollo dentro del área.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
good
Senior Engineer (voormalige medewerker) –  india7 augustus 2018
It was nice to work at Harman. very strong technical teams.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and more fun
Programme implementation executive (voormalige medewerker) –  Bangalore, Karnataka6 augustus 2018
Good Working Environment to Work in Harman.

Facility is good.

Good to chance for growing our self.

Overall good work in Harman internation india Priave limited.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Buena empresa
Program Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Queretaro27 juli 2018
Excelente ambiente laboral, facilidad de inclusion
Pluspunten
Prestaciones
Minpunten
Ubicacion
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
una empresa buena para trabajar
tecnico de electronica (huidige medewerker) –  Tijuana, B.C.20 juli 2018
una empresa seria ,buen ambiente de trabajo con todas las prestaciones de la ley
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
moved operations to Mexico
Lead Commodity Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Elkhart, IN16 juli 2018
Lost job due to buy out by Samsung. Operations were moved to Mexico and Southern California. Overall not a bad place but management was mostly mediocre.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and fun workplace
Process Engineer (voormalige medewerker) –  Szekesfehervar11 juli 2018
I spent good times there. There was balanced work. Good collegues. Good manager. Good team. We were good in project leading and managing. I highly recommend.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I have been working at HARMAN full-time (2 year)
Senior Test Engineer (voormalige medewerker) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka10 juli 2018
1. Good Company having good projects.
2. Flexible working hours.
3. Good Compensation as per market standard.
4. Work Life Balance.
5. Satisfying place to work
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very Clean Factory
Auto Team Memer (voormalige medewerker) –  Franklin, KY6 juli 2018
It was really nice coming to work knowing that you didn't have to leave all messy. It was also nice working for a place that kept you busy and made you strive to want to do more and more everyday. Everyone worked as a team and it was awesome.
Pluspunten
Clean workplace
Minpunten
People spreading rumors
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Stagnant but stable
Logistics Coordinator (huidige medewerker) –  Los Angeles, CA4 juli 2018
The delivery of materials has stagnated in terms of sales and process. The process has remained in place and there is frustration within the culture about the direction of the different departments. Many innovations that are standard in different companies are absent. Business modules in the databases and wms systems are scaled back or do not exist causing frustration among the employees.
Pluspunten
Stable environment
Minpunten
lack of management plan to solve day to day problems
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive wrok environment
Software Test Engineer (huidige medewerker) –  Novi, MI2 juli 2018
Environment around Harman is very productive every one will be busy with there work positive vibes from managers/leads will lead you to work more efficiently
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great brand and technology compamy
VP Sales & Marketing (voormalige medewerker) –  Novi, MI22 juni 2018
great company with many good brands, top shelf technology, big in automotive industry, good leadership, pays well, fun company to work for, opportunity for advancement.
Pluspunten
good environment
Minpunten
no real cons
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Easy to work with and lead my own store
General Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Renton, WA21 juni 2018
my typical work day was around many hours. I enjoyed working in my own store with my own crew of 12. My hardest part of my job was the constant negativity from the area consultant
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good for work/life balance but less merit based
Sr. Engineer II (voormalige medewerker) –  Bengaluru4 juni 2018
Less competitive and lacks the good managements/leaders. People like architects, despite being at high positions are incompetent and useless. Merit is less respected. Otherwise good place to work/learn and with right balance between work and life.
Pluspunten
Work/life balance, Transport Facility
Minpunten
Bad/inefficient facility team.HR, incompetent architecture and likewise people at high technical positions
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Poste intéressant
Agent comptable (voormalige medewerker) –  Château-du-Loir (72)4 juni 2018
Poste correspondant en partie à mes attentes mais l'entreprise a délocalisé mon poste puis a fermé.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Muy buen ambiente de trabajo
lider de produccion (voormalige medewerker) –  Tijuana, B.C.4 juni 2018
Buen ambiente de trabajo, gente responsable, aumento salarial, certificaciones.
Pluspunten
Muy buenos salarios
Minpunten
Nada
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not a fun place to work. Very stressful.
Warenhouse Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Franklin, KY2 juni 2018
They didn't care about family at all. Their main concern was the bottom dollar. I worked from 7a to 7p sometimes and other times I worked from 7a to 3:30p, 7 days a week with 1 day off every 3 weeks. I was a single mom, so I had to work but I never got to spend time with my son but once a month. The money doesn't compensate for the time missed with family.
Pluspunten
Met some wonderful people.
Minpunten
Management is terrible. No family time. 1 day off every 3 weeks.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Empresa boa, ambiente agradável
Técnico de Enfermagem do Trabalho (huidige medewerker) –  Santa Rita, RS29 mei 2018
Dias tranquilos, bom ambiente de trabalho e muitos conhecimentos agragados.
A direção da empresa carrega bons hhábitos, porém, em alguns setores administrativo o atendimento não é de se exaltar.
A parte mais difícil e cansativa do trabalho é a carga horária.
Já a mais facil são as atividades desenvolvidas.
Pluspunten
Benefícios
Minpunten
Carga horária, localização
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
buen ambiente de trabajo, operaciones fáciles.
TECNICO DE MANTENIMIENTO (huidige medewerker) –  Ciudad Juárez, Chih.23 mei 2018
el trabajo en harman es fácil en casi todas las operaciones, los colaboradores son muy amables y dan apoyo a los empleados.
Los horarios son muy accesibles y hay horarios para los estudiantes y madres solteras ademas de que no hay discriminacion y contratan a personas con capacidades especiales.
Pluspunten
hay muy buen ahorro y los turnos son de 8 horas y de 5 dias
Minpunten
solo dan una comida y los ascensos ya los tienes establecidos desde antes de publicar la vacante.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Harman. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,0
Gebaseerd op 454 reviews
5170
4160
395
217
112

Waarderingen per categorie

3,8Werk-Privé Balans
3,9Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,4Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,5Management
3,8Bedrijfscultuur