Reviews voor Warehouse Worker bij HD Supply

134 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 1.192 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good company with fair pros
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Flower Mound, TX4 juli 2018
The pay is good, especially for my position. Only downfall of this was that, the first shift hour start time was too early. I started around 6 or 7 every morning, but throughout my stay there, it became earlier and earlier. Turning me to waking up at 4.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ok place to work, provided snack and lunch days
WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE (huidige medewerker) –  Denver, CO1 juli 2018
Management could be better and treat employees fairly. Hours worked are a little to much for summer time that’s why a second shift should be needed. Times unorganized
Minpunten
Favoritism
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Long, miserable days
Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Tampa, FL7 juni 2018
Only care about the dollar. stuck working long days, sun up to sun down, and they get upset when you say anything about it. Would get mad when you'd take a break. Warehouse/yard guys were just an afterthought.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and fun work place
Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Lakeland, FL6 juni 2018
A high pace job with good energy. No work uniform so you dress comfortably to work in a hot environment warehouse. Prepare for long hours throughout the week based on the volume of work they have. In need of better, more organize manager
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
bad place
Warehouse Associate (huidige medewerker) –  West Sacramento, CA3 juni 2018
poor management
fast past inaccurate rating on picking speed
long hours over worked
do not give breaks lunches according to law
most enjoyable part is leaving
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
HD Supply Expirience
Warehouse Associate I (voormalige medewerker) –  Norcross, GA24 mei 2018
very fast paced, extremely high demand , must have experience with operating heavy machinery such as forklifts , cherry pickers, reach trucks , and electric pallet jacks
Pluspunten
full 40 hours guaranteed
Minpunten
reliability of machines properly operating were unreliable
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Product
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Sacramento, CA16 mei 2018
I loved the job honestly it helped me learn a lot in the taking care of things at a quick pace the people there were very hands on and never had a problem helping
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very long hours
Warehouse Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Kent, WA28 april 2018
We pack orders for various apartment complexes, hotel, motel and nursing home in the area and Oregon. We have to pay close attention to where each order is going and all is packed to be shipped. Keep a clean area and well stocked.
Pluspunten
Always something to do.
Minpunten
Very long hours.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
it was very stressful
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Atlanta, GA24 april 2018
Typical day at work was horrible. sometimes the machines was not working but they still expected you to make your numbers. They would not even send you any help.
Pluspunten
hours
Minpunten
management
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Yes they had a ping pong table for to relieve stress.
Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Norcross, GA23 april 2018
It starts out okay,doing you job is not hard ,its not the workplace its the people.When you voice you opionion that seems to be a problem but they tell you to come to them with any problems that you may have. I found out you have to kiss butt to get ahead i was never good at that. I do my job and i do it well .You dont have to tell me twice to do anything.They put me in the tough areas that most didnt want to go.I had no problem with that because i look at it like this when God is for you who could be against you.
Pluspunten
no free lunches
Minpunten
okay
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A good place to work kool environment with good staff ready to listen and helps wherever you are in need .they offer training oftenly and its a good
Warehouse Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Flower Mound, TX19 april 2018
A good place to work kool environment with good staff ready to listen and helps wherever you are in need .they offer training oftenly and its a good and caring family.I will recommend anyone to work in this company Great benefits.
Pluspunten
free lunch busy time
Minpunten
less working hours when not busy
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Worked like any other job
Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Frisco, TX28 maart 2018
HD Supply was a place you had to move products to locations to be organized. Products were everywhere and you had to make sure you grabbed the right products. If you were not able to the job properly then the work day would be difficult.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It is ok
Warehouse Associate I (huidige medewerker) –  Houston, TX27 februari 2018
I've work here for about 2 months and it was a pretty decent job. The work it self is very simple but the leads there suck. when I started they had just hiring.
Pluspunten
Easy job to gain exprience warehouse expirence.
Minpunten
Leads suck
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
good place to work for good benefits
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Baltimore, MD19 februari 2018
good place to work for good benefits, very one sided place to work for, there way or the high way. fair for taking vacation days or sick time. stressful place to work for if in a management of lead roll position. work load is very heavy and fast moving always somthing to do.
Pluspunten
benefits and paid time off
Minpunten
short breaks/lunch, one sided
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
ok work place
Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Industry, CA15 februari 2018
HD supply is a ok job if its your first job or just really need work bad. The morning sheft manger was not so great. But the people who i work with where cool. we all worked as a team. If you where behind we will come and help each other out. the employer where more helpful than mangers.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and fun to work there with a good team
Inventory/warehouse 2 (huidige medewerker) –  Ontario, CA9 februari 2018
Hard work pays off . The team there is awesome and the management is what u want it to be at. Very lenient if u need days off or if something comes up
Pluspunten
Bonuses
Minpunten
Heathcare
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fair work place
WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE (huidige medewerker) –  Memphis, TN8 februari 2018
Good job to work for plus great benefits.Fast pace environment at times.Mangers are pretty far for the most part and eight hours or less but you can get more if you want.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not a place for a family man
Lead Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Lakeland, FL4 februari 2018
If you like an environment where you need to watch you back at every turn, then this is the place for you. It's full of two faced people and management. They say they care, but all they don't. Treating people like robots is second nature to them. One mistake is not tolerated.
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very Busy
Warehouse Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Earth City, MO31 januari 2018
HD Supply was an extremely fast paced work environment. The hours are hard to manage, as you never knew exactly how long you would be working day to day. The training was good, and the floor supervision was pretty good as well. The is always room for improvements, but it was a good place for a younger man or women to start a career at.
Pluspunten
Overtime
Minpunten
Various hours, small staff
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
work group is great but otheer than that nothing is
Warehouse Labourer (voormalige medewerker) –  Calgary, AB30 januari 2018
- pick orders and pack them
- no overtime
- no advancement
- lack of raises
- management is nice
- work environment is healthy
- break time are flexible
Pluspunten
flexible lunches
Minpunten
no advancement
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij HD Supply. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,5
Gebaseerd op 1.192 reviews
5288
4368
3308
2117
1111

Waarderingen per categorie

3,4Werk-Privé Balans
3,4Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,1Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,3Bedrijfscultuur