ICT Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 85 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting, wanted and potential
ICT Service Delivery Assistant (Former Employee) –  Darwin NT10 November 2019
I loved the ICT Services. It was the best time of my life to be honest. The traineeship was hard yes, but with the lovely support of the ICT team, they made life manageable.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place because of manager
TELEPHONE SALES REP (Former Employee) –  Lindsay, ON22 October 2019
Even though the calls were to the States, the fellow workers made the job amazing. The site supervisor in Lindsay was the best. Once the American companies pulled their contracts, the site went downhill.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We had the best IT team in United Nations Iran
ICT Support Associate (Former Employee) –  Tehran, IR21 October 2019
Working in a place that you feel like your home is the best thing that you can have regarding your career. I had not even a single day not willing to go to work in United Nations Iran
Pros
Good environment culture
Cons
other colleagues relationship
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was a Training Coordinator and I loved it!
Training Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Conway (Morrilton)16 October 2019
I enjoyed my work and coworkers. If you work hard you can advance! I was a backup trainer for a few months and was quickly moved up in the training department.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best
Manager (Former Employee) –  Ssebo fm7 October 2019
Very good,up to date and very fast,only that there a few elements of scammers who have joined the race pretending to have jobs where the innocent are exploited, but somehow somewhere and and with other ways,we will always try to push and eliminate them off
Pros
Ok
Cons
Ok
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
International cooling,towers
Laborer/Operator (Former Employee) –  Went all over to diffencent state16 September 2019
I work for international cooling tower we went to diffencent state to work on the cooling towers for short terms is ICT the company is out of Texaco they send group of person to diffencent place to work on the towers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company!
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Langhorne, PA5 September 2019
I started my call center career at ICT. I worked my way up from a customer service rep to an operations manager. I managed multiple programs, and upbto 365 CSR’s. Great experience!
Pros
Advancement
Cons
Working weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
IT Staff (Former Employee) –  Quezon City2 September 2019
it is a good workplace , and excellent area to grow your expertise, wherein you will learn more things that will help you in future in making a career in information technology
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was nice working here
ICT officer at NHIF Nyamira branch (Current Employee) –  Nyamira31 August 2019
ICT group is a nice company to work for. Their job culture was so nice. We work like a family.Theur salary is attractive and they have a nice compensation plan. Indeed it's a nice place to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Office Manager and Executive Assistant (Current Employee) –  Clearfield, UT24 August 2019
Great people to work for. I feel comfortable in their production area and with the two managers. Employees seem happy with the company. Great feeling of a solid company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ICT Field is our passion
project manager (Current Employee) –  Oslo kommune20 August 2019
I am experienced IT Specialist and I have worked as Telecom Engineer and IT Project Manager in Dubai for last 7 years. I am very good in hardware and software support and troubleshooting. I can become a good asset of your organization if you give a chance or conduct my interview.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not safe
Cooling Tower Technician 2 (Former Employee) –  La Porte, TX18 August 2019
Just know this company is dangerous and will got to the extreme to cover their team. They are for their leaders and you do not matter. They will drop you at any point of an incident and you report it. A girl was willing to help a coworker in an investigation. They sent her to another job while on her way she supposedly feel asleep.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cong ty ICT la mot cong ty lam viec rat tot
Tap vu (Former Employee) –  Benh vien cho ray8 August 2019
Cong ty ICT la mot cong ty rat ok
Trong nhung nam lam viec toi vo cung hai long ve cong ty nay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a very good place to work with wonderful team.
Payroll Assistant (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, AB12 July 2019
I went for my internship which was fantastic and would like to work there in future if any vacancy in accounting and payroll. Fantastic team, very good communication among team members.
Pros
Great welcome of a new employee.
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace and the best stepping stone for beginners
IT support staff (Current Employee) –  Davao City28 June 2019
Fun and full of knowledge i advice that all fresh graduates like me , you should apply in gmall because of competitive learning skills able to get here when working and also be your stepping stone throughout your career.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Web site is more confused
ICT system administrator (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka17 June 2019
Please make the option more simple and details. Make more option such as web link social site links more easy. Selection of different country and its option are not clear
Pros
Good to find web site
Cons
Germay country not listed in Visa colum
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
promedio
Ejecutiva de Ventas (Former Employee) –  Santander Jiménez, Tamps.10 June 2019
Es una empresa de Outsoursing con un ambiente laboral tenso
Pros
multicampañas
Cons
pesimo ambiente laboral
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough hours to maintain your family
Staffing Coordinator/Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PA5 June 2019
this job was a telemarketing company, the interview you went on was not the job you would end of doing. It was all a big sham, you either sold or was sent home, you couldn't depend on you pay check
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
First Line Support (Intern) (Former Employee) –  Sandton, Gauteng31 May 2019
My days at work are always productive, Because everyday is a new challenging day at work. I have learn a lot at my work place, I have learn to be patient with users, I have learn how to schedule my days, I have learn to gather information when I'm trying to resolve a user's problem. I have learn to respond to angry clients. I have to do my report work clean and clearly for someone who will be reading or going through my work report. hardest part of the job was when our domain is misbehaving and cause everyone to struggle to work. most enjoyable part of of job, is when I see all the users are happy after resolving their problem.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ict group
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Virginia24 May 2019
A lot of gossip and drama the company went back to Canada I was told because they were sued but that’s hear say
Some times were fun as for job security there Isn’t any at this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ICT Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,8
Based on 85 reviews
526
432
316
26
15

Ratings by category

3,7Work/Life Balance
3,5Salary/Benefits
3,6Job Security/Advancement
3,5Management
3,7Culture