In-N-Out Burger Reviews

Alle 941 reviews worden getoond
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It’s a good job
Store Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Morgan Hill, CA15 oktober 2017
Nice job fun workers. Very flexible hours good pay. Not a bad career. But they just don’t move you up to full time worker quickly. I would recommend this job to a friend
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 12NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paste
Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Pittsburg, CA13 oktober 2017
Customer service based. Food handling, managed crew member to there highest abilities. Training persons on new and upcoming policy and procedures. Flow up on those new policy's and making sure they are implementing them on a day-to-day basics.
Pluspunten
free lunch
Minpunten
workers
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6Nee 4Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
good pay for fun work
Associate Level 2 (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ12 oktober 2017
fast paced
must move quickly and think on your feet
good pay for work done
opportunity to move up is particular there not real progress check point they train and promote as they see fit
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 15Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Amazing first job great work environment
ASSOCIATE (voormalige medewerker) –  San Pedro, CA11 oktober 2017
Always a fun atmosphere management was great nothing but positivity with the team. Coworkers were fun to work with. Most enjoyable was building a relationship with your team.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 11Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great first job
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Daly City, CA9 oktober 2017
It's a good first job for someone in high school or just out of high school. Free burger every shift you worked so you wouldn't have to go pay for lunch there or anywhere else. Most manager from the in n out tend to play favorites so only few can get promoted up to level 5's while the others get stuck at level 2 because managers don't seem to care about promoting when their workers have so much potential.
Pluspunten
free lunch
Minpunten
men have to shave everyday, poor hours, bad job security
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 14Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
very fast pace and productive work place
Level 5 Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Thousand Oaks, CA8 oktober 2017
A typical day at work consisted of serving over 200 customers per shift, the job was with out a doubt busy and hectic at times. I have learned many skills from In N Out such as, multitasking, building customer service skills, communication skills, etc.
Pluspunten
1 free burger when you work.
Minpunten
work place can be hectic and overwhelming.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 14Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Sometimes really fun
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Phoenix, AZ5 oktober 2017
Overall the staff for the most part is pretty friendly. But some times when it gets really busy everyone is snappy. The scheduling is a big problem for me. I never get the hours I want.
Pluspunten
free lunch
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 18NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great pay
Cashier/Cook (huidige medewerker) –  Pasadena, CA5 oktober 2017
great pay, great job for part time students in school looking to pursue different career of interest. full time options available but requires hard work and tons of self training to motivate yourself to stand out amongst your team but still keep up the upbeat attitude.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 20NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
In-N-Out
Level 6 Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Stockton, CA4 oktober 2017
I have worked for this company for five years. I absolutely love it. I wish I didn't have to say goodbye, because it is such a spectacular place to work for. There are physical strains that come with the job that some, including myself, can no longer keep up with. The associates are considered family in every sense of the word, and I would highly recommend anyone to work there. Provided they have a good work ethic and can always have a smile on their face.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 17Nee 6Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good job
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Chandler, AZ3 oktober 2017
Good place to work with a great work environment. Many chances to advance and grow within the company. The company really cares about its associates and compensates them well.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 19Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced but fun working environment
Store Associate/Level 4 (voormalige medewerker) –  Roseville, CA3 oktober 2017
When working at in n out there are levels. Each level consists of a new job. You reach each level when a manager feels like you're advanced in the new job you have learned from your level. I really liked working at in n out because they treat you really well with all sorts of benefits. All the employees are very friendly and cooperative with one another. I also enjoyed all the skills I've learned. In n Out definitely taught me to be more of a people person.
Pluspunten
almost everything
Minpunten
Never knew when you were gonna get off work
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 12NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Company Great Food
Cashier/Food Prep (voormalige medewerker) –  Las Vegas, NV1 oktober 2017
- Very fast paced during peek hours
- Get things done fast and properly
- Workplace culture is upbeat everyone has high energy levels
- Free Lunch Provided
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 11Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Elk Grove, CA30 september 2017
I really enjoyed working at In N Out. I met a lot of really amazing people. A typical day at work was very productive. I would always be doing something. I learned a lot about the policies and how organized a place like In N Out has to be. The management was good. As my first job, I felt very overwhelmed but the managers did a good job at teaching me everything I needed to know. The hardest part of the job was balancing school and work in the beginning. The most enjoyable part of the job was meeting everyone.
Pluspunten
Discounts.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 13Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced environmeny
Store Associate (huidige medewerker) –  San Francisco, CA30 september 2017
I learned how to be a leader and help others in the in n out community. Some days are long, but with being busy times can go by fast. I learned patience.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 8NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
In n Out cares about it's people
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Chandler, AZ29 september 2017
A typical day at in n out would consist of a slow come up to a really stressful rush. The manager was stressed so that spilled to the associates. Hard to get the orders out at low times but the customers were always there to talk to. My favorite part hands down was the customers.
Pluspunten
Free burger and fries
Minpunten
only a select few get full time so only a few get benifits
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fast paced
Store Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Irving, TX29 september 2017
the job required a lot of work for a fast food place. great employees with great attitudes. focused and very customer friendly. great with raises and training
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 8NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great food and great people
Cashier, food preparation, trainer, drive (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucson, AZ28 september 2017
Working at In-N-Out was one of my best work experiences. It taught me a lot about workmanship and being a team player. They also pay very well. If you are lazy and non-committed this is not the job for you.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 11Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
very strict
Guest Service Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Rocklin, CA28 september 2017
working here was very stressful, it was very quick pace and you were trained in the fast paced environment. trying to talk to managers and ask questions was hard.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
One of the best places i have ever worked
Store Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  San Jose, CA27 september 2017
I'm a student, so don't take it to heart. The corporate culture is very compassionate, and they provide you extensive training. Managment is great, no complaints. To succeed here, you need to work as a team.
Pluspunten
Free burger for every shift
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 11Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive fast paced workplace
5 Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Upland, CA26 september 2017
Fast paced work days every day
Managers friendly and understanding
Food handling taken very seriously
Health code enforced strictly, gloves worn at all times when touching food
Everything is fresh and prepared to order
Pluspunten
Free lunches
Minpunten
Short breaks, stressful
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 11Nee 1Rapporteren

Algehele waardering

4,5
Gebaseerd op 941 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
4,2
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,4
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,4
Management
4,2
Bedrijfscultuur
4,5