Reviews voor Associate bij In-N-Out Burger

313 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 1.338 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was a chill job
In-N-Out Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Studio City, CA18 oktober 2018
The job was good and the benefits where amazing. The pay rate is honestly the best and hours are flexable I would definitely recommend anyone to work there
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I love in n out they are awsome and they treat u great
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Studio City, CA18 oktober 2018
At in n out your always doing something you work hard for your money. The environment is healthy and friendly. The pay is amazing and fair. They work with u step by step in order for u to understand the task given. Best part is that they work with your schedule.
Pluspunten
Free lunch
Minpunten
10 minute breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Team oriented atmosphere, quick paced
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  San Carlos, CA15 oktober 2018
Whenever I head to work all I do is cook and slave myself away at the overtime everyday because there is not enough people and everyone there has to make up for the lack of staff. I've been there for 3 years and have had more negative experiences then positive. The managers are more concerned about selling more burgers than their associates health and personal lives, they will keep you longer just for the numbers. My Store manager (main manager for the store) once stayed open after our outrageous 1 am close time just to get "burgers up". The only reason that he did that is because every burger up we get from the previous year he get a .25 cent bonus PER burger.
Pluspunten
benefits, free meals
Minpunten
6 hour shift gets one 10 min break, OVERTIME.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Environment to Work
In N Out Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Redwood City, CA26 september 2018
In-N-Out has great and supportive management and associates. All though the store would become hectic with customers, the people I worked with would always make it fun to be working there despite the chaos that was going on. The hardest part of the job was keeping up with the orders since there are a lot of people that come in there is almost no down time.
Pluspunten
free lunches, lots of benefits, lots of support, fun environment, great management
Minpunten
fast paced
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It’s okay just stressful
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Indiana26 september 2018
It’s a good place to work but then they start getting mad cause you no longer want to level up. You get free burgers you can design them anyway you like so it’s uo to your taste.
Pluspunten
Free lunch
Minpunten
Short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Fast Pace Work Inviorment.
Part Time Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Orange, CA24 september 2018
Everyday was different. Worked Different positions, but mostly on the Fry Machine. I was the only one that could handle that station by myself. Management are very understanding. Free lunch is a plus and flexible hours.
Pluspunten
Free Lunch, Great Atmostphere, and Great Pay
Minpunten
Hours, some lower level management, some managers were afraid to reprimand
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Loved it
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Kingman, AZ 8640123 september 2018
This job was hands dpwn the best job ive ever had. Had to leave due to relocation on the East Coast, or else I wouldve stayed longer. They were very good about promoting within and provided the right training in order to do so.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great First Job
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Folsom, CA19 september 2018
Excellent job for those in high school and college who want a flexible work schedule and great pay. Also, if you choose to stay with the company, they have a great management program.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced but fun
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Lomita, CA19 september 2018
You get to know your coworkers and make friends. A day at work is very fast paced because everyone loves in and out but throughout the day we all try and have fun to keep our job enjoyable.
Pluspunten
Free burger!! Who can resist and obviously good benefits
Minpunten
Sometimes you dont get enough hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Job
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  San Antonio, TX18 september 2018
This job is really good. starting pay was 11 when i started and within a year i was making 14 dollars an hour. All depends on how hard you want to work, hours are bad and it is difficult to get full time. most shifts are 6 hours with 1 ten minute break. Lots of highschool kids as coworkers...
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced, highly coordinated job.
Experienced Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Newbury Park, CA17 september 2018
A typical day at work includes switching between multiple different positions in the restaurant during a shift. Any where from cashier to preparing produce.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced, competitive, not explained enough
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Santa Rosa, CA13 september 2018
Working here was ok, the benefits and pay were probably the best thing about the job. Management was alright it was difficult to find time to talk one on one because they were always “to busy”. I felt as if things were never explained properly or weren’t explained enough. I probably wouldn’t work there again.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Folsom, CA13 september 2018
In-N-Outs environment is fast paced and very team oriented. They pay you well and if you ask for hours you can usually get them. It's very difficult to become full time though so if you're looking for that I'd suggest bringing it up in your first interview.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great environment, everyone is like family
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Grapevine, TX10 september 2018
When I worked at In-n-Out Burger it was a great experience! Everyone is very friendly and always smiling. There was never a day Where I felt uncomfortable. I highly recommend choosing In-n-Out!
Pluspunten
Great food & Fellow associates
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Stressful at times
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Garland, TX10 september 2018
It was a good place to work at and the money was fantastic but the stress from working there takes a huge toll on the employees that work there anytime of the day
Pluspunten
Free food, great pay
Minpunten
Small breaks, very stressful
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Petaluma, CA3 september 2018
In N Out Burger is a good place to work but I do not see myself with a future there. I learned how to multitask, how to work fast paced and comfortably. The management is nice. The hardest part of the job is the fast paced environment. During rush hour things can get pretty crazy so you have to be on your feet and aware of everything going on around you.
Pluspunten
Free Lunch
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive & clean
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Santa Clara, CA31 augustus 2018
They definitely have a set way they like to do things, however they would often schedule too many people in a day and it would affect the productivity. Often you would be scheduled to do something only to find out someone else is already doing it, leaving you with a less favorable duty for that day.
Pluspunten
free lunches, quick to promote, frequent raises
Minpunten
messy scheduling, clique-y
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
High pace fun environment
Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Nevada31 augustus 2018
Very high paced and stressful. Some managers unbearable, some are great managers. Good benefits and pay. Customer service jobs always have the angry customers though which can get difficult because you are asked to stay in a positive energetic mood for the customer.
Pluspunten
Free lunch, vision and dental
Minpunten
Short breaks, stressful environment
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
In-N-Out Burger
Associate (voormalige medewerker) –  Medford, OR30 augustus 2018
Great place to work, everyone knows what they are doing, especially the managers. The environment is challenging in a good way - it promotes growth. Good pay and well-organized environment. Would recommend.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and high paced
ASSOCIATE (huidige medewerker) –  Covina, CA25 augustus 2018
Staring off the day with putting away delivery early in the morning.
As the rush increases so does the difficulty
Fellow Associates are always willing to help with whatever you you need
Your never left alone
Compensation is very fair
Pluspunten
Fun work environment
Minpunten
Closing late
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij In-N-Out Burger. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,5
Gebaseerd op 1.338 reviews
5861
4342
3108
217
110

Waarderingen per categorie

4,2Werk-Privé Balans
4,4Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,4Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,2Management
4,5Bedrijfscultuur