Reviews voor Cashier bij In-N-Out Burger

87 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 1.380 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
If you want emotional stress then apply asap
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Murrieta, CA11 december 2018
From my personal experience, the management needs to open their eyes to bullying inside the workplace. From my experience, I love the company, but the associates ruined the atmosphere. The store manager is oblivious to believe that there is ongoing bullying inside the store. The job is not worth the extra pay for the immaturity that is held. Like I said fantastic company... terrible associates and I am unfortunately not the only one that feels the same way.
Pluspunten
More pay and a burger when you clock in.
Minpunten
Management needs to step it up.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
in n out
Performing cashier duties (voormalige medewerker) –  Reno, NV1 december 2018
it was okay, I worked a lot and the people who worked there were kinda rude but mostly cool. the main manager was vey rude nobody liked him but other than that it was okay.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Amazing
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Petaluma, CA21 november 2018
In-n-Out was everything I wanted in a part-time job during high school. I loved the environment. I got the hours I wanted when I wanted. Nothing but love for In-N-Out.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun place to work.
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Clovis, CA6 november 2018
work place was always so positive always learning new positions and teaching others how to get the job done in a safe work place.managers would have the schedules ready as you walk in the lockers and change.
Pluspunten
good shift
Minpunten
long hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun job
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Glendale, AZ31 oktober 2018
paid well for college student
team work
fast paced
good management
yearly water park trip for employee
good moral
training is paid for and extensive
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very Fast Paced
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Lake Havasu City, AZ25 september 2018
In N Out is a very good known family based company. They Pay fairly well and you do get free meals every shift you work. I enjoyed it a lot but I am looking for opportunities of advancement now that I am an Adult.
Pluspunten
Free Meals every time you work
Minpunten
Varied hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great atmosphere to work in
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Kettleman, CA23 september 2018
Overall great managers and friendly environment that helps motivate one another. Hours are extremely flexible and willing to work with your availability to work.
Pluspunten
Free lunches
Minpunten
Hours not guaranteed unless full time
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Job Review
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Colony, TX5 september 2018
Ive worked there for a year and I had the best time. Not only are the staff like a family after working there for a lil bit, but they have a lot of benefits and opportunity to get advanced.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun place to work in, always happy
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Sunnyvale, CA2 september 2018
it was a good and productive place to work in. I had a great time there and the managers and co-workers are always fun and happy. You easily fit in there no matter who it is.
Pluspunten
free lunch, flexible hours, vacations, meetings
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Fort Worth, TX20 augustus 2018
I love working hear a lot but the hours I try to save money and get more hours but it is based on level and then they will raise your pay and you working more hours
Pluspunten
Free lunch, flexible hours, good Workers
Minpunten
Hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
in n out burger
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Hemet, CA4 augustus 2018
loved working here love the food defiantly would recommend to work here for all ages. very professional never felt uncomfortable working. did not like the manager very disrespectful
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
pays well
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Dallas, TX31 juli 2018
always be on time because even if you’re 3 mins late, you’ll get in trouble. there is always going to be rude costumers, especially here since it’s a very famous burger place but no matter what people say, just hit them back with kindness because then they’re not going to know with what to say and feel bad later on and it prevents any bigger problems. ((:
Pluspunten
good payment
Minpunten
busy
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A great place to work, the company cares about their employees.
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Downey, CA23 juli 2018
Overall it is a good place to work and the pay is really good to start off. Each level when you get promoted you get payed a dollar more. Always fast paced but you get used to it and you always have something to do. Most of the managers are nice.
Pluspunten
Free meals every day you work, 401k, Dental, benefits, good starting pay, advancement opportunities
Minpunten
some managers have their favorites, fast paced
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
2,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast paced fast food stressful demands
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  San Diego, CA5 juli 2018
Working in n out is overrated it is very hectic and always packed. What I found to be the most discriminate is they do not allow tattoos or piercings. IT'S JUST A FAST FOOD PLACE not a 5 star restaurant and they expect to treat it like one. Everybody's different but for me it was not fun whatsoever I like to express myself with body art, piercings and jewelry and they take that as being a lower quality person? Nah
Pluspunten
Animal fries
Minpunten
Policy, pay
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work excellet job integrity and culture
Cashier (huidige medewerker) –  Santa Fe Springs, CA3 juli 2018
Does not take shortcuts, trains workers to be leaders, maintains quality in food as well as service. Family oriented work environment. Takes care of employees.
Pluspunten
moving up is easy and encouraged
Minpunten
ending times for shifts varies between 4 to 6
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It’s a happy, fun, fast paced, working environment
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA18 juni 2018
After clocking in
•stretches
•wash your hands
• get your drawer (count it)
• greet customers
•take orders
•call back your meat
• hand out orders
•make sure your surroundings were stocked on down time
Pluspunten
Free lunch
Minpunten
Short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun Place to work
Cashier, Order Associate, Board Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Torrance, CA2 juni 2018
If you enjoy fast paced jobs, this is perfect for. as you all know, in n out is always busy but, makes the time go by very fast. I can't say anything bad about this company
Pluspunten
free lunches
Minpunten
they close late
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Face paced place.
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Sacramento, CA26 april 2018
A typical day at In N Out for me is greeting every customer with a smile, friendly conversation, and offering assistance to enhance customer experience and buying opportunities.
Pluspunten
Free lunches, Pay rate
Minpunten
short breaks and lunches
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Indio, CA4 april 2018
working at In - n - out Burgers was a fast and stressful place to work, due to it being full and busy all the time. The breaks were enjoyable , because they provide you with a free daily delicious burger.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Collaborative, great team work.
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Marina Del Rey11 maart 2018
It can be a lot of duties to handle if you love fast paced environments. But overall I loved the people. There were so many friendly people, tourists also. I felt I was of great use to our guests.
Pluspunten
Free lunches
Minpunten
High volume of people to deal with.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij In-N-Out Burger. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,5
Gebaseerd op 1.380 reviews
5886
4354
3113
217
110

Waarderingen per categorie

4,2Werk-Privé Balans
4,4Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,4Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,1Management
4,5Bedrijfscultuur