James Woodman Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 18 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is only one way to success
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Luxemburg18 April 2019
Challenging job with amazing incentives where hard work meets fun everyday! If you are looking for a young, dynamic and international environment of work and you are willing to earn an very attractive salary, this company is definitely made for you!
Pros
The best working environment ever
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Persoonlijke groei en uitdaging
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Antwerpen (stad)12 April 2019
Werken bij James Woodman is heel gevarieerd en biedt tal van mogelijkheden. Je wordt beloond voor al het harde werk dat je er zelf insteekt. Hier zijn de mogelijkheden oneindig.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work pays off!
Associate Manager (Current Employee) –  Antwerpen (stad)10 April 2019
Working at James Woodman made me confident, successful and gave me the opportunity to earn a huge amount of money in a very short time.

You will never have a boring day when working here, it's so exciting to start your day not knowing how it will evolve.

It's a young and dynamic group of people, all having the same vision, wanting to grow and enjoy life.

With our training academy we become the best sales talents on the market, giving us a lot input and career opportunities!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best management + best culture
Recruitment consultant (Current Employee) –  Brussel10 April 2019
I love this company because every day is different. The management is doing his best every day to make this job professional and fun in the same time. I have the feeling when I am going home that I have achieved something which is really pleasant. The company has a real culture which reward on merit. If you are looking for a 9 to 5 job, James Woodman is not the right company for you.
Pros
management of James Woodman, culture, commission system
Cons
Flexibilty
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Sales Consultant (Current Employee) –  Luxemburg29 March 2019
This company is providing me a lot of interesting knowledge such as:



Daily Challenging mission

Client relationship management

An attractive salary

An Excellent working environment

A Wide and interesting training to improve my way of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging everyday
Sales consultant (Current Employee) –  Luxembourg29 March 2019
Challenging job with a lot of incentives to reward your great work. The best part of this job is that you're with people that have the same vision as yours and it is never a pain to wake up in the morning to go to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
When professionalism meets fun...!
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Luxemburg29 March 2019
James Woodman, a recruitment agency composed of specialists in the field of finance where fun, expertise and meritocracy allowing consultants to be the most professional on the market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great mindset and great people
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Brussel22 February 2019
What I like most about working at James Woodman is that they invest in my career growth. We receive constant training that pushes me to be a better consultant. The culture in this company is fantastic! Great mindset and great people to work with!
Pros
Constant Trainings, company's culture, salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report

See more James Woodman reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at James Woodman. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4,9
Based on 18 reviews
517
41
30
20
10

Ratings by category

3,9Work/Life Balance
4,9Salary/Benefits
4,7Job Security/Advancement
4,9Management
5,0Culture

James Woodman Reviews by Location