James Woodman Reviews

9 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 16 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
There is only one way to success
Sales Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Luxemburg18 april 2019
Challenging job with amazing incentives where hard work meets fun everyday! If you are looking for a young, dynamic and international environment of work and you are willing to earn an very attractive salary, this company is definitely made for you!
Pluspunten
The best working environment ever
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Persoonlijke groei en uitdaging
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Antwerpen (stad)12 april 2019
Werken bij James Woodman is heel gevarieerd en biedt tal van mogelijkheden. Je wordt beloond voor al het harde werk dat je er zelf insteekt. Hier zijn de mogelijkheden oneindig.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hard work pays off!
Associate Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Antwerpen (stad)10 april 2019
Working at James Woodman made me confident, successful and gave me the opportunity to earn a huge amount of money in a very short time.

You will never have a boring day when working here, it's so exciting to start your day not knowing how it will evolve.

It's a young and dynamic group of people, all having the same vision, wanting to grow and enjoy life.

With our training academy we become the best sales talents on the market, giving us a lot input and career opportunities!
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best management + best culture
Recruitment consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Brussel10 april 2019
I love this company because every day is different. The management is doing his best every day to make this job professional and fun in the same time. I have the feeling when I am going home that I have achieved something which is really pleasant. The company has a real culture which reward on merit. If you are looking for a 9 to 5 job, James Woodman is not the right company for you.
Pluspunten
management of James Woodman, culture, commission system
Minpunten
Flexibilty
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent company
Sales Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Luxemburg29 maart 2019
This company is providing me a lot of interesting knowledge such as:



Daily Challenging mission

Client relationship management

An attractive salary

An Excellent working environment

A Wide and interesting training to improve my way of work
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Challenging everyday
Sales consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Luxembourg29 maart 2019
Challenging job with a lot of incentives to reward your great work. The best part of this job is that you're with people that have the same vision as yours and it is never a pain to wake up in the morning to go to work
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
When professionalism meets fun...!
Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Luxemburg29 maart 2019
James Woodman, a recruitment agency composed of specialists in the field of finance where fun, expertise and meritocracy allowing consultants to be the most professional on the market.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great mindset and great people
Recruitment Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Brussel22 februari 2019
What I like most about working at James Woodman is that they invest in my career growth. We receive constant training that pushes me to be a better consultant. The culture in this company is fantastic! Great mindset and great people to work with!
Pluspunten
Constant Trainings, company's culture, salary
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3Nee 2Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over James Woodman

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij James Woodman. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,9
Gebaseerd op 16 reviews
515
41
30
20
10

Waarderingen per categorie

3,8Werk-Privé Balans
4,9Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,7Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,9Management
5,0Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over James Woodman gesorteerd op locatie