James Woodman
4,7 van de 5 sterren.
Schrijf een review

James Woodman Reviews

Schrijf een review voor dit bedrijf
Functietitel
Alle
Locatie
België13 reviews

Waarderingen per categorie

3,5Werk-privébalans

Sorteer op

RelevantieBeoordelingDatum
13 reviews gevonden voor de zoekopdracht.Bekijk alle 29 reviews

Persoonlijke groei en uitdaging

Door Indeed uitgelichte review

De nuttigste review volgens Indeed
Werken bij James Woodman is heel gevarieerd en biedt tal van mogelijkheden. Je wordt beloond voor al het harde werk dat je er zelf insteekt. Hier zijn de mogelijkheden oneindig.
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! We are happy to have you on our team.Sincerely,James Woodman

Number one sales education + dynamic and driven company culture!

Exciting and resilient company environment. Best sales education in the business in the first months which prepares you to strive for excellence!Unlimited commissions (up to 20k net salary/month).
Was deze review waardevol?

Thriving and motivating work environment

Because of the company culture and the stimulating sales environment you are daily motivated to be your best self! I started as a young trainee but because of the incredible training by the managers I became a top salesman in no time. If you are looking to become the best salesperson possible, this is exactly the place to start your career. Don't hesitate, apply now! We are always looking for new and motivated colleagues!
Was deze review waardevol?

Really fun & young environment with great opportunities

Super opportunité professionel et un très bon tremplin pour le futur. Excellent management et ambiance de travail très agréable. Grande importance du team work !
Was deze review waardevol?

If you are a true sales and you are hungry, this job is made for you

Unlimited commissions Young and dynamique environment Training and constant formation Great incentives Great trainers The culture If you are a true sales and you are hungry, this job is made for you
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is truly an exciting job!Sincerely,James Woodman

Beoordeel een bedrijf waarvoor je recent hebt gewerkt

Deel je ervaring om anderen te helpen

Endless Commissions, The harder you'll work, the more you'll earn

Here at James Woodman you'll learn to be the best recruitment consultant on the market. With the FSM Training academy you'll learn the basics from recruitment to eventually become the specialist on your market. They work meritocratic. You can earn a lot if you'll put in effort. Great company to work for if you can handle with objections and keep going forward

Pluspunten

Endless Commission scheme / Company Car / Meal Vouchers / Great training / Atmosphere
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is definitely a chance to become the best salesperson you can be.Sincerely,James Woodman

There is only one way to success

Challenging job with amazing incentives where hard work meets fun everyday! If you are looking for a young, dynamic and international environment of work and you are willing to earn an very attractive salary, this company is definitely made for you!

Pluspunten

The best working environment ever
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! Hard work pays off.Sincerely,James Woodman

Hard work pays off!

Working at James Woodman made me confident, successful and gave me the opportunity to earn a huge amount of money in a very short time. You will never have a boring day when working here, it's so exciting to start your day not knowing how it will evolve. It's a young and dynamic group of people, all having the same vision, wanting to grow and enjoy life. With our training academy we become the best sales talents on the market, giving us a lot input and career opportunities!
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is truly an exciting job and hard work definitely pays off.Sincerely,James Woodman

Best management + best culture

I love this company because every day is different. The management is doing his best every day to make this job professional and fun in the same time. I have the feeling when I am going home that I have achieved something which is really pleasant. The company has a real culture which reward on merit. If you are looking for a 9 to 5 job, James Woodman is not the right company for you.

Pluspunten

management of James Woodman, culture, commission system

Minpunten

Flexibilty
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! A mix of professionalism and fun is definitely a part of our every day experience. Sincerely,James Woodman

Excellent company

This company is providing me a lot of interesting knowledge such as: Daily Challenging mission Client relationship management An attractive salary An Excellent working environment A Wide and interesting training to improve my way of work
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! This is truly an exciting job!Sincerely,James Woodman

Challenging everyday

Challenging job with a lot of incentives to reward your great work. The best part of this job is that you're with people that have the same vision as yours and it is never a pain to wake up in the morning to go to work
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your experience at James Woodman! Sincerely,James Woodman

When professionalism meets fun...!

James Woodman, a recruitment agency composed of specialists in the field of finance where fun, expertise and meritocracy allowing consultants to be the most professional on the market.
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! Fun and meritocracy are two of our key values.Sincerely,James Woodman

Great mindset and great people

What I like most about working at James Woodman is that they invest in my career growth. We receive constant training that pushes me to be a better consultant. The culture in this company is fantastic! Great mindset and great people to work with!

Pluspunten

Constant Trainings, company's culture, salary
Was deze review waardevol?

Officiële reactie van James Woodman

14 mei 2020
Hello,Thank you for sharing your positive experience at James Woodman! Your career growth is very important to us.Sincerely,James Woodman

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij James Woodman. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

Gebaseerd op 29 reviews

Waarderingen per categorie

3,5 van de 5 sterren voor Werk-privébalans
4,7 van de 5 sterren voor Loon/arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,4 van de 5 sterren voor Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,7 van de 5 sterren voor Management
4,7 van de 5 sterren voor Bedrijfscultuur

Vergelijk James Woodman met

Reviews over James Woodman per locatie

Meer informatie over James Woodman in populaire locaties

  • Bedrijven
  • James Woodman
  • Reviews van medewerkers