JOBCARE Reviews

Alle 9 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awesome people, awesome clients
INTERN (voormalige medewerker) –  Dublin, Ireland11 maart 2018
I just really loved working with the people at Jobcare. They were friendly, and even though I was only an intern there for a couple of months, I really felt like part of the family. They are just amazing people all around.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Work Environment
IT Trainer (huidige medewerker) –  Dublin14 augustus 2017
JobCare is a good place to work. Colleagues are personable and professional, and as a trainee IT trainer I am looking forward to reasonably good career prospects due to ample work experience. The hardest part of working here is the salary.
Pluspunten
Free lunch
Minpunten
Salary
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A good place to work
Client/HR Administrator (huidige medewerker) –  Dublin17 januari 2017
Great atmosphere, lovely and friendly individuals. Highly recommended place of work. My co-workers are very helpful, I have a great team that is so co-operative.
I learn new skill everyday and no one looks down on you when you make a mistake.
Pluspunten
Free Snacks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Reception Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Dublin20 september 2016
A very busy reception at jobcare. Great variety of clients and co workers.We have a great ethos at jobcare which comes from our CEO.We have helped many people to find work through our jobseekers course.
Pluspunten
Wonderful food for staff in a great dining area for staff to chat and catchup
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very nice friendly and helpful ethos in workplace
Payroll/Accounts Administrater (huidige medewerker) –  Dublin25 juni 2016
Wonderful encouraging multi-cultural friendly place to work
Good place to develop confidence and new skills to improve future job prospects
Pluspunten
good place to develop new skills and confidence
Minpunten
community employment scheme
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
i was an encouraging and productive workplace
Resource Room Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Dublin, D5 december 2013
a typical day at work would be helping clients make up C.V
help them with a cup of tea as a refreshment
fixing broke computers
being assigned the task of preparing leaflet for next day studying with the center.
Pluspunten
lots of internship, good supervisors
Minpunten
language barrier due to fact it was open to all jobseekers
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good co-workers, flexible hours.
Medical Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Napa, CA9 maart 2013
Great place to work, good benefits. Clinic shut-down with little notice.
Pluspunten
good work ethics of providers and co-workers
Minpunten
far from home.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Jobcare is a wonderful place to work in. A great place to learn and build up your confidence.
IT Tutor (huidige medewerker) –  Pearse Street, Dublin 26 september 2012
Working for Jobcare is a wonderful experience. Jobcare is a centre which helps people who are unemployed to prepare themselves for work by providing cv advice and interview techniques. If a client does not have the quailifications then Jobcare will guide them in the right direction and even provides Fetac Level 3 & 4 Computers Courses.
They also run successful CE Schemes. On the CE Scheme at Jobcare you gain vaulable experience and learn what you need to learn to advance in your ability to gain employment. There is a great team here and working with this team gives you the skill to work well as a team.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij JOBCARE. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,6
Gebaseerd op 9 reviews
55
44
30
20
10

Waarderingen per categorie

4,6Werk-Privé Balans
2,9Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,4Doorgroeimogelijkheden
4,3Management
4,5Bedrijfscultuur