Johnson & Johnson Reviews

11 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
demand planner analyst
Demand Planner Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels20 februari 2017
Beaucoup d'analyses , reporting et présentation.
Beaucoup d'interactions avec les autres départements qui permettent une évolution et un apprentissage.
L'ambiance de travail est conviviale et multiculturelle.
Le management est proche et à l'écoute de l'équipe.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
environnement de travail est agréable
Opératrice de production (huidige medewerker) –  Courcelles30 september 2016
•Travail en pause
•Opportunités de développement égal 0
•....
....
....
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
environnement agréable
Préparateur de commande (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles14 juli 2016
chouette travail, ambience équipe agréable, travail facile à exécuter
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
x
Talent Acquisition Partner (huidige medewerker) –  Beerse4 mei 2015
A good employer, good work life balance, but slow in daily operations and not always that efficient. Best jobs at J&J are in R&D and Sales & Marketing
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 7NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
johnson & johnson
Quality & Verification assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  courcelles21 april 2015
emploi riche en découverte de différents produits paramédicaux, utilisation informatique et langue anglaise.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
environnement très mouvementer
opérateur de production (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles, WAL3 februari 2015
Malgré le travail qui est très physique je me suis vraiment senti bien intégrer surtout dans le travail de nuit qui me plait tous particulièrement.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Environnement de travail Agréable
Warehouse opératrice logistique (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles5 juni 2014
Bon travail dans l'ensemble , un esprit d'equipe irréprohable (Equipe Returns Depuy)
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
respect de notre travail
préparatrice de commande (voormalige medewerker) –  courcelles28 maart 2014
on est remercié pour notre travail et soutenu par les supérieurs
on nous donne pas mal de responsabilités il y a une confiance qui est instauré
Pluspunten
les avantages sociaux et la culture de l'entreprise
Minpunten
les horaires
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great management which drove a great team spirit and productivity
International Logistics Coordination/Team Leading (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles BELGIUM5 maart 2014
My daily work at Johnson & Johnson:

-Overseeing day to day requirements ensuring deadlines met.
-Managing relationships with customer services (departments in Belguim and Ireland and whith shipping team to ensure clear understanding of both teams' roles and responsibilities.
-Overseeing pre-shipment inspections / specific customer requirements.
-Updating and maintaining shipping procedures.

The hardest part of the job:

-It was very rerley when someone of my team does not respect instructions or doesn''t release an urgent order which must be shipped on the same day to arrive to hospital then i have to solve this problems.
We had to deal with the imprevisible or when there is a strike in one of the countries where we make shippment or in case of a natural disaster. this can influence our shippment schedule and we have to work hard so that the extra volume of orders does not to affect other countries.

-At Johnson & Johnson I have learned about collaboration, partnership, teamwork, strict deadlines, time management, and networking.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 73Nee 240Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Self employed
PMO Director (huidige medewerker) –  Beerse20 januari 2014
I review issues and create action plans to resolve issues, I also response for setup the process for the portfolio management within Logistics Senior management team and create overview to give more insight into the portfolio of Johnson and Johnson CLS.
I have learnt that as manager that you only successful as the people under you and that why I think people management skills are very important when you are a manager.
I have great co workers who give input on time.
The hardest part of the job is managing egos as sometime to keep the forward movement in any program is getting buy in from senior leadership which can be hard.
Creating and adding value, so if I see what I achieve in short time I am very happy to see that I have made some great improvements within portfolio management and given the management team the ability to see what project deliver.
Pluspunten
uncertainty in job security
Minpunten
flexible hours and being choose which clients I want to work for
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 9Nee 5Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over Johnson & Johnson

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Algehele waardering

4,3
Gebaseerd op 2.410 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
4,1
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,1
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,7
Management
3,8
Bedrijfscultuur
4,1

Reviews over Johnson & Johnson gesorteerd op locatie