Johnson & Johnson Reviews

19 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 3.302 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
really international place to work with
Project Buyer(Marketing and IT services) (voormalige medewerker) –  Antwerpen (provincie)8 mei 2018
it was really great experience , we had so much fun and there was a balance between your work and life.

I had a really great colleagues and process and I was happy to work in this company
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Environnement de travail optimum
Opérateur picking et packing (voormalige medewerker) –  Houdeng-Goegnies13 maart 2018
Un cadre de travail agréable avec un bon encadrement des différents responsables d'équipes.

Tout est réuni pour vous donner l'envie d'effectuer un travail de qualité.
Pluspunten
La propreté et le respect des gens
Minpunten
Je ne crois pas en avoir trouvé
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
opératrice
Intérimaire préparatrice de commande (huidige medewerker) –  Courcelles19 december 2017
Je réceptionne les marchandises, les range. Dans un autre service, on préparait les commandes pour les envoyer aux différents clients.
Il y a possibilités de passer en anciennetés intérimaires pour finir CDi
Le management est très restreint pour les intérimaires où on est bien sur un numéro.
La culture est très superficielle pour les intérimaires, il n'y a aucune chance.
Les jugements
Les avantages et l'espoir
Pluspunten
chèque repas
Minpunten
le management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A great experience
Product Specialist (voormalige medewerker) –  België14 november 2017
At Johnson & Johnson, Ethicon Endo-Surgery I stepped into the operating theater for the very first time. To enable the new employees to do this, we got the best training ever. I have never seen better.
I loved my time at the operating table among the surgeons and I not only hold the best memories of this job, but also good friends among the surgeons.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
demand planner analyst
Demand Planner Analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels20 februari 2017
Beaucoup d'analyses , reporting et présentation.
Beaucoup d'interactions avec les autres départements qui permettent une évolution et un apprentissage.
L'ambiance de travail est conviviale et multiculturelle.
Le management est proche et à l'écoute de l'équipe.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
environnement de travail est agréable
Opératrice de production (huidige medewerker) –  Courcelles30 september 2016
•Travail en pause
•Opportunités de développement égal 0
•....
....
....
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
environnement agréable
Préparateur de commande (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles14 juli 2016
chouette travail, ambience équipe agréable, travail facile à exécuter
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
social workplace
Stents Coating / Drug Sprayer (voormalige medewerker) –  Beerse12 juli 2016
typical day at work.the hardest part of the job always you have to be altert. good atomsfeer. you work in international company with people from different nationalities.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
x
Talent Acquisition Partner (huidige medewerker) –  Beerse4 mei 2015
A good employer, good work life balance, but slow in daily operations and not always that efficient. Best jobs at J&J are in R&D and Sales & Marketing
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 7Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
johnson & johnson
Quality & Verification assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  courcelles21 april 2015
emploi riche en découverte de différents produits paramédicaux, utilisation informatique et langue anglaise.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
environnement très mouvementer
opérateur de production (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles, WAL3 februari 2015
Malgré le travail qui est très physique je me suis vraiment senti bien intégrer surtout dans le travail de nuit qui me plait tous particulièrement.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Environnement de travail Agréable
Warehouse opératrice logistique (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles5 juni 2014
Bon travail dans l'ensemble , un esprit d'equipe irréprohable (Equipe Returns Depuy)
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive, multi cultured and fun work environment
Financial Analysis/Reporting & Hedging Mananger (voormalige medewerker) –  Brussels , Belgium31 mei 2014
Working for a top multinational, holding 3 different job positions, I learned a great deal in corporate finance, and was lucky to work with strong leaders and great individuals.
Pluspunten
solid infrastructure, working amongst a dedicated professional team
Minpunten
long hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
respect de notre travail
préparatrice de commande (voormalige medewerker) –  courcelles28 maart 2014
on est remercié pour notre travail et soutenu par les supérieurs
on nous donne pas mal de responsabilités il y a une confiance qui est instauré
Pluspunten
les avantages sociaux et la culture de l'entreprise
Minpunten
les horaires
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great management which drove a great team spirit and productivity
International Logistics Coordination/Team Leading (voormalige medewerker) –  Courcelles BELGIUM5 maart 2014
My daily work at Johnson & Johnson:

-Overseeing day to day requirements ensuring deadlines met.
-Managing relationships with customer services (departments in Belguim and Ireland and whith shipping team to ensure clear understanding of both teams' roles and responsibilities.
-Overseeing pre-shipment inspections / specific customer requirements.
-Updating and maintaining shipping procedures.

The hardest part of the job:

-It was very rerley when someone of my team does not respect instructions or doesn''t release an urgent order which must be shipped on the same day to arrive to hospital then i have to solve this problems.
We had to deal with the imprevisible or when there is a strike in one of the countries where we make shippment or in case of a natural disaster. this can influence our shippment schedule and we have to work hard so that the extra volume of orders does not to affect other countries.

-At Johnson & Johnson I have learned about collaboration, partnership, teamwork, strict deadlines, time management, and networking.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 73Nee 240Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Self employed
PMO Director (huidige medewerker) –  Beerse20 januari 2014
I review issues and create action plans to resolve issues, I also response for setup the process for the portfolio management within Logistics Senior management team and create overview to give more insight into the portfolio of Johnson and Johnson CLS.
I have learnt that as manager that you only successful as the people under you and that why I think people management skills are very important when you are a manager.
I have great co workers who give input on time.
The hardest part of the job is managing egos as sometime to keep the forward movement in any program is getting buy in from senior leadership which can be hard.
Creating and adding value, so if I see what I achieve in short time I am very happy to see that I have made some great improvements within portfolio management and given the management team the ability to see what project deliver.
Pluspunten
uncertainty in job security
Minpunten
flexible hours and being choose which clients I want to work for
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 9Nee 5Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Still some room to improve.
Principal Scientist Janssen Diagnostics BVBA (voormalige medewerker) –  Beerse BE31 oktober 2013
JnJ (Janssen Diagnostics, BE) provides probably the best working environment taken from a "US Style" side / point of view. While this model is definitively appreciated by employees in the short and mid terms, it misses to solve the long term story issue: keeping involved brilliant people (who by the end leave JnJ; half life time about 5 years). But it was a pleasant place to work for a few years.
Pluspunten
A lot.
Minpunten
Several.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Like all of the large US Companies.
Principal Scientist, Project Leader (voormalige medewerker) –  Beerse BE23 mei 2013
They are Pros & Cons. working for these companies.

Too much to be listed. Let's summarize.

Well paid, perfect conditions of work (credo), numerous advantages/benefits,..

Cons: Financially 200% driven. Even with a CDI you can be out of business in 30 minutes just as because Stock holders are not satisfied and require restructuration. Unfortunately your branch / field is not anymore so interesting in profits and benefits; So bye, bye they cut it.

Well I am used to. That's how it works.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren

Zie meer reviews over Johnson & Johnson

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Johnson & Johnson. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,3
Gebaseerd op 3.303 reviews
51.641
41.122
3399
281
160

Waarderingen per categorie

4,1Werk-Privé Balans
4,1Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,7Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,8Management
4,1Bedrijfscultuur

Reviews over Johnson & Johnson gesorteerd op locatie