Reviews voor Customer Service Representative bij Kaiser Permanente

146 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Modesto, CA15 februari 2018
Great work experience and outstanding staff that is willing to work together as a team to accomplish/meet company goals. Overall a great company to work for.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Insurance Agent/Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Orlando, FL13 februari 2018
Coaches give you evaluation every week which is good so you could improve your work. Co- workers are very cooperative and helpful. We have good work environment.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Na
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Fulton, MD7 februari 2018
Nothing much to say. Ok company I guess. Fast paced. Big company. Not much room for error. They do provide on site training for all new employees for customer service.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive but highly stressful workplace
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Fulton, MD6 februari 2018
At Kaiser, the insurance benefits are amazing, the work is not very hard, but the work load, and pace was unreal at times. There are unreal expectations placed on employees, because of goals and service levels that are needed to be met
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
kaiser
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  San Diego, CA11 januari 2018
i was on a contract with kaiser if ever given the chance to be a full time employee i would totally go back. Loved my managers and team members. work was stress free and very flexible
Pluspunten
no micromanaging
Minpunten
no cons
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great company, but high stress department
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Corona, CA2 januari 2018
Kaiser is a great company to work for, but there member service call center is a very high pace stressful environment. High volume of calls, mostly complex issues regarding billing and health insurance benefits.
Pluspunten
Free benefiits
Minpunten
Stressful environment
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive workplace
Team Manager, Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Denver, CO30 december 2017
Excellent workplace with a work life balance. Fantastic people and a good relationship with employees and management. Also, a very passionate union that thrived when there was work with the employees and management.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
good company to be a part of off with great benefits.
Pulmonary Dept. Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Woodland Hills, CA20 december 2017
It was a busy, fun place to work at. I learned a lot in the 15 years that i worked for this great company, they know how to treat its members, very helpful too its members always.
Pluspunten
lunches, healthcare
Minpunten
don't have one\
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Be familiar with call center expectations
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Fulton, MD14 november 2017
Working in a call center environment can be stressful. You are expected to attain certain statistics and there is a high turnover rate. You must have tough skin to be able to handle different personalities and different customers.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Stressful/Cutthroat
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Duluth, GA7 november 2017
Since I'm still in the industry I speak carefully. Even when you go to another company, people try to stab you in the back. I've learned the hard way many times to watch what I say.
Pluspunten
Pays well
Minpunten
Favoritism
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4Nee 3Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
limited advancement
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Denver, CO3 november 2017
no development for promotion - recruiting and HR are in charge of dept hiring and don't take into account the managers requests/requirements for what they need in their department - hard for external to get interview and internal to get any interviews for other positions as well
very nepotistic atmosphere as well to go to another KP department
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 5Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Corona, CA5 oktober 2017
Kaiser Permanente is a great place to work and to advance. They have excellent benefits. and they treat their employees with much respect. They are encouraging when it comes to advancing in the company
Pluspunten
free lunches, appreciation day
Minpunten
n/a
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
good place to work
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Los Angeles, CA1 oktober 2017
i loved working at Kaiser Permanente. Loved being on the phone and listening to their need and helping them out. Try to hear what their needs are and taking care of it.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Kaiser Permanente/First Source
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Colorado Springs, CO22 september 2017
After four weeks of training and side by sides you are then placed on the floor
helping the customer is not really the goal it's optional
the workplace was my real trouble spot the workers were not logging into their phones or sleeping at the desk but they were getting paid
some workers did not have proper authorization but still were getting paid to be at the office to sleep or talk
Pluspunten
pot-lucks and wearing jeans to work
Minpunten
short breaks
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 5Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
KP and Thrive
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Fulton, MD20 september 2017
I absolutely love working at KP! They give us the option to work from home or in office! Our place of work is very diverse and they reward their employees for the hardwork and dedication they provide to the company!
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 7NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place
Customer Service Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Sacramento, CA12 september 2017
Kaiser is a great place to work for. The benefit package alone is worthwhile. This job is hard but rewarding. The clients that call in may have simple questions or difficult but our training staff definitely prepares you for that.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great benefits and advancement opportunities
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Brooklyn, OH6 september 2017
I got the job at Kaiser after completing Medical Assistant school. The pay, benefits and the hours were excellent. The staff was also wonderful. I hated that I had to leave due to my mother's illness.
Pluspunten
Excellent pay, benefits, and hours
Minpunten
Having to work nights some times.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It's a nice place to work.
Customer Service Representative, Contractor (voormalige medewerker) –  Falls Church, VA25 augustus 2017
It's a nice place to work, they have great people with great values and personalities. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a Customer Service job.
Pluspunten
Room for growth.
Minpunten
Location is far if you don't live in the same state.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Somewhat laid back
Customer Service Consultant (huidige medewerker) –  Hillsboro, OR4 augustus 2017
Good place to work, but the training is a little under structured, mostly due to it being a new program. The people and work culture are nearly ideal and most positions pay well.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Exciting and Fast Paced
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Sacramento, CA31 juli 2017
Answered high in bound calls, assessed patients, scheduled appointments for Internal Medicine, OB-GYN and Pediatrics, contacted patient’s private physicians via e-mail as well as providing various facility information for Northern California.
Pluspunten
Always learning something new.
Minpunten
none
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

4,2
Gebaseerd op 6.487 reviews
53.433
41.766
3849
2246
1193

Waarderingen op categorie

4,1Werk-Privé Balans
4,4Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,9Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,7Management
4,0Bedrijfscultuur