Reviews voor Pharmacy Technician bij Kaiser Permanente

100 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work at
Pharmacy Technician (huidige medewerker) –  Richmond, CA16 november 2017
Great place to work for and has good benefits. Management can be spotty but if you just strive to make the best of it then it's a great place to be. Good benefits and great work environment that supports each other.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Kaiser was an great company to work for great benifits and pay
Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Fontana, CA9 november 2017
always something new to learn. We were trained in every part of the Kaiser Pharmacy Hospital. I worked Oncology because I had a work schedule Monday-Friday. Almost impossible in hospital work.
Great company to work for.
Pluspunten
Great benifits
Minpunten
hospital are open 24/7
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Benefits
Pharmacy Technician (huidige medewerker) –  Washington, DC25 oktober 2017
Kaiser has very good benefits for employees. It is fun to work here. The system they used is very helpful to provide the best patient care for patients.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
the job
Pharmacy Clerk/Tech (huidige medewerker) –  Fresno, CA23 oktober 2017
I spend a lot of time on the phone and the computer. I run reports, analyze data, make calls and balance multiple peoples schedules. I spend a large amount of my calling patients to schedule appointments, looking for times and that will fit in their day so that they will keep the appointment.
Pluspunten
free benefits
Minpunten
no breaks only a lunch hour
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
could be a great place provided managment change
Pharmacy Technician (huidige medewerker) –  Renton, WA11 oktober 2017
system has many issues that never seem to be resolved. too many opened projects that never get completed. lack of leadership to keep things moving in a forward motion to completion.
Pluspunten
flexible hours
Minpunten
no consistancy
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good
Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Denver, CO9 oktober 2017
I enjoyed this job very much. I worked through a temp agency and also had health issues. If I still stayed in a state that had Kasier I would seriously look into goin back
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great co-workers, lousy boss
Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Lansdowne, VA21 september 2017
I loved my job, the patients and my lead pharmacist!

It was a part-time position, but when we got a new manager, she pushed me out by insisting I work afternoons when I was hired to work mornings because I had children in school

It was a shame, because the pharmacist left too and customer service went down.
Pluspunten
Great working with doctors and patients
Minpunten
Manager
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 5NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Enjoyed my time at Kaiser Permanente
Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Riverside, CA20 september 2017
Love it just went in a different direction in my studies.o started working there in transportation I was able to. Complete my classes to become a pharmacy technician in which I enjoyed my job everyday.
Pluspunten
Great allround work place
Minpunten
Don't have any
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Knowledgeable experience
Pharmacy Technician Externship (voormalige medewerker) –  Los Angeles, CA10 september 2017
It was a knowledgeable experience even if it was just an externship. Everybody is professional and accommodating. They will never make you feel discriminated.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Secure place to work and advance
Oncology Pharmacy Technician (huidige medewerker) –  Roseville, CA12 augustus 2017
I have worked for KP for 16 years and have had many opportunities for growth and advancement. KP is also very supportive of furthering education. The benefits and pay are unbeatable.
Pluspunten
Great Benefits
Minpunten
Attitude of entitlement from senior employees
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Kaiser was a great place to work for and had great staff to work with.
Pharmacy Technician I (voormalige medewerker) –  Hillsboro, OR22 juli 2017
A typical day in the pharmacy was usually fast paced. I learned how to make the most of my time and be as proficient as possible with my daily duties.
Management was always fair minded and knew how to manage us as a group.
The workplace culture was friendly and professional.
The hardest part of the job was how busy we were and on our feet all day.
The most enjoyable part of the job was working with such great people and seeing my regular patients.
Pluspunten
Friendly staff and patients to work with
Minpunten
Seriously, none.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Retail Pharmacy setting
Maryland Registered Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Maryland20 juli 2017
Retail pharmacy setting with patient encounters. Counting and labeling medications. Assisting with daily pharmacist duties. Maintaining daily inventory internal and external inventory.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great benefits and Great pay.
Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Ohio3 juli 2017
I worked for the company for a short time but it was a good job.
The compensation was good and the benefits were good. There hospitalization plan was good and at that time it was free.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Well compensated for the work I did
Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Folsom, CA10 juni 2017
The hardest part of the job was keeping up with the government regulations with the amount of volume the pharmacy had. The lunch and breaks are combined which was an hour.
Pluspunten
The resources to make the job easier and better
Minpunten
People drama but thats everywhere
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Company to work for
Inpatient Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Woodland Hills, CA8 juni 2017
Organized HMO, that has Hospitals and Medical offices throughout the Western and Eastern United States. Making it convienient for its members to get medical services.
Pluspunten
Good pay and benefits
Minpunten
Heavy workload and repetitive stress
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 6NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Pharmacy Technician
Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Sacramento, CA5 juni 2017
This was probably the most rewarding thing that I got to experience since it was the first type of medical work that I had ever done. I loved learning in this field.
There really wasn't anything difficult about this job at all.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Work Culture
CPhT- Pharmacy Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Duluth, GA18 mei 2017
I enjoyed my 5 years that I worked at Kaiser still has to be my favorite job as a Pharmacy Tech. I would recommend this employer to anyone who enjoys being a Tech
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 9NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Benefits
Oncology Pharmacy Technician (huidige medewerker) –  Oakland, CA17 mei 2017
I have been working for Kaiser Permanente for over 15 years and benefits are good if you are Full Time.
Discounts are great as well and include travel and Theme Park discounts.
Pluspunten
Union Pay increases are great.
Minpunten
Not many Cons
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best Company to work
PHARMACY TECHNICIAN (voormalige medewerker) –  Broomfield, CO15 mei 2017
I worked for this company for almost 15 years. Members of my families are also employed and retired from this company. Best health plan for patients and employees. Good People, Good Medicine. Their beliefs on retaining employees is beyond excellent. Nobody leaves this Company.
Pluspunten
Health Plan for employees
Minpunten
nothing
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent job
SRJC Pharmacy Technician Training Program (voormalige medewerker) –  Santa Rosa, CA13 mei 2017
Very professional people to work for. Really busy location
Lots of things to do. Great people to work for. Excellent co-workers made it really fun and simple.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2NeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

4,2
Gebaseerd op 5.868 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
4,1
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,4
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,9
Management
3,7
Bedrijfscultuur
4,0