KU LEUVEN Reviews

9 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A productive day at work
Job Student (voormalige medewerker) –  Leuven, Belgium16 april 2016
A typical day at work would invilve setting your goals and trying to make sure you achieve them.Prepare what you ned for the day in quantity and quality. Time is very important as evry aspect of the job has to complited within specific time limits. DSometimes you work alone, and sometimes in a team.

In all we do, management is quite important. We have to properly manage both people and resources.

As co workers, we need each other. it is only by working together that we can achieve the ovrall goals of the company.

Somtimes the beginning can be hard. However with time everything falls to place. It is always enjoyable when everyone is happy, and goals achieved.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive
Researcher (huidige medewerker) –  Leuven9 maart 2016
Everything is good. There is great communication among the workers. Good time and work management. They do have good facilities and the working environment is conducive
Pluspunten
housing is available
Minpunten
no
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Patience during so many unknowns but also so many possibilities
PhD student (huidige medewerker) –  Leuven3 november 2015
During my PhD research, i faced a problem that there are many unknowns but also overwhelmingly so many possibilities. This requires great patience to work it out.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent place to work
Post-doctoral Research Associate (huidige medewerker) –  Leuven, Belgium28 juni 2015
Basically: freedom.
You are very free to organize your own work, select your research directions, and connect to co-workers and other research groups.
Pluspunten
Very high level of autonomy given (and expected)
Minpunten
Limited support from supervisors & co-workers
Was deze review nuttig?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Environment de travail agréable et motivant
Post-Doc in Proteomics and Lipidomics (voormalige medewerker) –  Leuven, VLG3 april 2015
Très bon lieu de travail, avec bonne cantine, et bonne atmosphère.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productieve en gezellige onderzoeksgroep
Head Administration (huidige medewerker) –  Faculteit Rechtsgeleerdheid Leuven17 maart 2013
Hectisch, lange werkdagen, maar dynamische onderzoeksgroep. Altijd enthousiasme bij het organiseren van een evenement met de groep.
De variatie in het werk (+) ,
Verplicht om keuzes te maken in je dagorde (-), nooit
Pluspunten
werkgarantie
Minpunten
doorgroei mogelijkheden
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 4Nee 6Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good research environment
PhD Research (huidige medewerker) –  Leuven, VLG21 februari 2013
It is a good university, specially for research. For the first time I learned how to work in team. However, as a university the work regulations are very flexible.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 8Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent place for research
Research Assistant (huidige medewerker) –  Leuven2 januari 2013
As a research assistant I had complete freedom to explore my ideas and there always was support from the experts in the faculty in everything I did.
The team I worked was a lovely small group. My co-researchers were very friendly and very helpful, I never hesitated to knock anybody's door when I am stuck with something.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 5Nee 5Rapporteren

Zie meer reviews over KU LEUVEN

Je kan het volgende proberen:

Algehele waardering

4,4
Gebaseerd op 10 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,9
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
4,0
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,6
Management
3,7
Bedrijfscultuur
4,2

Reviews over KU LEUVEN gesorteerd op locatie