La Bella Italia Reviews

Alle 10 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Un buen trabajo
Warehouse Worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Spring hill fl11 januari 2018
Una buena empresa perdí el trabajo por que era maneger y vendieron la compania
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Dejè el lugar por desear crecimiento .econòmico y personal
Mozo de salón (voormalige medewerker) –  San martin e italia..Luján30 augustus 2017
Bue trabajo ambiente ameno.fui mozo toda la vida y tomé capacitaciòn para ello.era un lugar dònde me sentia bien.
Pluspunten
Trabajo ameno
Minpunten
No existian
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Prep
Chef (voormalige medewerker) –  Gettysburg, PA8 maart 2017
There's a lot of work to be done really little time . It's nonstop action . People always come in until doors are closed. Have to be prepared for catering and food orders at the same time.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice place to work but management is confused
Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  Virginia Beach, VA16 mei 2016
While it is a nice family to work for, the family had way too many hands in the pot. There were 4 different family members who wanted the restaurant ran 4 different ways.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great food and amazing place to work
Bartender and server (voormalige medewerker) –  Virginia Beach, VA11 november 2015
Food speaks for itself and the guest are what keep me there for so many years. My co-workers and I had work many years together and they were my family. Learn bartending and wine knowledge.
Pluspunten
Great guest and amazing team members
Minpunten
owner never there
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Mala
Atención al público (voormalige medewerker) –  Luján, B24 oktober 2015
Dia de trabajo movido con todo tipo de actividades "Limpieza atencion al cliente entrega de pedidos"
Pluspunten
Ninguna
Minpunten
Desayuno, almuerzo.merienda y cena (Si se podia)
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
empresa de boa
axiliar de bar man (voormalige medewerker) –  Fortaleza, CE10 april 2014
ótimos gerentes e trabalhadores;
empresa organizada para se trabalhar;
atrapalhava um pouco por ser em período noturno.
Pluspunten
ótimo gerentes
Minpunten
trabalho noturno
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Job
Head Chef (voormalige medewerker) –  Virginia Beach, VA26 augustus 2013
This job was great except for the manager. She was very difficult to work with and put employees down. The co-workers otherwise were great, the pay was great, and the food was fantastic which was the most enjoyable part of the job. La Bella Italia put out some really fresh food.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace
Hostess (voormalige medewerker) –  Virginia Beach, VA26 april 2012
I used to work evening shifts till the rstaurant closed. I liked to work there as I learned a lot about Italian cuisine. The hardest part was to make sure that noone is forgotten and everyone gets enough attention and likes the service even when we were very busy. Most of all I liked communicating with our customers.
Pluspunten
a lot of fun
Minpunten
healthcare
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij La Bella Italia. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,0
Gebaseerd op 10 reviews
54
44
31
20
11

Waarderingen per categorie

3,3Werk-Privé Balans
2,4Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
2,9Management
3,3Bedrijfscultuur