LabCorp Reviews

3.284 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 3.285 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Was an Great Company to Work for
Phlebotomist Tech./ Lab Asst (voormalige medewerker) –  Orlando, FL8 november 2018
The Company Needs inprovedment in Employees and Management and taking care of the customer, upper management just looks at the numbers and dont really care about the day to day of operation of our company, there is an reason why so many good employees are leaving this company
Pluspunten
n/a
Minpunten
n/a
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great workplace to grow
Specialty Lab Assistant (huidige medewerker) –  Birmingham, AL8 november 2018
Great Job... Typical day is very productive. I've learned the ends and outs pf the Cytology world. The workplace is very family orientated and open to new ideas to get the job done.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I love my job fun and exciting place to work
Phlebotomist/Floater (huidige medewerker) –  Washington, DC8 november 2018
I really can't give you a typical work day because my hours and locations always change that is what i love about it I learn so many different things,
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Externship
Phlebotomy Externship (voormalige medewerker) –  Hoffman Estates, IL7 november 2018
I completed a one week externship requirement at Labcorp. It seemed to be a good facility as it was busy and I was able to observe a lot as well as use my skills in practice.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Typical day at work
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Tucker, GA7 november 2018
I enjoy my co workers staff the ability to learn new things, what I do not enjoy is some of the policies the billing the pay rates. Also to many rules and requirements yet only get one pay for many different jobs
Pluspunten
TRAVELING MEETING NEW STAFF MEMBERS
Minpunten
HARD TO MOVE UP TO ANY POSITION PAY RATES ARE NOT THAT GREAT NO BONUSES
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive company
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Virginia Beach, VA7 november 2018
Great company to work for. Benefits very good. Enjoyed all the clients. A lot of opportunity for growth. Very good communication with supervisors and easy to reach. Labcorp website very easy to navigate and is very user friendly.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice place to work
Accounts Receivable Specialist- Medicaid Denials (voormalige medewerker) –  Burlington, NC6 november 2018
You get to work with very little supervision, working with respectful co-workers. The thing I liked most was the 401k, stock buying, once a year they did a big billing bash, we had games free food, won prizes,
Pluspunten
benefits and pay
Minpunten
only favorites got to move up n the company
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent company
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Springfield, MO6 november 2018
excellent company to work for. They care about their employee. Got to spread my wring with this company. Learned a lot, worked alot on my own . Traveled a lot with this company . Loved it.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good place to work. Management is willing to work with the staff
Courier (huidige medewerker) –  Uniondale, NY5 november 2018
The job is not stressful nor complicated. Being on the road most of the day, I don’t have a complete knowledge of the office environment.
I enjoy my time working.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hard working but worth it
Customer Service Support of Technical Support (voormalige medewerker) –  Burlington, NC5 november 2018
Good work if you are willing to. It can be stressful at times but there are people that will help you out the best they can. Good benefits and other bonuses.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I was the only psc station at the facility, before i left i went up above and made it so their is more than 1 psc person on site
PSC Coordinator (voormalige medewerker) –  New Orleans, LA4 november 2018
Fast pace after Katrina only lab Corp open around the garden district. I really don't have to much to say. I feed my kids . Everyone got a long not a bad company to work for. The security was not good for being a women in their by yourself and people thought drugs were kept on site. Was afraid half of the time working. Other than that
Pluspunten
Management was okay
Minpunten
Sometimes didnt get breaks only was paid for the hours set not overtime
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Management and Compensation leave something to be desired....
PST (huidige medewerker) –  Savannah, GA3 november 2018
The pay is poor and the Supervisors are incompetent, unprofessional and appear to have missed the class on how to manage employees respectfully and efficiently.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
the future for diagnostic testing
Cytology Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Raritan, NJ3 november 2018
good long term goals but mixed performance with its quality assurance measurement due primarily to oversimplistic, superficial performance metrics coupled with a dictatorial style of QA mgmt. that discourages thoughtful feedback and suggestions
Pluspunten
flex work hrs
Minpunten
inattention to worker needs
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
This company lies to EDD if you apply for unemployment
Medical Data Entry/ Specimen Accessioner (voormalige medewerker) –  San Diego, CA2 november 2018
I do not see why the company would send you unemployment packet and shows you how to apply and yet when you apply and tell EDD the reason for your departure from the company, Labcorp HR/Management on Evening Creek lies to them and gets away with it!? How is that possible?! Never again with this horrible company.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Meh
Laboratory Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Centennial, CO2 november 2018
I was in central Accesioning which is where all the specimens go to first after being picked up by the couriers. So you can say good bye to everything because its third shift.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Highly recommend working here. Best job I have ever had.
Phlebotomist/PSR (voormalige medewerker) –  Oklahoma City, OK1 november 2018
Upper management is super awesome. Everyone works together as a team. All workers have longevity within company. Speaks volumes. Awesome perks and employee discounts.
Pluspunten
Free Breakfast and lunch.
Minpunten
Great hours usually off by 4pm
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A nice company to work for.
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Flowood, MS31 oktober 2018
LabCorp is a great company to work for. I would recommend anyone that's looking for an opportunity as a phlebotomist to apply at LabCorp. My supervisor was great anytime I needed to be off she never denied me.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Need more in-depth training on the front end.
Key Account Executive (voormalige medewerker) –  Chicago, IL31 oktober 2018
Created own schedule. Many clients, seemingly overwhelming.
Must be good at organization and time-management.
Culture is not much, everyone is running around doing their own tasks.
Hardest part is staying organized with many clients calling you with problems.
Most enjoyable part is moving around and visiting Dr's. and their staff.
Pluspunten
freedom/flexibility
Minpunten
thin management, no training program
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Labcorp
Team Leader (huidige medewerker) –  Uniondale, NY31 oktober 2018
Labcorp's overwork employees on a daily basis. As a team lead position when I was first trained there they didn't give me the all the tools I need for me to stay stable in the job.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Awesome place to work for a people person who really cares about helping others and with much empathy
Phlebotomy tech (voormalige medewerker) –  Indio, CA30 oktober 2018
I loved my job here and had a great rapport with all my patients. they loved me and I loved them. I thought I would always be with this company. Somehow that did not happen. I would have loved being with this company til the very end.I enjoyed seeing my patients and talking with them and comforting them. It was an absolute joy working here.
Pluspunten
Terrific benefits and patients
Minpunten
management had their favorites
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij LabCorp. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 3.286 reviews
51.012
4912
3745
2324
1293

Waarderingen per categorie

3,5Werk-Privé Balans
3,6Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,3Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur