Reviews voor Phlebotomist bij LabCorp

618 reviews gevonden voor deze zoekopdracht Bekijk alle 3.007 reviews
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A Stepping Stone
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Lakewood, CO19 juli 2018
At first I loved it there. It was fun and I was doing what I loved. However now every week if your site doesn't meet at least 50% Cc Capture then you get threatened with a write up. Other than that its great I love the Pts and mixing up the tasks
Pluspunten
one hour lunch
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
it was good
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Tucker, GA19 juli 2018
It was cool
I enjoyed working for this company. They offered great benefits and they provided a labcoat for you and they did the dry cleaning. The hours were fair and my locations was vcool too.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Job security and that's it.
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Salt Lake City, UT19 juli 2018
An ok company, but really strict on what you can and can't do. The management is on a whole other level. You have to be on their good side to be treated some what fairly and if you're not better look for something else before they start to come after you. Also too much work for what they pay you get to do the job of 3 people with no extra compensation or at least a thank you. Wouldn't go back there if you paid me double.
Pluspunten
Paid time off
Minpunten
Management treats you like dirt
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I love my job
Bilingual Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Marietta, GA18 juli 2018
My supervisor is amazing, very helpful. Love the company it self. They have education reimbursement, and many more perks. All the employees are helpful and friendly
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
i love my job
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Lyndhurst, NJ17 juli 2018
My daily routine i enter, draw and process depending of how many people at working with us.

We usually see 100 and plus patients daily we work in fast pace atmosphere.

I always think working as a team it makes the job better, that how we are in our site we work as a team the we can see 100 patients and it feels effortless.
Pluspunten
good team mates
Minpunten
we need 5 people instead of 4.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
very career focused company
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Chicago, IL16 juli 2018
I work independently on a iop setting. Very busy site. Been here for about 9 years. every so often clinic tries new laboratory but will go back to Labcorp because they treat them the best.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
See below.
In-House Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  New Hartford, NY15 juli 2018
I learned a lot here and didn't appreciate all that they had to offer. My phlebotomy skills were definitely honed with the variety of patients and situations I had to work on.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Excellent way to help people
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Midland, TX 7970114 juli 2018
A typical day of work at LabCorp included ensuring the patient identity, working with physicians to ensure all labs ordered were correct, and processing specimens. The workplace culture varies, dependent on location.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  El Paso County, TX12 juli 2018
Good company to work.. really nice environment..good benefits.. flexible schedules.. management open door..no opportunity for promotion..salary not too bad
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
na
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Suffolk, VA12 juli 2018
Labcorp is a great company to work for but I feel that the supervisor and upper management need a lot of work. Someone need to manage the management and supervisors if you know what I mean.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Extremely stressful not enough staff bad management.
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Bloomingdale, IL1 juli 2018
Very incompetent co workers, always on the internet doing personal things, watching Netflix, the gossip in the clinic between the staff is extremely horrible would not recommend a friend or co worker to work for LabCorp. Co workers are not teamwork and if they don't get their way watch out.
Pluspunten
Paid Holidays
Minpunten
Can't trust no one
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Needs Better Management
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Baton Rouge, LA30 juni 2018
LabCorp offers no compassion for their LabCorp employees. To LabCorp you are just a number & easily replaced. They believe what their clients have to say to keep them happy & very rarely ask your side of the story. If you get lucky you'll get a manager who will stick up for you. I believe management could be better. But the actual Phlebotomist team is awesome.
Pluspunten
Christmas gifts/lab week presents
Minpunten
Sometimes don't get lunches
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 3NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
i would work their again
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Little Silver, NJ29 juni 2018
I learned so much working thieri and loved the people I worked with for the many years I worked their and enjoyed I wish I could still be their and the people I meet and all the friend I made
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Nice place to work
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Wauwatosa, WI29 juni 2018
The company is a nice place to work overall.
We do have lots of changes that are implemented on a daily basis and I can keep up with all the changes. So I consider myself to be a great person to work with.

I don't know the Ceo so I can't say if I like him/her or not.
Pluspunten
No one looks over my shoulder
Minpunten
Breaks are too short.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Look it
Phlebotomist Internship (voormalige medewerker) –  Louisville, KY26 juni 2018
I was there for externship i learned alot about the company as a whole very friendly fast pace environment i would love to work t h ere if the opportunity presents itself
Pluspunten
Learning eniviroment
Minpunten
Longer lunch needed
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Protuctive
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Durham, NC25 juni 2018
My typical work days are always organized and relaxing. I have learned Cytology, Family Practice, and OBGYN doing the time that I have worked with them. Management is very supportive and easy to talk with. Hardest part of the job is certain areas can be overwhelming at times.
Pluspunten
Patients that I care for
Minpunten
Depending on days short breaks
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
typical day
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Itasca, IL24 juni 2018
working with labcorp you get an early start to your day the environment is fastpaced but there will be times when you have a lot of downtime and the supervisors are understanding of that
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good Company Bad Management
Phlebotomist (huidige medewerker) –  Olathe, KS20 juni 2018
The company as a whole is good, the management in the Midwest Region is horrible. Good company to grow and expand your skills as a phlebotomist. Good benefits, good coworkers.
Pluspunten
Benefits
Minpunten
Very poor management in the Midwest Region
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive workplace
Phlebotomist Technician (huidige medewerker) –  San Francisco, CA12 juni 2018
It was overall a good first job in this field for me I learned a lot and I appreciate the opportunity to work at Labcorp especially not having prior experience
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Hard to get hired
Phlebotomist (voormalige medewerker) –  Charlotte, NC12 juni 2018
went thru 4-6 interviews before i was actually hired.very fast pace. little advancement. alot of older women work there. getting gifts for lab week. job security.
Pluspunten
great experience
Minpunten
advancement
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 4NeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij LabCorp. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 3.007 reviews
5931
4831
3682
2302
1261

Waarderingen per categorie

3,5Werk-Privé Balans
3,6Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,3Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur