MAGIC Reviews

Alle 35 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive and fun
general worker (voormalige medewerker) –  Brakpan, GP19 januari 2016
I have acquired a number of useful skills such as dealing with customers and how to operate a till, keep records of finances. I always learnt how deal with great amount of pressures and working on holidays such as Christmas and new years. I had a very good relationship with my co-workers and they made the work environment feel like home which resulted in great comfort and productivity. The hardest part of the job was the long hours, we worked 11 hours and only got paid for 10 since the one hour was for lunch and we worked in during the week and weekends, sundays included. I enjoyed meeting new people, building new relationships.
Minpunten
long hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive busy workplace.
Chef (huidige medewerker) –  Melbourne, VIC30 april 2015
Magic is 90% organic, down to the milk for coffee. The food was healthy and fresh, All sandwiches are made to order, which means customers have a bit of a wait but for the fresh tasty food they get, they have no complaints.
I learned that the food prep and what the people want seem to have a fortnightly repeat rather than a weekly. this made long term orders like dry goods easy to manage.
We made most of our own dressings, and mayos, not the swt chiili though. We made our own relish and spiced bean mix, and our own dairy free soups.
The kitchen is tiny so it is a solo job, except for the weekend.
Pluspunten
One meal a day free, fast busy pace. Fresh healthy food & people.
Minpunten
Solo work means no team ideas for specials and no help when it get mad.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
профессиональная рок группа
диджей (huidige medewerker) –  Москва, CEN28 oktober 2014
Московская женская поп-рок-группа Magic образовалась в 1999 году.
Состав: четыре девушки и барабанщик, что очень даже привлекает, как и интерес у публики, так и внимание концертных организаторов.

Музыкальная группа девушек полностью работает только «живьём», не используя технических средств, прописанных подкладов, компьютерных забивок и фонограммы. Девчонки из Мэджик играют профессионально, драйвово и предлагают не только музыкальное звучание аудио-саунда, но и яркую внешнюю шоу-программу. К тому же еще, что встречается очень редко вживую, практически везде используется красивое вокальное многоголосие. Репертуар Magic состоит из изюминок самых лучших мировых хитов 60-70-80-90-х годов на английском/итальянском/русском языке.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Coustomer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative (voormalige medewerker) –  Santa Ana, CA13 augustus 2014
Handled heavy volume of Customer Service request then determnnined and fulfilled requirements.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 2Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Optimización
Coordinadora (voormalige medewerker) –  Perico, Jujuy3 mei 2014
Excelentes lazos interpersonales y pro-actividad en todo momento
Pluspunten
Confianza
Minpunten
Distancia
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
it is not empowering
floor attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Johannesburg, GP3 mei 2014
we do the basic things attend to customers.
i have learned to treat evry customer with respect. and i have improved my communication skills.
i have learned to manage my night shifts and day shifts.
i heard a good friendship with my co-workers.
there was nothing harder in particular.
i enjoyed every busy day while evry body is busy is when i enjoy most than going to work and just seat and relax.
Pluspunten
no
Minpunten
ye
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great company to work, teach trainee a lot
Media analyst (voormalige medewerker) –  Gudangdong, China20 december 2013
I learn how to analyze the media data and how two negotiate with the media suppliers. I make a lot of friends in this company.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best Job Ever
Mentee (voormalige medewerker) –  Chicago, IL14 december 2013
This was the best job I ever had. The energy there was incredible, everyone was so cool and friendly. The group discussion were always funny because we always took it to a new level. The Mentors were cool, the environment was the best and I really miss that job.
Pluspunten
The environment, The People, The Mentors
Minpunten
Work hours
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun part time work
Assistant to the Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Burlingame, CA8 november 2013
I worked here after school when I was in college. It was an excellent learning experience to be in a actual shop that created graphics and printing. I was able to get a lot of hands on experience!
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
ambiente di lavoro serio e rigido
stagista (voormalige medewerker) –  Oleggio, PIE13 september 2013
gestione dell'azienda ottima, colleghi disponibili, parte piacevole collaborazione con altri uffici
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
divertido y sin cafe.
dj,utilero,cargador (huidige medewerker) –  Jáltipan de Morelos, VER12 september 2013
todo esta bien en esta empresa solo que es muy cansado y tienes que desvelarte todas las noches y escuchar música de todo tipo es algo que aturde en cierto momento.
Pluspunten
solo trabajo, no hay seguro en ese lugar
Minpunten
solo ramar y comer, descansar y a darle a la hora del evento hasta que termine y a desarmar.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very Good
Manager - Finance and Accounts (voormalige medewerker) –  Ahmedabad, GJ26 juli 2013
I learned lots of things from my boss as well as from my co workers also and I enhanced my experience in difference field in this company
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fun work place
General Attendants Supervisor (huidige medewerker) –  Secunda,Mpumalanga13 april 2013
My typical day at work i cash-up and do all general admin work. I am responsible for running and managing the shifts, I also oversee all the operational aspects of the shift,staff management as well as customer service, in line with the company policies,practices and procedures. During the shift I ensure compliance with health and safety requirements.
Pluspunten
meeting different people
Minpunten
working at night
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Learning about differnt people's attidutes
Customer Attendant (voormalige medewerker) –  Eastern Cape15 augustus 2012
It was nice to work with many people getting to know one another, having fun with kids who come and play the games.Management was more approachable and understanding as long as you do your work and duties.Night shifts were not one of my favourates eventhough in some instances they worked in my favour, in terms of wanting to do something in the mornings
Pluspunten
free rides on family day
Minpunten
long hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij MAGIC. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,1
Gebaseerd op 35 reviews
518
47
36
23
11

Waarderingen per categorie

3,6Werk-Privé Balans
3,3Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,6Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,6Management
3,9Bedrijfscultuur