MULTIFORMS Reviews

Alle 12 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good workplace
Supervisor / Maintenance (voormalige medewerker) –  Quezon City, P0016 oktober 2015
Checking the endorsement letter of previous supervisor or shift what are they done for the whole shift, checking the job order as per order of the client
Pluspunten
8 hours of work per day
Minpunten
Management
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
the employees are competant , but not using them properly.
HSE Officer/coordinator (voormalige medewerker) –  Dubai, DU10 juli 2015
continuously changing the management is effect the company strategy and loss some projects which Is already signed. if need to survive from the present situation need a long term planning.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1Nee 1Rapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Month Closing
Accountant (voormalige medewerker) –  Jebel Ali, DU4 juli 2015
Recording liability expenses wise , preparing of purchase order of suppliers, Recording GRN transactions , Handling daily petty cash transactions of company , friendly with co - workers, to preparing cheqe of suppliers ,and maintaining invoices of suppliers , making suppliers reconciliation etc..
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A good place to learn the complexities of construction industry
ACCOUNTS MANAGER (huidige medewerker) –  Dubai, DU4 juli 2014
Multiforms LLC is a company with lot of potentials and good infrastructure.
A more effective and experienced top management with good governance and Professionally skilled Operation team could lead it new heights.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
1,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productive
Site Supervisor (voormalige medewerker) –  Dubai, DU3 juli 2014
I m working as a site supervisor in a aluminum and glass company coordinates with my superior which is the priority or deadline of work .give a instruction with co workers to work safe and if there
is a problem coordinates to me or to supervisor
Pluspunten
free lunches
Minpunten
short break
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
4,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
daily activites
QSR.HSE OFFICER (huidige medewerker) –  Dubai, DU19 april 2014
1. Develop HSE programmers’ for the construction site.

2. Provide HSE training for all the supervisors.

3. Ensure Health/ Safety and environmental Programmes are integrated into the work system.
4. Strictly implement the Work Permit procedure prior to start any activity.


5. Report and assist with the investigation of all Near Misses, Incidents and Accidents related to HSE.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
daily activities
Logistic Controler And Store Keeper (huidige medewerker) –  Dubai Free Zone, DU4 april 2014
The job duties listed are typical examples of the work performed by
positions in this job classification. Not all duties assigned to every
position are included, nor is it expected that all positions will be assigned
every duty.

Selects and assigns staff, ensuring equal employment opportunity in hiring and
promotion.

Coordinates activities by scheduling work assignments, setting priorities, and directing
the work of subordinate employees.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
cooworkers
project manager (voormalige medewerker) –  dubai10 februari 2014
found very supportive and understandable .alll department staffs were coperative
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
can work interdependently with confidence.
Site Surveyor (huidige medewerker) –  Bahrain25 januari 2013
plan the day's work,and work according to the priority.
Survey work for Aluminum facade is a different work needed more accuracy and study compared to other construction surveys.
Now I am confident in managing entire survey requirements related facade works independently for big projects also .
lack of planning and co ordination in design,site execution will be a difficulty
working for projects with complicated design with a good team is enjoyable always
Pluspunten
before have some, presently nothing
Minpunten
long hours, work on holidays, delayed salary, recently no good co ordination in hr, administration, planning, design, production etc
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
3,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
i love to work at site
access dept manager (huidige medewerker) –  uae dubai12 juni 2012
the summer time is very hard to work
different type of site instillation
i can do good management
co workers are v v good they can to any kind of risk of at any level
monorail installation is the one of the hardest job in my life
hole part of job is enjoyable
Pluspunten
no
Minpunten
we have health card and other benefit
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
5,0
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
very productive and good company
IT & Admin Support (huidige medewerker) –  Dubai22 mei 2012
I learn alot form this company as u see my resume i do lots of jobs here in MULTIFORMS. My co workers are good very friendly.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Claim deze Bedrijfspagina

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij MULTIFORMS. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,4
Gebaseerd op 12 reviews
52
43
36
20
11

Waarderingen per categorie

3,1Werk-Privé Balans
3,3Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,0Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,1Management
3,1Bedrijfscultuur