ONLY Stores Germany GmbH Employee Reviews

Showing all 97 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gezellige werkomgeving
Verkoopmedewerkster (Current Employee) –  Leiden15 July 2018
De meiden bij only zijn hartstikke aardig en begripvol. Je werkt soms hard als het druk is, maar dat is logisch. Je krijgt ook goed betaald
Pros
Pauze
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Schlechter Arbeitsort
Aushilfe (Former Employee) –  Weiterstadt9 July 2018
Das obige bezieht sich vor allem auf meine damalige Chefin und das Team. Dies soll NICHT ALLGEMEINGÜLTIG für Only stehen. Jeder Shop ist anders ;)
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 6Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uitdagend, commercieel bedrijf
Verkoopmedewerkster (Current Employee) –  Kampen4 June 2018
Only is commercieel ingesteld waar ik zelf ook van houd. Ik ben iemand die altijd tot het uiterst gaat. Tegenslagen heeft iedereen en daar moet je mee leren omgaan.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 7Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
niets op aan te merken
Storemanager (Current Employee) –  Hellevoetsluis, Spijkenisse en Rijswijk13 March 2018
niets op aan te merken. Zeer innovatief bedrijf. Verwacht iets te veel van haar personeel in korte tijd. Veel doorgroeimogelijkheden. Altijd wel vriendelijke mensen.
Pros
doorgroeimogelijkheden
Cons
soms lange werkdagen en alleen in de winkel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 10Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Auxiliar
auxiliar de bodega (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca20 February 2018
Aprender a valorar a las personas sin ninguna discriminacion.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manque d'heures
Vendeuse (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC25 January 2018
En général c'était bien. Cependant, il manquait d'heures.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vreselijk, saai
Verkoopmedewerkster (Former Employee) –  Amsterdam29 December 2017
Ik heb het hier geen week volgehouden. Er word niks uitgelegd en je mag de hele dag hetzelfde werk doen. Ook word er alleen tegen je gepraat als er verteld word wat je moet doen.
Pros
Leuke kleding
Cons
Collega’s, het werk zelf
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productieve, gezellige werksfeer
Filiaalmanager (Former Employee) –  Almere23 December 2017
Zelfstandig werken is KEY!
Wat ik voornamelijk geleerd heb tijdens mijn tijd hier is dat opgeven nooit een optie is. Al zijn de omzetten nog zo slecht, al heb je nog zoveel te doen, al lijkt het alsof op sommige dagen alles tegen zit. Heb ik geleerd om er bewust voor te kiezen iets goeds te halen uit iedere dag.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 6Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Volunteer Secretary Work (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CA13 December 2017
as a student worker on my free period It was a good experience to learn about secretary work a lot I have learned in a few months time but no compliants
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kurz vor Ablauf der Probezeit gekündigt...
Verkäuferin (Former Employee) –  Leipzig11 December 2017
Nach 4 Monaten arbeit bei Only wurde ich kurz vor Ende der Probezeit ohne Vorwarnung Entlassen- und da war ich nicht die Einzige.

Zuerst bekommt man ein Gutes Gefühl vermittelt. Das Team nimmt einen sehr freundlich auf und gute Leistungen werden sowohl gesehen als auch anerkannt. Und es werden Versprechungen von Beförderungen gemacht um einen weiter zu Motivieren. Doch dann Ändert sich das Arbeitsklima sehr schnell und es werden regelrecht Gründe gesucht um jemanden raus zu ekeln. Sollte dies nicht gelingen, wird man von einem Tag auf den Anderen gekündigt- ohne Vorwarnung oder Ähnliches....
Pros
Gute Bezahlung, zusätzlich entstandene Kosten bei Aushelfen in anderen Filialen werden erstattet
Cons
viele Angestellte werden kurz vor Ende der Probezeit entlassen.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dit viel me tegen
Verkoopmedewerkster (Former Employee) –  Ede27 November 2017
De werk dag begon gewoon met de klanten begroeten en verder heb ik niet veel meegemaakt bij de Only omdat ik alleen maar achter zat te lebelen vandaar dat dit een minder fijne baan voor me was.
Pros
niks
Cons
Rare baan
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien!
Vendeuse (Former Employee) –  besançon2 November 2017
entreprise super! bonne équipe, travail très agréable
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gezellige collega’s
Medewerkster (Former Employee) –  Zwolle23 October 2017
Leuke collega’s , krijgt er altijd hulp van iedereen met alles. En helpen je om verderop te komen
Pros
Open collega’s
Cons
Niet altijd uren vrij
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
divertida, entretenido y instructivo
auxiliar de piso (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca10 October 2017
me dio mucho gusto trabajar allí y hubiera querido seguir trabajando mas tiempo pues fue una gran experiencia laboral para mi y ademas me hizo crecer laboral mente con una exigencia grande en mi mente por hacer mi mejor trabajo...
Pros
seguro medico y pensiones y cesantias
Cons
el poco tiempo de descanso pero aun asi es una gran experiencia
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Great and fun environment
SALES ASSOCIATE/KEY HOLDER (Current Employee) –  Victorville, CA27 September 2017
I loved working at Only123Fashion . It was a great fist job for me . I love working with clothes and i loved being in charge of inventory , register ,
Pros
No pros
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Littleton, CO16 September 2017
There isn't anything positive about this job.The management sucked. The workplace was stressful. The phone calls sucked. The management sucked. The job was hard. There was nothing fun about the job.
Pros
none
Cons
the entire job
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es satisfactorio el orden en el que se trabajaba
auxiliar de venta (Former Employee) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca9 September 2017
El ambiente de trabajo era aveces estresante, por el lugar encerrado.
Pros
Seguro medico
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gezellige werkomgeving
Shopmanager (Former Employee) –  Oosterhout31 August 2017
mijn dag bestond uit planning maken kassa draaien bestellingen plaatsen en vooral de klanten helpen
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
2,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Cashier/ Key Holder (Former Employee) –  San Fernando, CA23 August 2017
new merchandise weekly, no benefits. everything sold was final sell. mostly for slim people, staff was good. good sales displays. never too pack and service was fast
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4,0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Un habiente agradable
Auxiliar de piso (Vendedor) (Former Employee) –  Fontibón, Cundinamarca5 July 2017
Un lugar muy sencillo con un espacio cómodo para laborar y muy bien pagado
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ONLY Stores Germany GmbH. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3,3
Based on 97 reviews
531
420
316
27
123

Ratings by category

3,1Work/Life Balance
3,2Salary/Benefits
3,2Job Security/Advancement
3,0Management
3,2Culture